4.92/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

724 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 724 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Tania M.
Submitted 08/31/17
Dr. Weiss is absolutely amazing.
Anne T.
Submitted 08/31/17
Wonderful dr, very thorough and kind! Great services!
Kerry P.
Submitted 08/31/17
I feel so lucky to have met Dr. Williams 5 years ago. She is professional yet so friendly and makes me feel very comfortable every visit. She has delivered both of our children and I was so thankful to have her by my side. She exerts such happiness and positivity that it puts me at ease.
Theresa K.
Submitted 08/31/17
Dr. Klienberg was very pleasant and professional.
Stacy R.
Submitted 08/30/17
Love how personable Dr Hungerford is and she never rushes!
Nikki P.
Submitted 08/30/17
I have been to 3 different doctors and was not pleased with any of them. Dr Hungerford made me feel very comfortable and listened to my concerns! So happy I went to her!
Jennifer F.
Submitted 08/30/17
Thank you for your kindness!
Tina S.
Submitted 08/30/17
N/a
Tangelia B.
Submitted 08/30/17
I'm completely satifiy
Hillary S.
Submitted 08/30/17
Waited 25 minutes in the exam room after going through lab very quickly. 30 minutes after my initial appointment time. Otherwise good experience.
Rachel F.
Submitted 08/30/17
My favorite doctor ever! She is so thorough, approachable, and knowledgeable. Highly, highly recommend!
Donna R.
Submitted 08/30/17
After years of normal annual exams, I had a problem. Dr Baum and the staff immediately responded with tests and a surgery. I could not have asked for more professional and compassionate care. Thank you!
Annette C.
Submitted 08/30/17
Always great. Dr. Ullman takes his time and is considerate and thorough.
Jarmila S.
Submitted 08/30/17
Dr. Sibul has always been and continues to be a top-notch clinician and a wonderful human being. I have been seeing him for at least 15 years, he delivered both of my children even when he wasn't on call. I will never switch to another OB/GYN. He is truly one of a kind.
Yelyzaveta L.
Submitted 08/30/17
The best doctor!
Shannon F.
Submitted 08/30/17
Great!
Gianna S.
Submitted 08/30/17
I've been going to Dr. K for years and am very happy with the care I receive!
Lauren T.
Submitted 08/30/17
Dr. Norlin is the reason I started going to the practice and she is amazing. The front office staff was efficient and polite.
Shuyuan Q.
Submitted 08/29/17
Doc Wharton is very nice and professional. I like her
Twona H.
Submitted 08/29/17
I recommend him to everyone. He is a good, patience, and loving doctor.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Fees and Insurance

Not all of the Association of Women’s Health Care (AWHC) physicians participate in all of the plans listed below. Patients are advised to contact their insurance company before an appointment to verify individual physician participation. We suggest that if your insurance does not appear on this list that you call your insurance provider and ask if our practice, or specifically the physician you are going to see, is in-network. *Please note that our insurance plans may change or we may not be accepting certain types of insurance at times, so please contact us at Chicago (312) 726-3917 or Northbrook (847) 498-0690 to check if we take your insurance plan.

Aetna HMO
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location