4.92/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

787 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 787 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Brenda K.
Submitted 09/26/17
I recommend Tiffany Athey. Tiffany is very confident, friendly and professional. She has provided me with a great experience on every visit....at times when you visit the doctor its not always a bubbly experience but, Tiffany is amazing. Tiffany Athey rocks!
Carol M.
Submitted 09/26/17
I have been going to Dr Hungerforn for 20+ years. All the staff are extremely friendly. Always a good experience
Margaret Y.
Submitted 09/26/17
I have been seeing Dr Weiss for at least 15 years. He is very though and I am very comfortable with him even though my insurance don't cover his services. I will go annually.
Donna Y.
Submitted 09/26/17
Dr McGee is a rare find. Just the perfect combination- incredibly sharp competent, caring and a wonderful and thoughtful listener. That doctor you hope to find and are very lucky if you do. She instills complete confidence.
Jill D.
Submitted 09/26/17
Doctor Kleinberg is very compassionate and thorough. He takes time to answer any questions but also always adds a personal note and remembers to asks about your kids and life in general. Both of my boys were delivered by Doctor K. He made sure to be there and now there for me post children!
Archana B.
Submitted 09/25/17
Love Dr. Williams!
Alicia D.
Submitted 09/25/17
Dr. Wharton is the perfect combination of kind, caring, direct, knowledgeable and sensitive. She provides clear feedback, next steps and a follow up action plan and I feel 100% comfortable in her care.
Judith M.
Submitted 09/25/17
Dr. very thorough . Very easy to talk to.
Erin R.
Submitted 09/24/17
Quick and convenient
Asli H.
Submitted 09/23/17
Doctor McGee and the practice is amazing. She always has time to answer all my questions and is extremely knowledgeable in her area. I highly recommend her.
Meg M.
Submitted 09/23/17
Very happy with my experience with Dr. McGee. She is very personable and made sure to sit with my husband and I during every visit to ensure she addressed all of our questions and to make sure we understand all the information she shared with us. We feel we are in very good hands with Dr. McGee! Thank you for everything!
Erin M.
Submitted 09/22/17
Everything was great today!
Amy M.
Submitted 09/22/17
Minimal wait. Friendly staff. Nice office. Dr. Baum is very personable, available, and approachable. He takes an interest in his patient's overall well-being. He has been taking very good care of me for many years.
Karson F.
Submitted 09/21/17
I am new to Chicago and was extremely nervous about trying a new Doctor. Dr. Song was very professional and made the transition very easy. She made me feel so incredibly comfortable. I'd recommend her to anyone!
Rong Z.
Submitted 09/20/17
Great Experience
Ann B.
Submitted 09/20/17
Even when late with unforeseen traffic, still saw me. Attention given to patient comments and concerns.
Cara S.
Submitted 09/20/17
Dr. Bryant is fantastic. I have been seeing her for over 5 years and always have a good experience. She delivered my second baby and her calm demeanor was very comforting throughout labor. The only improvement with the office visits could be the wait times.
Marielle F.
Submitted 09/20/17
Tiffany always takes time to talk through procedures and get to know me.
Tricia E.
Submitted 09/20/17
Dr. Norlin is phenomenal!
Cynthia O.
Submitted 09/20/17
Dr Williams is the best!

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Fees and Insurance

Not all of the Association of Women’s Health Care (AWHC) physicians participate in all of the plans listed below. Patients are advised to contact their insurance company before an appointment to verify individual physician participation. We suggest that if your insurance does not appear on this list that you call your insurance provider and ask if our practice, or specifically the physician you are going to see, is in-network. *Please note that our insurance plans may change or we may not be accepting certain types of insurance at times, so please contact us at Chicago (312) 726-3917 or Northbrook (847) 498-0690 to check if we take your insurance plan.

Aetna HMO
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location