Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Northbrook, IL & The Loop, Chicago, IL

1454 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1454 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole B.
Submitted 11/09/17
Tiffany was wonderful and she will be my preference to see moving forward.
Barbara F.
Submitted 11/09/17
excellent- very thorough
Mansi B.
Submitted 11/09/17
Our first pregnancy checkup was a wonderful experience. The staff and doctor made us feel very comfortable and we know we are in good hands for the rest of the pregnancy.
Emily M.
Submitted 11/08/17
Dr.kleinberg is amazing. I tell everyone about him and i beg them to switch doctors.
Tammi A.
Submitted 11/08/17
Excellent Doctor!
Stephanie G.
Submitted 11/08/17
Great doctor!!
Joyce L.
Submitted 11/07/17
Tiffany, is great I️ will follow up with her in two weeks.
Angelica P.
Submitted 11/07/17
It's always a pleasure to see Dr. Sibul. I know I will always get the best care possible. I always recommend Dr. Sibul to my friends.
Alicia D.
Submitted 11/07/17
Happy, as always with the emotional and physical care I receive from Dr. Wharton and her entire team.
Jennifer E.
Submitted 11/06/17
Dr. Baum is wonderful. He contacted me later in the day to follow-up and see how I was doing. He goes above and beyond.
Silvija S.
Submitted 11/06/17
Great clinic, amazing nurses and phenomenal doctor Weiss. Always friendly and so helpful!
Yana L.
Submitted 11/05/17
Always great experience!
Karen W.
Submitted 11/05/17
Dr. McGee is knowledgeable, kind, compassionate, and caring. If there were a list of nominees for "Super Doctor," her name would be at the top!
Deborah C.
Submitted 11/04/17
Thorough annual exam.
Jennifer E.
Submitted 11/04/17
Great doctor!
Anna W.
Submitted 11/03/17
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. All of my questions and concerns were adressed thoroughly, and I was very satisfied
Itzel M.
Submitted 11/03/17
De. Kleinberg is the best. He is kind and Dr. Kleinberg is the best doctor in America. He cares about your health and he is very in depth, he listens to you. He is very responsive.
Cynthia T.
Submitted 11/03/17
Everything was great.
Kathryn H.
Submitted 11/03/17
Dr. Bryant is kind, patient, thorough, and engaged in my well being. She takes her time to explain everything in patient-friendly terms. I am fortunate to have found her and have her care for me and my baby!
Christina L.
Submitted 11/03/17
Staff was wonderful and very helpful. Dr. McGee has an incredibly approachable personality and doctoring style. Took her time to converse and gather a solid look into me as a new patient. Great 1st impression.