4.91/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

659 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 659 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Natasha S.
Submitted 08/16/17
I've had Dr. Ginsberg as my doctor since I moved to Chicago. Also, he was my doctor for my first pregnancy, and now for my current (2nd) pregnancy. I've been very happy with the care I've received. Dr. Ginsberg is very thorough and experienced. He truly cares and focuses on the health of his patients and putting them at ease. All of the staff at the Association for Women's Health is wonderful!
Krista F.
Submitted 08/16/17
My husband and I are so happy to have Dr. Kleinberg provide our pre-natal care. He is a very smart, kind man. I couldn't pick a better doctor to be part of my pregnancy journey and to provide my overall women's health care.
Anna H.
Submitted 08/16/17
Dr. Ullman is always professional, yet personable. He can discuss and explain your gynecologic issues, while inquiring about the well-being of your son or daughter. He knows how to create an atmosphere of comfort.
Rachel H.
Submitted 08/15/17
Dr. McGee is amazing! She has been my doctor through two pregnancies and with each one she never rushed through my questions and always was very focused on my care. I cannot say enough good things about her!!
Katherine D.
Submitted 08/15/17
Great
Suzanne P.
Submitted 08/15/17
Dr. Mcgee is the best! She is so personable and always puts me at ease.
Marisa K.
Submitted 08/15/17
Dr. Baum always takes great care of me.
Carol C.
Submitted 08/15/17
Very helpful!
Melissa R.
Submitted 08/15/17
The staff was very friendly and Dr. McGee was great. However, I cannot give 5 stars because the wait time was not good. I waited 40 minutes to be seen after I was put in the exam room.
Sara W.
Submitted 08/15/17
Great
Ariel H.
Submitted 08/15/17
Makes you feel very comfortable and is supportive and knowledgeable.
Jennifer K.
Submitted 08/15/17
Dr. Baum is fantastic. He took me on as a patient halfway through my pregnancy and I couldn't have been more comfortable with the transition. Highly recommend him!
Abby G.
Submitted 08/14/17
Running a little bit late but other than that, a great visit!
Young Eun K.
Submitted 08/14/17
We're so grateful to have Dr. Norlin as our doctor! She's always super professional yet very warm and will answer all our questions with great care. Thank you!
Kathleen B.
Submitted 08/14/17
I have been seeing Dr.Baum for 30 years. Wonderful Dr.
Melissa G.
Submitted 08/12/17
Great!
Shelley F.
Submitted 08/12/17
Dr. Baum and I go way back. I am always completely comfortable with him and respect his thoughts on my health care.
Nicole B.
Submitted 08/12/17
The dedicated and passionate staff assisted in delivering both of our children now 13 and 14 years of age. Dr. Baum is compassionate and informative. I truly appreciate that he takes the time to know me as well as check in on the health and well being of my family.
Gayle M.
Submitted 08/12/17
Dr.Kleinberg is an excellent doctor and truly takes the time and care to work with you as an individual patient. He delivered my baby via C-section, has performed two surgeries and I'm expecting another baby and am currently under his care. He takes the time to explain complex medical terms and information in a clear manner and his down to earth, friendly demeanor has always made me feel comfortable. During my C-section and surgeries it was clear that he had total command of the medical team in the OR and his calm, yet 'no-nonsense' approach made me know I was in excellent hands. He's the best!
Rita D.
Submitted 08/12/17
Dr Kleinburg took the time to listen to me and present a course of action. He took care of me during my surgery and has a bedside manner like no other doctor I've met.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Fees and Insurance

Not all of the Association of Women’s Health Care (AWHC) physicians participate in all of the plans listed below. Patients are advised to contact their insurance company before an appointment to verify individual physician participation. We suggest that if your insurance does not appear on this list that you call your insurance provider and ask if our practice, or specifically the physician you are going to see, is in-network. *Please note that our insurance plans may change or we may not be accepting certain types of insurance at times, so please contact us at Chicago (312) 726-3917 or Northbrook (847) 498-0690 to check if we take your insurance plan.

Aetna HMO
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location