4.91/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

619 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 619 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Felicity D.
Submitted 08/08/17
I have been going to The Association for Women's Healthcare for about 5 years now and have not been disappointed. I have seen multiple doctor's as my original doctor moved away. Everyone has been extremely friendly and makes the experience as comfortable as possible. The only reason I gave this review 4 stars is I typically have to wait close to 45 minutes to see a doctor every time I have an appointment. This makes getting away from work and back difficult in the middle of the day.
Joanne B.
Submitted 08/08/17
Dr Kleinberg is prompt and will take the time of day to tell you what's going on with compassion
Aimee B.
Submitted 08/08/17
Dr.Baum is the most amazing doctor.
Krista M.
Submitted 08/08/17
I love that Dr. Wharton took plenty of time to talk to me and answer all of my questions. She is friendly, knowledgeable and detail-oriented in the most positive way.
Judith A.
Submitted 08/08/17
Excellent care, conscientious and great communication
Nadya B.
Submitted 08/08/17
On time and great experience as always.
Marcellina B.
Submitted 08/08/17
I have been a patient of Dr. Bryant for years and I always have a great experience. She is very professional and compassionate and thoroughly listens to and addresses the patient's concerns. She's cares about your well-being and does everything to ensure you have a comfortable experience. She is one of the best.
Samantha D.
Submitted 08/07/17
Dr. Weiss is a thoughtful, compassionate, and approachable doctor. He handles highly sensitive conversations with grace and ease. Cannot say enough good things!
Hope A.
Submitted 08/05/17
no wait, friendly staff, I always like Dr. kleinberg
Tatiana M.
Submitted 08/05/17
As usual, very pleasant experience.
Rhonda M.
Submitted 08/04/17
I was treated with the utmost respect and friendliness. All of my questions were answered promptly. There was very little wait time.
Veronica K.
Submitted 08/04/17
I absolutely love my doctor & can be completely honest . I come from the burbs to see him! He's serious when needed & accepts my personality & humor
Meridith C.
Submitted 08/04/17
As always, a wonderful, thorough experience.
Rachel B.
Submitted 08/03/17
Dr. Song was great!
Jennifer N.
Submitted 08/03/17
Dr. Kleinberg always takes his time with me and makes me feel comfortable and at ease.
Elisabeth T.
Submitted 08/03/17
Each visit Dr. Baum I am reassured that I am in good hands. He takes into consideration family history in relation to who I am and my present circumstance. He is now out of my network and I refuse to leave.
Leslee E.
Submitted 08/02/17
Dr. Kleinberg has been our female family doctor for quite some time. He's never rushes us, always listens to (not just hearing) us, professional, knowledgeable and very kind! I rarely have to wait to see him unless an emergency arrises. The staff always keeps me informed as to the progression of my visit, which is a rare experience in most doctors' offices.
Natalie F.
Submitted 08/02/17
Dr Wharton is kind, patient, willing to listen and a very good doctor
Colette M.
Submitted 08/02/17
Dr Baum is the most compassionate and patient doctor I have ever encountered. He really cares about you as a whole person. He is never rushed and takes time to talk to you.
Lisa C.
Submitted 08/02/17
Immediately felt very comfortable with Dr. Wharton! Great experience as a new patient.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Fees and Insurance

Not all of the Association of Women’s Health Care (AWHC) physicians participate in all of the plans listed below. Patients are advised to contact their insurance company before an appointment to verify individual physician participation. We suggest that if your insurance does not appear on this list that you call your insurance provider and ask if our practice, or specifically the physician you are going to see, is in-network. *Please note that our insurance plans may change or we may not be accepting certain types of insurance at times, so please contact us at Chicago (312) 726-3917 or Northbrook (847) 498-0690 to check if we take your insurance plan.

Aetna HMO
Aetna POS
Aetna PPO
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location