Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in The Loop, Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

1218 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1218 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cydney D.
Submitted 07/29/21
He was amazing
Natasa B.
Submitted 07/29/21
Amazing doctor!!!
Jane S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Reynolds has a great ear - gifted listener: so refreshing in medicine these days. Flexible skilled care, in comfy environment. Lucky to have this practice attentive to our neighborhood and the City. Everyone seems happy - nice !!!
Christina C.
Submitted 07/28/21
This was my first visit with Dr. Kleinberg and I have nothing but positive feedback. He took the time to get to know me as a person, as well as ask about my health. Even though much of what I was describing did not fall under Gynecologic issues, he listened and was sure to offer a referral to get to the bottom of how I am feeling. He was patient, and super nice! Thank you!
Aurora B.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Reynolds has been great! Very clear explaining where I am at within my pregnancy and answering my questions during visits. Erika, the ultrasound technician, is also the best! Great attitude and very good at informing you the process and what you should expect or see. For the clinic there is an area of opportunity with staff at reception who at times can be a bit rude or abrupt.
Linda T.
Submitted 07/27/21
She is direct and professional. Ask open ended questions to help patient stay on track.
Astrid M.
Submitted 07/27/21
I was worried about having a male physician, but he was very appropriate, professional, and kind, and made the whole experience very comfortable.
Karri M.
Submitted 07/25/21
Excellent as always
Jhuma B.
Submitted 07/24/21
good doctor
Claire G.
Submitted 07/23/21
Superb
Annalisa M.
Submitted 07/23/21
Comfortable
Katherine H.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Kuhn was very personable
Ines L.
Submitted 07/21/21
I was quickly taken care of, my concerns were addressed, and came up a follow up plan. Everyone was very nice!
Yvette R.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr Sibul is the best and most caring doctor!! The staff is also great!
Katia M.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Baum is caring and patient. He answers all my questions. He also promotes my overall health by recommending tests and vaccinations
Linda C.
Submitted 07/21/21
On time. Love Dr. Sibul. Support staff excellent
Diana F.
Submitted 07/20/21
I absolutely love Dr McGee! I’m always so amazed at how kind, personable and caring she is. The staff is also amazing as well. Couldn’t be happier with the care I always receive!
Amber K.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Reynolds has great bedside manner- she takes her time and explains everything. She's kind and you can tell she really cares. Highly recommend!
Sarah C.
Submitted 07/20/21
With Dr. Kuhn, I feel like I'm in the best care.
Marni G.
Submitted 07/17/21
He did a great job and my vaginal pain has subsided.