Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Northbrook, IL & The Loop, Chicago, IL

4.92/5 Star Rating
2224 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2224 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Samantha was kind, thoughtful, and thorough. I highly recommend!
Bridget T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/23
Dr. Sibul is awesome!!!
Annie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/23
Dr Baum spends so much time with his patients and really makes them feel important. He listens and wants to help
Elaine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Dr Bryant was very professional. She listened to all of my concerns and addressed each one of them. She took over 30 min with me and didn’t rush me out of the room. This was my first visit with her. I will definitely return.
Dale D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
The Dr. Was very kind and patient. He helped me understand my condition.
Priscilla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Extremely thorough and great expertise.
Jacqueline T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Excellent manner and follow up!
Roberta R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Excellent care!
Julie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
She’s outstanding!!!
Smriti S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
I had a great experience with dr Kuhn. She has been quite approachable and have provided genuine and helpful guidance considering it is my first time pregnancy. Happy to have her as my doctor.
Michelle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Dr. Song was patient and caring. Much appreciated
Ellen P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Dr Kuhn is very informative and understanding. Very easy to talk to and you can tell she cares about her patients.
Monica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
New office is nice. Staff is great.
Judith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Everyone was great. No wait to see Dr. Wharton. She is such a calming presence and listens to me as I ramble on.
Aleksandra I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Dr Baum is always professional, knowledgeable, kind and gentle.
Evelina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Everything was good .
Jessica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Dr. McGee is so sweet and such a great listener. She is great at explaining things and making you feel at ease! My husband and I are both so glad I switched practices/providers and found her. Would definitely recommend!
Caroline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/23
Wonderful.
Guadalupe G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Truly cannot understate how knowledgeable, efficient, personable and kind Ivy is. Ivy goes above and beyond in making sure I am making the most informed decisions related to my health and makes me feel incredibly cared for. Cannot recommend her enough!
Helen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Dr. Baum is consistently kind, empathetic and thorough. He inquires about and researches any health-related issues of the patient, not just ob/gyn. I have been his patient for over 30 years and cannot praise him enough.