4.91/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

673 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 673 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Lauren N.
Submitted 08/11/17
Dr. Weiss is always happy to see me and has a very laid back manner. He is very reassuring and calming.
Hannah E.
Submitted 08/10/17
Dr. Williams is the absolute best! Always so attentive and thorough. She strongly advocates for her patients. It's evident that she cares and is always welcoming. For the first time, I actually look forward to my OB/Gyne visits. Now, who says that?! That's how amazing she is. I've been with her through my last two pregnancies and will never switch
Ann R.
Submitted 08/10/17
Fantastic dr.
Ece G.
Submitted 08/10/17
Dr. Sibul is very caring and positive. I also trust his knowledge. Just the wait times are little long.
Michaela C.
Submitted 08/10/17
Tiffany is an incredible doctor and makes every visit seamless!
Ashley S.
Submitted 08/09/17
Dr. Ginsberg was highly knowledgeable, patient, and a good listener. Very happy and satisfied with my visit.
Lindsey P.
Submitted 08/09/17
I highly recommend Dr. Bryant!! I have been seeing her for 5 years and she recently delivered my first child. Her professionalism, knowledge and warmth make her not only an amazing doctor but a kind and caring one as well. She's simply the best!
Hong C.
Submitted 08/09/17
He is a good Dr, with rich knowledge and good manners. He really listens and care.
Esther B.
Submitted 08/09/17
I've been seeing Dr Ullman for 43 years. He delivered my two children. Need I say more?
Amanda T.
Submitted 08/09/17
Great from start to finish! Thank you!!
Cheryl A.
Submitted 08/09/17
Great doctor
Alejandra A.
Submitted 08/09/17
.
Jessica D.
Submitted 08/08/17
As always, I love Dr.Wharton. She always goes above and beyond to hear my concerns and to monitor my endo! I feel lucky to have found her.
Mary O.
Submitted 08/08/17
Great doctor! Very personable.
Felicity D.
Submitted 08/08/17
I have been going to The Association for Women's Healthcare for about 5 years now and have not been disappointed. I have seen multiple doctor's as my original doctor moved away. Everyone has been extremely friendly and makes the experience as comfortable as possible. The only reason I gave this review 4 stars is I typically have to wait close to 45 minutes to see a doctor every time I have an appointment. This makes getting away from work and back difficult in the middle of the day.
Joanne B.
Submitted 08/08/17
Dr Kleinberg is prompt and will take the time of day to tell you what's going on with compassion
Aimee B.
Submitted 08/08/17
Dr.Baum is the most amazing doctor.
Krista M.
Submitted 08/08/17
I love that Dr. Wharton took plenty of time to talk to me and answer all of my questions. She is friendly, knowledgeable and detail-oriented in the most positive way.
Judith A.
Submitted 08/08/17
Excellent care, conscientious and great communication
Nadya B.
Submitted 08/08/17
On time and great experience as always.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Fees and Insurance

Not all of the Association of Women’s Health Care (AWHC) physicians participate in all of the plans listed below. Patients are advised to contact their insurance company before an appointment to verify individual physician participation. We suggest that if your insurance does not appear on this list that you call your insurance provider and ask if our practice, or specifically the physician you are going to see, is in-network. *Please note that our insurance plans may change or we may not be accepting certain types of insurance at times, so please contact us at Chicago (312) 726-3917 or Northbrook (847) 498-0690 to check if we take your insurance plan.

Aetna HMO
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location