Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

913 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 913 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna R.
Submitted 08/30/17
After years of normal annual exams, I had a problem. Dr Baum and the staff immediately responded with tests and a surgery. I could not have asked for more professional and compassionate care. Thank you!
Annette C.
Submitted 08/30/17
Always great. Dr. Ullman takes his time and is considerate and thorough.
Jarmila S.
Submitted 08/30/17
Dr. Sibul has always been and continues to be a top-notch clinician and a wonderful human being. I have been seeing him for at least 15 years, he delivered both of my children even when he wasn't on call. I will never switch to another OB/GYN. He is truly one of a kind.
Yelyzaveta L.
Submitted 08/30/17
The best doctor!
Shannon F.
Submitted 08/30/17
Great!
Gianna S.
Submitted 08/30/17
I've been going to Dr. K for years and am very happy with the care I receive!
Lauren T.
Submitted 08/30/17
Dr. Norlin is the reason I started going to the practice and she is amazing. The front office staff was efficient and polite.
Shuyuan Q.
Submitted 08/29/17
Doc Wharton is very nice and professional. I like her
Twona H.
Submitted 08/29/17
I recommend him to everyone. He is a good, patience, and loving doctor.
Sara B.
Submitted 08/29/17
Dr. Norlin is by far the best doctor I have ever had. She's smart, kind and very attentive.
Riebana S.
Submitted 08/29/17
Dr. Williams is hands down the best doctor I have ever had. Not only is she an incredibly knowledgeable and skilled physician, but she is also an absolute joy to talk to because she takes time to listen and answer any type of concern or question. Throughout my pregnancy, post-patrum care, and annual check-ups, Dr. Williams has provided me with outstanding advice and care. Thank you!
Caroline S.
Submitted 08/29/17
Dr. Hungerford was prompt, and the exam was efficient.
Emily N.
Submitted 08/29/17
Dr. McGee was patient and answered all of my questions and explained what was to do be done that day and in the future.
Sasheen E.
Submitted 08/29/17
Dr. Hungerford is the best - patient, kind and a terrific doctor.
Sherelynne L.
Submitted 08/28/17
Very thorough, informative & addressed all my concerns
Leandra D.
Submitted 08/28/17
Wonderful experience, I could not have asked for a better physician. Informative, thorough, and professional.
Magnolia A.
Submitted 08/28/17
Dr. Song is always attentive and great a listener. Always looking out for your wellbeing. She's been my doctor for 10+ years and whom I recommend to others.
Beth L.
Submitted 08/28/17
Early morning spots best so you don't have to wait long!
Elisha B.
Submitted 08/28/17
Dr K is always very professional, courteous and personable. I love his personality.
Katherine D.
Submitted 08/27/17
I couldn't sing any higher praises of Dr. Norlin than to say that she is absolutely the best! She has gone out of her way to ensure my comfort and happiness throughout the past 7 years I've known her. She's practically become part of the family at this point having delivered two of my sons and going out of her way to make sure I'm happy, comfortable and taken care of. Definitely took the time to get to know me personally so I feel such a friendship there. She is absolutely amazing.