Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in The Loop, Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

1172 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1172 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hannah E.
Submitted 08/10/17
Dr. Williams is the absolute best! Always so attentive and thorough. She strongly advocates for her patients. It's evident that she cares and is always welcoming. For the first time, I actually look forward to my OB/Gyne visits. Now, who says that?! That's how amazing she is. I've been with her through my last two pregnancies and will never switch
Ann R.
Submitted 08/10/17
Fantastic dr.
Ece G.
Submitted 08/10/17
Dr. Sibul is very caring and positive. I also trust his knowledge. Just the wait times are little long.
Michaela C.
Submitted 08/10/17
Tiffany is an incredible doctor and makes every visit seamless!
Ashley S.
Submitted 08/09/17
Dr. Ginsberg was highly knowledgeable, patient, and a good listener. Very happy and satisfied with my visit.
Lindsey P.
Submitted 08/09/17
I highly recommend Dr. Bryant!! I have been seeing her for 5 years and she recently delivered my first child. Her professionalism, knowledge and warmth make her not only an amazing doctor but a kind and caring one as well. She's simply the best!
Hong C.
Submitted 08/09/17
He is a good Dr, with rich knowledge and good manners. He really listens and care.
Esther B.
Submitted 08/09/17
I've been seeing Dr Ullman for 43 years. He delivered my two children. Need I say more?
Amanda T.
Submitted 08/09/17
Great from start to finish! Thank you!!
Cheryl A.
Submitted 08/09/17
Great doctor
Alejandra A.
Submitted 08/09/17
.
Jessica D.
Submitted 08/08/17
As always, I love Dr.Wharton. She always goes above and beyond to hear my concerns and to monitor my endo! I feel lucky to have found her.
Mary O.
Submitted 08/08/17
Great doctor! Very personable.
Felicity D.
Submitted 08/08/17
I have been going to The Association for Women's Healthcare for about 5 years now and have not been disappointed. I have seen multiple doctor's as my original doctor moved away. Everyone has been extremely friendly and makes the experience as comfortable as possible. The only reason I gave this review 4 stars is I typically have to wait close to 45 minutes to see a doctor every time I have an appointment. This makes getting away from work and back difficult in the middle of the day.
Joanne B.
Submitted 08/08/17
Dr Kleinberg is prompt and will take the time of day to tell you what's going on with compassion
Aimee B.
Submitted 08/08/17
Dr.Baum is the most amazing doctor.
Krista M.
Submitted 08/08/17
I love that Dr. Wharton took plenty of time to talk to me and answer all of my questions. She is friendly, knowledgeable and detail-oriented in the most positive way.
Judith A.
Submitted 08/08/17
Excellent care, conscientious and great communication
Nadya B.
Submitted 08/08/17
On time and great experience as always.
Marcellina B.
Submitted 08/08/17
I have been a patient of Dr. Bryant for years and I always have a great experience. She is very professional and compassionate and thoroughly listens to and addresses the patient's concerns. She's cares about your well-being and does everything to ensure you have a comfortable experience. She is one of the best.