Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Northbrook, IL & The Loop, Chicago, IL

1454 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1454 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karson F.
Submitted 09/21/17
I am new to Chicago and was extremely nervous about trying a new Doctor. Dr. Song was very professional and made the transition very easy. She made me feel so incredibly comfortable. I'd recommend her to anyone!
Rong Z.
Submitted 09/20/17
Great Experience
Ann B.
Submitted 09/20/17
Even when late with unforeseen traffic, still saw me. Attention given to patient comments and concerns.
Cara S.
Submitted 09/20/17
Dr. Bryant is fantastic. I have been seeing her for over 5 years and always have a good experience. She delivered my second baby and her calm demeanor was very comforting throughout labor. The only improvement with the office visits could be the wait times.
Marielle F.
Submitted 09/20/17
Tiffany always takes time to talk through procedures and get to know me.
Tricia E.
Submitted 09/20/17
Dr. Norlin is phenomenal!
Cynthia O.
Submitted 09/20/17
Dr Williams is the best!
Ramona M.
Submitted 09/20/17
Dr. Norlin is a wonderful doctor who spends time talking to her patients and getting to know them and what is going on in their lives. This enables to her to provide holistic care for her patients. I highly recommend Dr. Norlin.
Talia V.
Submitted 09/20/17
Super friendly, informative, and makes you feel at ease. Would highly recommend!
Sara R.
Submitted 09/20/17
Dr. Baum is a fantastic physician and person. I could not recommend him more highly!
Krista K.
Submitted 09/19/17
Thank you for a thorough and hospitable first visit.
Charlene T.
Submitted 09/19/17
Dr. Baum is wonderful. He is always kind, professional and concerned about your overall health. You never feel rushed when you're with him. He really cares about his patients and has a golden heart!
Jessica H.
Submitted 09/19/17
Dr. Williams is always wonderful. She has a great bedside manner and is very thorough. She constantly puts my anxieties at ease and manages expectations well.
Erin A.
Submitted 09/18/17
Love seeing Dr. Norlin. Very friendly, pays attention to all details, and offers great advice. Have recommended her to other friends and will continue to do so.
Darlene V.
Submitted 09/18/17
Dr. Baum is terrific! Informative and excellent skills, but always delivered with in a professional yet folksy way.
Ashley G.
Submitted 09/17/17
Tiffany is wonderful! She is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to! I always have a great visit with her!
Carol B.
Submitted 09/16/17
Dr. Hungerford is always thorough, approachable, knowledgeable and kind.
Katherin L.
Submitted 09/16/17
Dr. Sibul is simply amazing. Knowledgeable, always in a good mood, always willing to listen and spend time asking the right questions. I drive about 45 miles each way to see him, just because I have not been able to find somebody else as good as him closer to where I live.
Marina K.
Submitted 09/15/17
Tiffany is the absolute best person I hate to see. She's amazing. Funny, super professional and relatable. She'll make you feel so comfortable and at ease you'll forget you're getting a pap until that scrappy thing happens and then you definitely remember again.
Cortney T.
Submitted 09/15/17
I am pregnant with my fifth child and have had three different doctors with my first four. Now moving to a new city, I am no stranger to OB/GYN offices and finding a new doctor yet again. This practice, the doctors, ultrasound sonographers, technicians, and other staff have been overall the best experience I have had. All are excellent at what they do, incredibly attentive and happy, and make you feel well cared for in every aspect a patient needs. They feel as much like friends as hey do medical professionals. I don't know how they accomplish such a balance, but they really do get a full five stars!