4.91/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

691 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 691 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Carly L.
Submitted 08/23/17
Dr. McGee always provides the best care. I'm so thankful she's my doctor!
Tanya S.
Submitted 08/23/17
O
Michelle S.
Submitted 08/23/17
Dr. Kleinberg is fantastic! He takes the time to explain everything and answer all my questions on top of providing great care. I highly recommend him to everyone!
Elizabeth N.
Submitted 08/23/17
Dr. McGee is wonderful. She is smart, practical, kind and puts you at ease. She's a great doctor.
Sara R.
Submitted 08/23/17
Dr. Baum is a fantastic doctor - and a wonderful person. What a wealth of experience, kind person and phenomenal physician!
Lital H.
Submitted 08/23/17
The most incredible Dr. I could ever ask for.
Geraldine W.
Submitted 08/23/17
great experience
Lynda H.
Submitted 08/22/17
Simply stated Dr. Norlin is the best. I've known her for about 13 years and wouldn't consider going to see anyone else. I love her!
Emily B.
Submitted 08/22/17
Always have a great visit
Mari V.
Submitted 08/21/17
Dr Norlin is a terrific physician.
Tanya C.
Submitted 08/20/17
Dr. Norlin is the best doctor.
Brianne B.
Submitted 08/20/17
Very knowledgable an explains with clarity.
Diane K.
Submitted 08/19/17
I always have my problems and concerns addressed when I have them. It is greatly appreciated. Also, by maintaining yearly checkups, I am aware of any additional tests that should be scheduled.
Denise S.
Submitted 08/19/17
By far the best doctor I've ever had.
Lindsey D.
Submitted 08/19/17
Dr. Norlin is the best! I have been her patient for over 10 years and she is always honest, thorough, compassionate and professional. She has never made me feel like she is in a rush. I feel like I am in great hands under her care. The front desk & nursing staff are wonderful as well!
Alex A.
Submitted 08/19/17
I have been a patient of Dr. Sibul's for over 20 years and there's a reason for that. His knowledge, professionalism, concern and candor are just some of the reasons I drive over 40 miles to remain a patient of his.
Archana B.
Submitted 08/18/17
Love Dr. Williams! We had an appointment with Tiffany also and she is awesome as well!
Kimberly E.
Submitted 08/18/17
Dr. Bryant has the perfect balance of compassion, nurturing, and professionalism. I could not recommend her highly enough
Edyta M.
Submitted 08/17/17
I'm a patient of Dr. Baum for about four months, however because I'm pregnant I saw him already good couple of times. I appreciate that he is knowledgeable, experienced and professional, and I like that he is associated with Northwestern. Office staff also provides pleasant service.
Edyta M.
Submitted 08/17/17
I'm a patient of Dr. Baum for about 4 times, but because I'm pregnant, I saw him already good couple of times. I appreciate that he is knowledgeable, experienced and professional, and I like that he is associated with Northwestern. Office staff also provides pleasant experience.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Fees and Insurance

Not all of the Association of Women’s Health Care (AWHC) physicians participate in all of the plans listed below. Patients are advised to contact their insurance company before an appointment to verify individual physician participation. We suggest that if your insurance does not appear on this list that you call your insurance provider and ask if our practice, or specifically the physician you are going to see, is in-network. *Please note that our insurance plans may change or we may not be accepting certain types of insurance at times, so please contact us at Chicago (312) 726-3917 or Northbrook (847) 498-0690 to check if we take your insurance plan.

Aetna HMO
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location