Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

843 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 843 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anne T.
Submitted 08/31/17
Wonderful dr, very thorough and kind! Great services!
Kerry P.
Submitted 08/31/17
I feel so lucky to have met Dr. Williams 5 years ago. She is professional yet so friendly and makes me feel very comfortable every visit. She has delivered both of our children and I was so thankful to have her by my side. She exerts such happiness and positivity that it puts me at ease.
Theresa K.
Submitted 08/31/17
Dr. Klienberg was very pleasant and professional.
Stacy R.
Submitted 08/30/17
Love how personable Dr Hungerford is and she never rushes!
Nikki P.
Submitted 08/30/17
I have been to 3 different doctors and was not pleased with any of them. Dr Hungerford made me feel very comfortable and listened to my concerns! So happy I went to her!
Jennifer F.
Submitted 08/30/17
Thank you for your kindness!
Tina S.
Submitted 08/30/17
N/a
Tangelia B.
Submitted 08/30/17
I'm completely satifiy
Hillary S.
Submitted 08/30/17
Waited 25 minutes in the exam room after going through lab very quickly. 30 minutes after my initial appointment time. Otherwise good experience.
Rachel F.
Submitted 08/30/17
My favorite doctor ever! She is so thorough, approachable, and knowledgeable. Highly, highly recommend!
Donna R.
Submitted 08/30/17
After years of normal annual exams, I had a problem. Dr Baum and the staff immediately responded with tests and a surgery. I could not have asked for more professional and compassionate care. Thank you!
Annette C.
Submitted 08/30/17
Always great. Dr. Ullman takes his time and is considerate and thorough.
Jarmila S.
Submitted 08/30/17
Dr. Sibul has always been and continues to be a top-notch clinician and a wonderful human being. I have been seeing him for at least 15 years, he delivered both of my children even when he wasn't on call. I will never switch to another OB/GYN. He is truly one of a kind.
Yelyzaveta L.
Submitted 08/30/17
The best doctor!
Shannon F.
Submitted 08/30/17
Great!
Gianna S.
Submitted 08/30/17
I've been going to Dr. K for years and am very happy with the care I receive!
Lauren T.
Submitted 08/30/17
Dr. Norlin is the reason I started going to the practice and she is amazing. The front office staff was efficient and polite.
Shuyuan Q.
Submitted 08/29/17
Doc Wharton is very nice and professional. I like her
Twona H.
Submitted 08/29/17
I recommend him to everyone. He is a good, patience, and loving doctor.
Sara B.
Submitted 08/29/17
Dr. Norlin is by far the best doctor I have ever had. She's smart, kind and very attentive.