Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Northbrook, IL & The Loop, Chicago, IL

4.93/5 Star Rating
1791 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1791 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Tiffany is literally the best. She is so easy to talk to. Tiffany was able to help me decide which type of birth control was best for me based on my history and medical conditions. She's the best. :)
Brittany M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
I have been seeing Dr. Kleinberg for 4 years now. I used to go to the Association for Women’s Health Care because it was conveniently located near my office. I now live and work in the south suburbs and I still travel downtown to see Dr. Kleinberg. He has delivered both of my children and is a very professional, thorough and caring doctor. He always takes time to answer any questions I may have and I have never felt rushed during an appointment. It is also very easy to schedule checkups and other exams. I love that the doctors have their own assistants instead of one line to call and schedule through. They promptly return calls and emails and provide you with all of the details you need for upcoming appointments. I highly recommend this place!
Candice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Great Dr
Chana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Great, just perfect
Sara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr. Norlin is great! She is so friendly and caring and makes you feel comfortable during the appointment.
Hadasa D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr. Kuhn is very professional & warm.She is a good listener & follows up promptly on test results. Hadasa Dekalo
Colleen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Sam is great! Really works to make sure she knows everything going on and gives options of different solutions for the problem. She is also very kind and welcoming- would definitely recommend!
Zoe L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Very kind and efficient:)
Laurie L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Samantha Silverman was knowledgeable and expressed caution on the drug I wanted prescribed because of the side effect of dementia.
Madison S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr Weiss is great!
Angelina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
She’s amazing
Maggie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Great doctor! Really listened to my concerns!!
Elena V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Great doctor, great personality
Roni F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Dr. Baum is an excellent doctor. He really cares, and is so helpful.
Drina N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr. Baum, He always helps me to feel better and addresses my problem. Yes,
Heather M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Kuhn has a great bedside manner and is very knowledgeable. She spent time explaining her medical advice and did not rush through the appointment. Highly recommend her as a provider.
Geraldine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Everyone is so nice! Dr Kleinberg is very professional and answers all questions!
Melinda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
I appreciate that Dr. McGee allows plenty of time for her appointments. A visit with her is not rushed and that is very comforting to a patient. You have time to catch up since the last visit and remember the questions you want to ask.
Sharon K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Excellent physician and person.
Leah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Amazing doctor and staff!