Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

834 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 834 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily S.
Submitted 08/24/17
Tiffany was friendly and reassuring.
Theresa J.
Submitted 08/23/17
N/A
Lauren D.
Submitted 08/23/17
Dr. Song is amazing. She is always very attentive and makes me so comfortable.
Carly L.
Submitted 08/23/17
Dr. McGee always provides the best care. I'm so thankful she's my doctor!
Tanya S.
Submitted 08/23/17
O
Michelle S.
Submitted 08/23/17
Dr. Kleinberg is fantastic! He takes the time to explain everything and answer all my questions on top of providing great care. I highly recommend him to everyone!
Elizabeth N.
Submitted 08/23/17
Dr. McGee is wonderful. She is smart, practical, kind and puts you at ease. She's a great doctor.
Sara R.
Submitted 08/23/17
Dr. Baum is a fantastic doctor - and a wonderful person. What a wealth of experience, kind person and phenomenal physician!
Lital H.
Submitted 08/23/17
The most incredible Dr. I could ever ask for.
Geraldine W.
Submitted 08/23/17
great experience
Lynda H.
Submitted 08/22/17
Simply stated Dr. Norlin is the best. I've known her for about 13 years and wouldn't consider going to see anyone else. I love her!
Emily B.
Submitted 08/22/17
Always have a great visit
Mari V.
Submitted 08/21/17
Dr Norlin is a terrific physician.
Tanya C.
Submitted 08/20/17
Dr. Norlin is the best doctor.
Brianne B.
Submitted 08/20/17
Very knowledgable an explains with clarity.
Diane K.
Submitted 08/19/17
I always have my problems and concerns addressed when I have them. It is greatly appreciated. Also, by maintaining yearly checkups, I am aware of any additional tests that should be scheduled.
Denise S.
Submitted 08/19/17
By far the best doctor I've ever had.
Lindsey D.
Submitted 08/19/17
Dr. Norlin is the best! I have been her patient for over 10 years and she is always honest, thorough, compassionate and professional. She has never made me feel like she is in a rush. I feel like I am in great hands under her care. The front desk & nursing staff are wonderful as well!
Alex A.
Submitted 08/19/17
I have been a patient of Dr. Sibul's for over 20 years and there's a reason for that. His knowledge, professionalism, concern and candor are just some of the reasons I drive over 40 miles to remain a patient of his.
Archana B.
Submitted 08/18/17
Love Dr. Williams! We had an appointment with Tiffany also and she is awesome as well!