Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

913 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 913 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maureen J.
Submitted 09/08/17
n/a
Julia Z.
Submitted 09/08/17
Thorough doctor who makes you feel comfortable and runs office efficiently
Jessica D.
Submitted 09/07/17
Dr. Weiss is the best OB I have ever had. Took care of me through two healthy pregnancies. Bar none the best. Attentive. Easy to get a hold of. Great doctor.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 09/07/17
Always wonderful. Dr. Norlin is #1.
Karen R.
Submitted 09/07/17
Dr. Sibul is a wonderful, thorough and kind physician.
Michelle S.
Submitted 09/06/17
Dr. McGee is so amazing! Her medical skills, personality and bedside manner is off the charts and I'm very fortunate to have her as my doctor.
Israela K.
Submitted 09/06/17
I've been with this practice for over 45 years and cannot say enough about the these wonderful doctors and their staff.
Tracy M.
Submitted 09/06/17
Love Dr. McGee. Spends the time with me. Extremely thoughtful and caring.
Ronda P.
Submitted 09/06/17
I really felt that my issue will finally be resolved.
Susan K.
Submitted 09/06/17
Always a plus 10!! A very good physician and thoughtful and caring!
Marissa G.
Submitted 09/06/17
I love Dr. Kleinberg and his staff. They are so personable and kind, answer all my questions, and take real care in my whole person.
Taylor S.
Submitted 09/06/17
Dr. Wharton makes you feel so comfortable and listens to all your concerns.
Lee M.
Submitted 09/06/17
So kind. Really took time to talk with me.
Chautaqua R.
Submitted 09/06/17
Dr. Norlin is awesome. She really makes you feel at ease.
Brittany S.
Submitted 09/06/17
Tiffany has an amazing bedside manner and made me feel safe and informed while I weighed my options for birth control.
Cassandra G.
Submitted 09/05/17
Great visit; lengthy wait.
Julie W.
Submitted 09/05/17
Dr. Norlin is thorough when explaining all details. She listens and answers all questions. The best Dr I've had!
Demetra V.
Submitted 09/05/17
Easy and stress free. Doctor Norlin was very kind and patient, ready to answer any questions I had. She also provided me with good information on what to expect before our next visit.
Laura R.
Submitted 09/05/17
All the staff are very nice, courteous and professional. Doctors really do care about their patients. I've been going to this facility for over 15 years and never had any sort problem.
Brigid C.
Submitted 09/04/17
Dr. K. is always so personable and sincere. He was quite on time yet my visit was not rushed. I feel so lucky to call him my friend and doctor for almost 14 years! Thank you, Dr. K!