Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Northbrook, IL & The Loop, Chicago, IL

4.92/5 Star Rating
2242 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2242 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Dr. Kleinberg always displays the utmost respect and regard for his patients and their questions.
Diane L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Dr Wharton is so sweet and compassionate and thorough. She takes time and cares about her patients.
Paula G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Considering the line of work , doctor was professional, amazing service, no wait time.
Tamara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Excellent!
Bari K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Professional Kind Thorough Took time for questioning Compassionate Decisions on specific issues were addressed
Anneka A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Dr. K has been my OB-GYN for years. Great bedside manner, very good at answer questions in a way that is easy to understand.
Doris W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
excellent professional care listens to patient and gives explanations
Marie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
very satisfied
Stephanie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/23
Dr. Sibul took his time getting to know me and understanding my specific health concerns. He was very patient and attentive. I'm glad to have an OBGYN I can really trust.
Jeannie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
Dr. Sibul is the best of the best. I appreciate his bedside manner as his medical guidance with my health.
Judith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
Dr. Bryant is so kind and gentle. She took the time to read my chart prior to my exam! I felt very comfortable and cared about. Very rare to feel that these days. She was on time and took the time I needed. Many thanks!
Peggy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Dr Bryant is so thoughtful and caring. She takes time to explain and also to listen.
Megan M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
I am a new patient of Dr. Wharton’s and I was very impressed by her and this office. She answered every question I had and was very helpful and professional.
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Dr. Weiss has been my doctor for over a decade. He is very professional, attentive and cares about his patients on a personal level. I couldn’t imagine going to anyone else ever.
Anastasiia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Amazing care!
Jacquelyn T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
The experience with my doctor was great. He gets 5+ stars. However, the scheduling person at check out had me sit there the waiting room while she finished up with another patient. She said she would call me back in to schedule my next appointment. She didn’t call me back in to schedule me. She went to lunch.
Michelle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Markie was super friendly and her approach really helped me relax during my appointment. She has wonderful bedside manner and I have scheduled my next appointment with her.
Florie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Dr Weiss is thoughtful, intelligent, informative and patient. He is everything you want in a doctor - especially an oby/gyn.
Kimberly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/23
Knowledgeable, clear communication, and reassuring!
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
He really listens and takes concerns seriously. Great doctor and support staff.