Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Northbrook, IL & The Loop, Chicago, IL

4.93/5 Star Rating
1899 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1899 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marion S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Tiffany Athey is outstanding. I have an annual telemedicine appointment with her annually for my hormone prescription and she is always knowledgeable and professional.
Stephy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Nice
Anne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Tiffany is incredible. She makes you feel very comfortable and like you’ve known her your whole life. She’s very engaged, leaves room for your questions and input as well, and is a good listener.
Meredith H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
I love Dr. Norlin. I do think some of the other staff could be more informed/sensitive. I lost my baby in February at 21 weeks, and I was in Friday for a fertility consult. I asked for a flu shot, and the nurse said, “you aren’t an OB patient,” so I couldn’t have one. I have had two pregnancies at the practice and am trying very hard to have a third, so hearing that was difficult, especially because the last time I was in the office I found out my baby was unlikely to survive.
Megan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr Baum has the best bedside manner. Thoughtful patient and helpful with referrals. I’ve been good to him for 15 years. He’s the best.
Sai Lakshmi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Ivy was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. She gave me necessary time to understand my problem and asked right questions. She explained me everything and help me understand the medical terms related to my condition. I would definitely recommend this practice to fellow friends.
Gina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Wonderful experience when I’m in your office and especially with Dr. MCGEE. The only criticism is the difficulty in getting through on the telephone. Thank you
Annie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
On time appointment. Beautiful new suite of offices. Dr Wharton gives undivided attention to questions & concerns
Carrie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. Kleinberg is an exceptional human! The level of care he has for me is like no other doctor! He listens, he cares and he wants people to live their best life! His staff is equally as kind and a pleasure to be with!!! Blood draw was excellent, staff very kind and painless!
Louisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. Song is the best
April W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
He is very thorough!
Heather S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Always attentive Fri t desk with calls, check in and check out. Dr Wharton took plenty of time to meet with me prior to my annual exam. I so appreciate her care
Phyllis K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Great and fast
Sarah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
I’ve been seeing Tiffany for years. She is always such a delight to see and makes an effort to know about what’s going on in my life and how I’m doing as a person. On top of that she provides excellent care and is great at what she does!
Courtney D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
She’s the best of the best!
Frances S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Been going to Dr. Weiss for 15 years as my gynecologist then my OB. He’s been consistently great all of these years.
Sherry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
I've been going here for over 20 years and I love everything about them!
Bhavjyot S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Mcgee is hands down the best doctor I’ve ever had. I was not an easy patient for a number of reasons- the most significant reason being I’m deathly anxious of pelvic exams or anything that has to do with internal exams or checks (which is difficult To avoid if you’re going to the ob/gyn!). Dr. Mcgee single handedly got me through nine months of pregnancy and a very wonderful, peaceful and empowering vaginal delivery. I seriously never thought I could do it given my anxiety issues but she was amazing at every turn. Honestly I owe my beautiful son to her. She is very professional and quite intellectual- she explains risks and benefits really clearly and is just a master at her field. Honestly I wish her so many blessings and goodness and abundance in her life because she gave me my biggest joy and blessing.
Vanessa P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
High level of expertise. Helps me understand more about myself
Emma D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
I always have a great experience here