Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Northbrook, IL & The Loop, Chicago, IL

1454 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1454 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clare R.
Submitted 10/16/17
Friendly and streamlined
Gladys G.
Submitted 10/15/17
On time and engaging about mental health as well as physical
Karen W.
Submitted 10/14/17
All good
Judith P.
Submitted 10/10/17
Being seen by Dr. Hungerford is always an excellent experience.
Alicia D.
Submitted 10/10/17
I am consistently happy with the quality of care I receive from Dr. Wharton and the entire team!
Margaret S.
Submitted 10/07/17
Friendly, professional staff and excellent care.
Sarah M.
Submitted 10/06/17
Dr Sibul is a wonderful physician- he really spends time with each patient and is well connected within the medical community. I would recommend him to anyone!
Erin H.
Submitted 10/05/17
I've been following with Dr. Norlin for years and she is simply the best! She is always calm and reassuring no matter what the situation. She runs punctual and takes a genuine interest in her patients and their lives. I always look forward to seeing her. I have referred many colleagues and friends to her and they all think she is wonderful as well.
Maria G.
Submitted 10/05/17
He is the best!!!
Yana L.
Submitted 10/04/17
Have been coming to this practice for years, always good experience.There is always a long wait with Dr. Sibul though...Great doctors!
Ana R.
Submitted 10/03/17
Doctor Baum is great!
Jessica H.
Submitted 10/03/17
Everyone was courteous and professional, and Dr. Kleinberg gave a speedy and thorough examination. Overall a consistently great staff.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 10/03/17
Dr. Sibul is an incredible physician and has always provided exceptional care.
Lindsay N.
Submitted 10/03/17
Dr. Sibul is wonderful and has made me feel comfortable throughout my entire pregnancy. This is my first time around and I couldn't be happier to have Dr. Sibul by my side through the journey!
Ronda P.
Submitted 10/03/17
Dr. Athey was awesome. I would highly recommend her.
Secil A.
Submitted 10/02/17
We got our answers for all of our questions and she was so friendly and very informative as usual.
Caitlin M.
Submitted 09/29/17
Got me in last as a new patient thank you!!
Patricia K.
Submitted 09/29/17
Dr. K is great! Always listens and gives personal care. I never feel rushed or marginalized.
Avery C.
Submitted 09/29/17
Great experience with Dr. Bryant! The office was on time and very efficient.
Heather O.
Submitted 09/28/17
Very attentive and knowledgeable doctor and nurses!