4.92/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

787 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 787 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Ramona M.
Submitted 09/20/17
Dr. Norlin is a wonderful doctor who spends time talking to her patients and getting to know them and what is going on in their lives. This enables to her to provide holistic care for her patients. I highly recommend Dr. Norlin.
Talia V.
Submitted 09/20/17
Super friendly, informative, and makes you feel at ease. Would highly recommend!
Sara R.
Submitted 09/20/17
Dr. Baum is a fantastic physician and person. I could not recommend him more highly!
Krista K.
Submitted 09/19/17
Thank you for a thorough and hospitable first visit.
Charlene T.
Submitted 09/19/17
Dr. Baum is wonderful. He is always kind, professional and concerned about your overall health. You never feel rushed when you're with him. He really cares about his patients and has a golden heart!
Jessica H.
Submitted 09/19/17
Dr. Williams is always wonderful. She has a great bedside manner and is very thorough. She constantly puts my anxieties at ease and manages expectations well.
Erin A.
Submitted 09/18/17
Love seeing Dr. Norlin. Very friendly, pays attention to all details, and offers great advice. Have recommended her to other friends and will continue to do so.
Darlene V.
Submitted 09/18/17
Dr. Baum is terrific! Informative and excellent skills, but always delivered with in a professional yet folksy way.
Ashley G.
Submitted 09/17/17
Tiffany is wonderful! She is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to! I always have a great visit with her!
Carol B.
Submitted 09/16/17
Dr. Hungerford is always thorough, approachable, knowledgeable and kind.
Katherin L.
Submitted 09/16/17
Dr. Sibul is simply amazing. Knowledgeable, always in a good mood, always willing to listen and spend time asking the right questions. I drive about 45 miles each way to see him, just because I have not been able to find somebody else as good as him closer to where I live.
Marina K.
Submitted 09/15/17
Tiffany is the absolute best person I hate to see. She's amazing. Funny, super professional and relatable. She'll make you feel so comfortable and at ease you'll forget you're getting a pap until that scrappy thing happens and then you definitely remember again.
Cortney T.
Submitted 09/15/17
I am pregnant with my fifth child and have had three different doctors with my first four. Now moving to a new city, I am no stranger to OB/GYN offices and finding a new doctor yet again. This practice, the doctors, ultrasound sonographers, technicians, and other staff have been overall the best experience I have had. All are excellent at what they do, incredibly attentive and happy, and make you feel well cared for in every aspect a patient needs. They feel as much like friends as hey do medical professionals. I don't know how they accomplish such a balance, but they really do get a full five stars!
Irina S.
Submitted 09/15/17
Dr. Ullman is a fantastic and caring doctor .
Camille G.
Submitted 09/14/17
Loved how easy it was and all the electronic feedback and appt confirmations
Kelsey M.
Submitted 09/14/17
Clean facilities, didn't feel rushed during my appointment, went in on time. Great treatment from Dr. Song.
Hanna B.
Submitted 09/14/17
Dr. Sibul is great. I always leave feeling well taken care of and confident in the treatment I am receiving.
Natalia O.
Submitted 09/13/17
I could write a book about Dr Kleinberg being an amazing doctor. He's led me though 2 pregnancies, ectopic pregnancy, and a few miscarriages. He's knowledgeable, has a great bedside manner, is professional, kind and makes me always feel at ease. Highly recommend him.
Sara G.
Submitted 09/13/17
Excellent as always
Theresa H.
Submitted 09/13/17
I have been a patient of Dr. Baum and this practice for 30 years. No one better at what he does. Excellent physician, compassionate and accessible.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Fees and Insurance

Not all of the Association of Women’s Health Care (AWHC) physicians participate in all of the plans listed below. Patients are advised to contact their insurance company before an appointment to verify individual physician participation. We suggest that if your insurance does not appear on this list that you call your insurance provider and ask if our practice, or specifically the physician you are going to see, is in-network. *Please note that our insurance plans may change or we may not be accepting certain types of insurance at times, so please contact us at Chicago (312) 726-3917 or Northbrook (847) 498-0690 to check if we take your insurance plan.

Aetna HMO
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location