Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

834 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 834 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly E.
Submitted 08/18/17
Dr. Bryant has the perfect balance of compassion, nurturing, and professionalism. I could not recommend her highly enough
Edyta M.
Submitted 08/17/17
I'm a patient of Dr. Baum for about four months, however because I'm pregnant I saw him already good couple of times. I appreciate that he is knowledgeable, experienced and professional, and I like that he is associated with Northwestern. Office staff also provides pleasant service.
Edyta M.
Submitted 08/17/17
I'm a patient of Dr. Baum for about 4 times, but because I'm pregnant, I saw him already good couple of times. I appreciate that he is knowledgeable, experienced and professional, and I like that he is associated with Northwestern. Office staff also provides pleasant experience.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 08/17/17
Dr. Kleinberg is hands down the most caring doctor I have been to. He really listens to his patients and cares about them.
Lauren M.
Submitted 08/17/17
Excellent!
Molly H.
Submitted 08/17/17
The whole practice is Amazing!
Danielle L.
Submitted 08/17/17
Love Dr. Sibul and his nurse Nikki!
Stephanie H.
Submitted 08/17/17
I have been a patient of AWHC for a long time and usually have a good experience. This visit was my first time meeting Dr. Baum. I was impressed with his knowledge as well as the time and personal attention I received during my visit. Friendly staff, on time and easy check out as well.
Emily M.
Submitted 08/17/17
I was seen relatively promptly and had an excellent visit overall. Staff is always very friendly and I appreciate the thoroughness of my doctor.
Caryl G.
Submitted 08/17/17
I have been Dr. Ullman's patient for 46 years. He has kept me in excellent health all that time with outstanding medical expertise, kind attention,and compassion. I am very grateful to him,and I highly recommend him. I give him 5 plus stars.
Saloni M.
Submitted 08/17/17
Superb doctor!!
Mary Colleen K.
Submitted 08/16/17
Terrific practice with amazing doctors.
Monica S.
Submitted 08/16/17
Excellent Dr McGee is the best
Julie W.
Submitted 08/16/17
Great follow up appointment. Answered all questions.
Emily N.
Submitted 08/16/17
Dr McGee took her time with me, listened and explained everything to me.
Natasha S.
Submitted 08/16/17
I've had Dr. Ginsberg as my doctor since I moved to Chicago. Also, he was my doctor for my first pregnancy, and now for my current (2nd) pregnancy. I've been very happy with the care I've received. Dr. Ginsberg is very thorough and experienced. He truly cares and focuses on the health of his patients and putting them at ease. All of the staff at the Association for Women's Health is wonderful!
Krista F.
Submitted 08/16/17
My husband and I are so happy to have Dr. Kleinberg provide our pre-natal care. He is a very smart, kind man. I couldn't pick a better doctor to be part of my pregnancy journey and to provide my overall women's health care.
Anna H.
Submitted 08/16/17
Dr. Ullman is always professional, yet personable. He can discuss and explain your gynecologic issues, while inquiring about the well-being of your son or daughter. He knows how to create an atmosphere of comfort.
Rachel H.
Submitted 08/15/17
Dr. McGee is amazing! She has been my doctor through two pregnancies and with each one she never rushed through my questions and always was very focused on my care. I cannot say enough good things about her!!
Katherine D.
Submitted 08/15/17
Great