Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

834 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 834 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzanne P.
Submitted 08/15/17
Dr. Mcgee is the best! She is so personable and always puts me at ease.
Marisa K.
Submitted 08/15/17
Dr. Baum always takes great care of me.
Carol C.
Submitted 08/15/17
Very helpful!
Melissa R.
Submitted 08/15/17
The staff was very friendly and Dr. McGee was great. However, I cannot give 5 stars because the wait time was not good. I waited 40 minutes to be seen after I was put in the exam room.
Sara W.
Submitted 08/15/17
Great
Ariel H.
Submitted 08/15/17
Makes you feel very comfortable and is supportive and knowledgeable.
Jennifer K.
Submitted 08/15/17
Dr. Baum is fantastic. He took me on as a patient halfway through my pregnancy and I couldn't have been more comfortable with the transition. Highly recommend him!
Abby G.
Submitted 08/14/17
Running a little bit late but other than that, a great visit!
Young Eun K.
Submitted 08/14/17
We're so grateful to have Dr. Norlin as our doctor! She's always super professional yet very warm and will answer all our questions with great care. Thank you!
Kathleen B.
Submitted 08/14/17
I have been seeing Dr.Baum for 30 years. Wonderful Dr.
Melissa G.
Submitted 08/12/17
Great!
Shelley F.
Submitted 08/12/17
Dr. Baum and I go way back. I am always completely comfortable with him and respect his thoughts on my health care.
Nicole B.
Submitted 08/12/17
The dedicated and passionate staff assisted in delivering both of our children now 13 and 14 years of age. Dr. Baum is compassionate and informative. I truly appreciate that he takes the time to know me as well as check in on the health and well being of my family.
Gayle M.
Submitted 08/12/17
Dr.Kleinberg is an excellent doctor and truly takes the time and care to work with you as an individual patient. He delivered my baby via C-section, has performed two surgeries and I'm expecting another baby and am currently under his care. He takes the time to explain complex medical terms and information in a clear manner and his down to earth, friendly demeanor has always made me feel comfortable. During my C-section and surgeries it was clear that he had total command of the medical team in the OR and his calm, yet 'no-nonsense' approach made me know I was in excellent hands. He's the best!
Rita D.
Submitted 08/12/17
Dr Kleinburg took the time to listen to me and present a course of action. He took care of me during my surgery and has a bedside manner like no other doctor I've met.
Stephanie A.
Submitted 08/12/17
Love Dr. Bryant!
Ingri B.
Submitted 08/11/17
Excellent experience.
Nicole B.
Submitted 08/11/17
I have been a long time patient of Dr. Norlins, and just had my first baby. Dr. Norlin has been amazing. Very communicative and a great doctor.
Amy G.
Submitted 08/11/17
Dr. Baum is knowledgeable and empathetic. He is a terrific doctor!
Ashley G.
Submitted 08/11/17
Dr. Norlin is the best! She has been my doctor for about a year now and recently delivered my baby via c-section. As soon as she came in the room while I was labor, I instantly felt better and she made sure that I was comfortable. Having her as my doctor, I always feel confident that I am in great hands. She listens to my concerns and is very easy to talk to. I would highly recommend her!