4.92/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

724 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 724 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Susan K.
Submitted 09/06/17
Always a plus 10!! A very good physician and thoughtful and caring!
Marissa G.
Submitted 09/06/17
I love Dr. Kleinberg and his staff. They are so personable and kind, answer all my questions, and take real care in my whole person.
Taylor S.
Submitted 09/06/17
Dr. Wharton makes you feel so comfortable and listens to all your concerns.
Lee M.
Submitted 09/06/17
So kind. Really took time to talk with me.
Chautaqua R.
Submitted 09/06/17
Dr. Norlin is awesome. She really makes you feel at ease.
Brittany S.
Submitted 09/06/17
Tiffany has an amazing bedside manner and made me feel safe and informed while I weighed my options for birth control.
Cassandra G.
Submitted 09/05/17
Great visit; lengthy wait.
Julie W.
Submitted 09/05/17
Dr. Norlin is thorough when explaining all details. She listens and answers all questions. The best Dr I've had!
Demetra V.
Submitted 09/05/17
Easy and stress free. Doctor Norlin was very kind and patient, ready to answer any questions I had. She also provided me with good information on what to expect before our next visit.
Laura R.
Submitted 09/05/17
All the staff are very nice, courteous and professional. Doctors really do care about their patients. I've been going to this facility for over 15 years and never had any sort problem.
Brigid C.
Submitted 09/04/17
Dr. K. is always so personable and sincere. He was quite on time yet my visit was not rushed. I feel so lucky to call him my friend and doctor for almost 14 years! Thank you, Dr. K!
Susan O.
Submitted 09/04/17
I've seen Dr Hungerford for lots of years. She always provides consistent, competent warm, caring care. And, she always returns phone calls! Totally recommend Dr Sue Hungerford!
Nina A.
Submitted 09/02/17
Great doctor!
Linda R.
Submitted 09/02/17
Dr ullman is the best
Jean B.
Submitted 09/01/17
I love Dr Song! Exams with her are always painless and easy, she listens to all my questions/concerns and offers good advice and is non-judgmental with more intricate personal issues. She is the best!
Martha P.
Submitted 09/01/17
Dr. Weiss is smart, thorough and thoughtful. I had a relatively high risk pregnancy and a stressful delivery. I can't imagine having a better doctor throughout all of that. I have been seeing Dr. Weiss for seven years. I highly recommend him.
Linda G.
Submitted 09/01/17
I always receive excellent care from both Dr. Ginsberg and his staff. All questions and concerns are answered and addressed to my complete satisfaction.
Emily S.
Submitted 09/01/17
My concerns and questions are always heard and answered!
Elana M.
Submitted 09/01/17
Dr. Wharton provides exceptional care. She pays attention to my entire history and provides excellent care which exceeds my own expectations.
Lauren R.
Submitted 09/01/17
I was late in my third trimester and had a minor scare with the baby. Everyone from the front desk staff to the nurses and Dr. Sibul were extra kind and attentive. I felt much better knowing they were taking care of me!

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Fees and Insurance

Not all of the Association of Women’s Health Care (AWHC) physicians participate in all of the plans listed below. Patients are advised to contact their insurance company before an appointment to verify individual physician participation. We suggest that if your insurance does not appear on this list that you call your insurance provider and ask if our practice, or specifically the physician you are going to see, is in-network. *Please note that our insurance plans may change or we may not be accepting certain types of insurance at times, so please contact us at Chicago (312) 726-3917 or Northbrook (847) 498-0690 to check if we take your insurance plan.

Aetna HMO
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location