4.91/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

100 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Submitted 08/20/17
Very knowledgable an explains with clarity.
Submitted 08/19/17
I always have my problems and concerns addressed when I have them. It is greatly appreciated. Also, by maintaining yearly checkups, I am aware of any additional tests that should be scheduled.
Submitted 08/19/17
By far the best doctor I've ever had.
Submitted 08/19/17
Dr. Norlin is the best! I have been her patient for over 10 years and she is always honest, thorough, compassionate and professional. She has never made me feel like she is in a rush. I feel like I am in great hands under her care. The front desk & nursing staff are wonderful as well!
Submitted 08/19/17
I have been a patient of Dr. Sibul's for over 20 years and there's a reason for that. His knowledge, professionalism, concern and candor are just some of the reasons I drive over 40 miles to remain a patient of his.
Submitted 08/18/17
Love Dr. Williams! We had an appointment with Tiffany also and she is awesome as well!
Submitted 08/18/17
Dr. Bryant has the perfect balance of compassion, nurturing, and professionalism. I could not recommend her highly enough
Submitted 08/17/17
I'm a patient of Dr. Baum for about four months, however because I'm pregnant I saw him already good couple of times. I appreciate that he is knowledgeable, experienced and professional, and I like that he is associated with Northwestern. Office staff also provides pleasant service.
Submitted 08/17/17
I'm a patient of Dr. Baum for about 4 times, but because I'm pregnant, I saw him already good couple of times. I appreciate that he is knowledgeable, experienced and professional, and I like that he is associated with Northwestern. Office staff also provides pleasant experience.
Submitted 08/17/17
Dr. Kleinberg is hands down the most caring doctor I have been to. He really listens to his patients and cares about them.
Submitted 08/17/17
Excellent!
Submitted 08/17/17
The whole practice is Amazing!
Submitted 08/17/17
Love Dr. Sibul and his nurse Nikki!
Submitted 08/17/17
I have been a patient of AWHC for a long time and usually have a good experience. This visit was my first time meeting Dr. Baum. I was impressed with his knowledge as well as the time and personal attention I received during my visit. Friendly staff, on time and easy check out as well.
Submitted 08/17/17
I was seen relatively promptly and had an excellent visit overall. Staff is always very friendly and I appreciate the thoroughness of my doctor.
Submitted 08/17/17
I have been Dr. Ullman's patient for 46 years. He has kept me in excellent health all that time with outstanding medical expertise, kind attention,and compassion. I am very grateful to him,and I highly recommend him. I give him 5 plus stars.
Submitted 08/17/17
Superb doctor!!
Submitted 08/16/17
Terrific practice with amazing doctors.
Submitted 08/16/17
Excellent Dr McGee is the best
Submitted 08/16/17
Great follow up appointment. Answered all questions.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Fees and Insurance

Not all of the Association of Women’s Health Care (AWHC) physicians participate in all of the plans listed below. Patients are advised to contact their insurance company before an appointment to verify individual physician participation. *Please note that our insurance plans may change or we may not be accepting certain types of insurance at times, so please contact us at Chicago (312) 726-3917 or Northbrook (847) 498-0690 to check if we take your insurance plan.

Aetna
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Cigna
Galaxy Health Network
Great West Healthcare PPO
Humana
Humana Choice Care
Medicare
Multiplan
PHCS
Private Healthcare Systems
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location