Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Northbrook, IL & The Loop, Chicago, IL

1454 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1454 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia H.
Submitted 10/24/17
Dr. McGhee is a Great Doctor!
Stephanie K.
Submitted 10/24/17
Wonderful staff!
Catherine M.
Submitted 10/24/17
I’ve been seeing dr McGhee for 24 years now and I love her. I’m Sad that I am Relocating to Austin Texas and had my last visit with her today
Christine W.
Submitted 10/24/17
Simply outstanding care. Dr. Baum is an exceptional OBGYN who has been caring for me for nearly 30 years. He has delivered my three children and has become a trusted source of health care information and treatment.
Brittany B.
Submitted 10/23/17
I have seen dr Brooke Wharton twice now and both times I am so taken aback by her impeccable clinical skills and decision making and her amazing bedside manner. She is so patient and thoughtful w me. I ended up meeting w more of the staff and EVERYONE was kind and knowledgeable and very gentle. The way I am treated when I’m there from the receptionists to on my on way out. They’re magnificent
Marti W.
Submitted 10/23/17
Doctor Baum was great
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 10/21/17
Great and getting in quick unexpectedly. Wish both appt times were told upfront.
Zoe N.
Submitted 10/20/17
Dr. Wharton delivers great customer care!
Snigdha K.
Submitted 10/20/17
Dr McGee was very personable, answered all of my questions patiently, explained the procedure thoroughly before each examination and made sure I was at ease especially since this was my first visit. I would highly recommend Dr McGee!
Anne L.
Submitted 10/20/17
Absolutely love dr willams. Very personable and spends quality time with each patient. I never feel rushed!
Maureen J.
Submitted 10/20/17
N/a
Emily D.
Submitted 10/19/17
Dr Baum was very friendly efficient and informative. Well run practice.
Monique D.
Submitted 10/19/17
Always feel at home here!
Lindsey F.
Submitted 10/19/17
Love this clinic and Dr. Weiss
Eileen Z.
Submitted 10/19/17
Speedy, friendly and always kind!
Sara R.
Submitted 10/18/17
Dr. Baum is a fantastic person and physician - we feel so lucky to be in his care!
Mushira R.
Submitted 10/17/17
Dr Norlin is great. She was able to see me at short notice and as always takes her time, is never rushed and very professional.
Mary R.
Submitted 10/17/17
Tiffany is always so great-very thorough and explains everything well. I love seeing her and recommend her to all!
Michelle R.
Submitted 10/16/17
Personable staff, short wait time, professional caring doctor. Friendly and an overall great experience
Alexandra R.
Submitted 10/16/17
The wait to see the doctor wasn't too long...I love Dr. Hungerford, makes you feel super comfortable and easy to talk to about sensitive topics.