Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

849 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 849 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carla L.
Submitted 07/27/17
Very personable and accommodating! Comforting!
Laura T.
Submitted 07/27/17
Dr. McGee is a very sweet and compassionate person. She's also very professional and academically in the know.
Megan K.
Submitted 07/26/17
Dr. Baum is excellent! Personalable, great bed side manner, professional, experienced and provides plenty of time to talk, ask questions, provide helpful feed back as well as provide excellent care! Dr. Baum took care of me with 2 pregnancies as well as delivered my babies and I felt every appointment I had 100% of his attention as well as his best interest at all times! I couldn't ask more from a Doctor!
Rebecca T.
Submitted 07/26/17
I was seen right on time and didn't have to wait. Dr. Norlin provided a thorough check up and I felt much better when I left!
Valerie F.
Submitted 07/26/17
Dr. Baum is simply wonderful. He is patient, clear, and always solid in his guidance. I am grateful for his care of 25 years.
Gabriella O.
Submitted 07/25/17
Would recommend Dr. Wharton to everyone! She was so warm, thorough and understanding
Katherine B.
Submitted 07/24/17
Dr. Baum is absolutely wonderful! He spends time and really listens
Nitzan E.
Submitted 07/24/17
Dr. Weiss was amazing with A lot of patience and understanding thank you
Laurissa M.
Submitted 07/24/17
Great doctor. Always listens and answers questions thoroughly.