Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

834 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 834 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allyson R.
Submitted 03/11/19
Dr.Wharton was very nice and made me really comfortbale!
Mary C.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr Williams was very friendly and talked to me and listened to what I had to say and I did not have to wait long for her when I was in the examine room which is a plus for me would definitely recommend her
Kris R.
Submitted 03/06/19
dr. song puts me completely at ease and that's no easy task
Robin M.
Submitted 03/05/19
I had a very positive experience.
Laura C.
Submitted 03/04/19
Awesome! Love Dr Amy Williams. Staff was GREAT!
Francine T.
Submitted 03/04/19
Dr. Baum is great. He always takes time to talk and understand each patient holistically.
Lauren H.
Submitted 02/28/19
Great experience as always with this office, staff and Dr. Weiss! Very personable and helpful. They are very good at being efficient and effective.
Courtney P.
Submitted 02/23/19
Best new patient consultation. Thoughtful, thorough, relatable and clearly well versed in area of expertise.
Emily H.
Submitted 02/22/19
Dr. McGee is the most amazing doctor. She successfully guides you through both the highs and sometimes lows of pregnancy. She is perfect. There is no one else I feel more comfortable with.
Kasey K.
Submitted 02/20/19
I really appreciate Dr.Kleinberg taking to time to get to know me. I didn’t feel rushed at all and felt like he really cared.
Alyson Y.
Submitted 02/20/19
This was my first time at this location and the entire staff was fantastic. I felt very at ease and empowered to make my own healthcare decisions during my visit and would highly recommend Dr. Reynolds.
Alice T.
Submitted 02/20/19
Following my relationship with Dr. Meltzer, since 1969, I am very pleased to see Dr. Hungerford.
Ashley S.
Submitted 02/20/19
I just had my first baby and Dr. McGee was my doctor. I can't say enough good things about her. My delivery was smooth. I have heard horror stories about other doctors and Dr. McGee was the absolute best. I highly recommend Dr. McGee to anyone!!
Priya R.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr.Norlin is one of the best obgyn in Chicago. I had the most pleasant csection experience (as good as it could get) with her. She is patient, caring, empathetic, knowledgeable and a true professional.
Rochelle R.
Submitted 02/19/19
Very professional and knowledgeable staff
Margaret N.
Submitted 02/18/19
Waited a little longer then I hoped but doctor gave quality time, made me feel comfortable and made time for any and every question I had!
Gennifer P.
Submitted 02/18/19
Dr. Weiss is welcoming and wonderful. Pleased regarding my choosing of this office.
Grace K.
Submitted 02/15/19
Lol sibul is always late but one of the best doctors I've had
Sarah K.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr Wharton is just great. Both her bedside manner and medical care is excellent. She is kind, thoughtful and takes the time to answer any questions thouroghly.
Judith K.
Submitted 02/14/19
Great appointment! Thank you!