Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

913 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 913 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan O.
Submitted 09/04/17
I've seen Dr Hungerford for lots of years. She always provides consistent, competent warm, caring care. And, she always returns phone calls! Totally recommend Dr Sue Hungerford!
Nina A.
Submitted 09/02/17
Great doctor!
Linda R.
Submitted 09/02/17
Dr ullman is the best
Jean B.
Submitted 09/01/17
I love Dr Song! Exams with her are always painless and easy, she listens to all my questions/concerns and offers good advice and is non-judgmental with more intricate personal issues. She is the best!
Martha P.
Submitted 09/01/17
Dr. Weiss is smart, thorough and thoughtful. I had a relatively high risk pregnancy and a stressful delivery. I can't imagine having a better doctor throughout all of that. I have been seeing Dr. Weiss for seven years. I highly recommend him.
Linda G.
Submitted 09/01/17
I always receive excellent care from both Dr. Ginsberg and his staff. All questions and concerns are answered and addressed to my complete satisfaction.
Emily S.
Submitted 09/01/17
My concerns and questions are always heard and answered!
Elana M.
Submitted 09/01/17
Dr. Wharton provides exceptional care. She pays attention to my entire history and provides excellent care which exceeds my own expectations.
Lauren R.
Submitted 09/01/17
I was late in my third trimester and had a minor scare with the baby. Everyone from the front desk staff to the nurses and Dr. Sibul were extra kind and attentive. I felt much better knowing they were taking care of me!
Tania M.
Submitted 08/31/17
Dr. Weiss is absolutely amazing.
Anne T.
Submitted 08/31/17
Wonderful dr, very thorough and kind! Great services!
Kerry P.
Submitted 08/31/17
I feel so lucky to have met Dr. Williams 5 years ago. She is professional yet so friendly and makes me feel very comfortable every visit. She has delivered both of our children and I was so thankful to have her by my side. She exerts such happiness and positivity that it puts me at ease.
Theresa K.
Submitted 08/31/17
Dr. Klienberg was very pleasant and professional.
Stacy R.
Submitted 08/30/17
Love how personable Dr Hungerford is and she never rushes!
Nikki P.
Submitted 08/30/17
I have been to 3 different doctors and was not pleased with any of them. Dr Hungerford made me feel very comfortable and listened to my concerns! So happy I went to her!
Jennifer F.
Submitted 08/30/17
Thank you for your kindness!
Tina S.
Submitted 08/30/17
N/a
Tangelia B.
Submitted 08/30/17
I'm completely satifiy
Hillary S.
Submitted 08/30/17
Waited 25 minutes in the exam room after going through lab very quickly. 30 minutes after my initial appointment time. Otherwise good experience.
Rachel F.
Submitted 08/30/17
My favorite doctor ever! She is so thorough, approachable, and knowledgeable. Highly, highly recommend!