Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Northbrook, IL & The Loop, Chicago, IL

1596 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1596 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzanne P.
Submitted 11/20/17
Great bedside manner
Taylor B.
Submitted 11/20/17
Excellent!
Stephanie G.
Submitted 11/20/17
Great postpartum experience. So nice and understanding
Christene M.
Submitted 11/20/17
Dr. Williams is the best! They send reminder emails and texts and even normal test results, so makes it very easy not to forget. Dr. Williams has great bed side manner and is so easy to talk to.
Bonnie R.
Submitted 11/18/17
Dr. Hungerford was very personable and answered all of my questions and concerns with genuine care and attentiveness
Jennifer W.
Submitted 11/18/17
Dr Bryant is excellent, very patient, and informative.
Rachel L.
Submitted 11/18/17
Didn’t wait too long for dr
Esperanza A.
Submitted 11/17/17
I felt that all staff was very warm and efficient throughout the process. My issue was resolved efficiently and I felt well informed throughout the process. Very happy
Nicole S.
Submitted 11/17/17
Dr. Hungerford is a highly skilled and compassionate person. She takes time to get to know you as a whole person.
Caryl G.
Submitted 11/17/17
My experience was excellent, compassionate, with Dr. Ullman’s professional expertise. He has kept me in excellent health for 47 years.
Amanda G.
Submitted 11/17/17
Easy to talk to and knew exactly what I needed.
Gail N.
Submitted 11/17/17
Dr Hungerford spent enough time to answer all my questions and I am always confident in her recommendations. She has an approach to a whole health scenario which I appreciate.
Isabelle K.
Submitted 11/17/17
Dr. Wharton is wonderful. She is kind, informative and made me feel so comfortable. I would highly recommend her!
Christine T.
Submitted 11/17/17
Dr. Weiss is absolutely wonderful. He is quick to the punch if he thinks anything is wrong! He is Very positive!
Helen M.
Submitted 11/17/17
It was a good visit
Anne G.
Submitted 11/16/17
Dr. Baum was very caring. I did not feel rushed, and he asked a lot of questions about my overall health, not just my gynecological health. He also followed up later to check in on me. I really liked this office.
Catherine R.
Submitted 11/15/17
Dr. Weiss is great and so is the rest of team!
Margarita S.
Submitted 11/15/17
Best doctot (Dr Kleinberg), best office stuff, best service!
Dawn C.
Submitted 11/15/17
Dr Kleinberg was very informed and made sure any questions I had were fully addressed. When I brought up a medical related issue he had a referral source and made me feel very comfortable. Great bedside manner and a genuinely considerate doctor.
Frances M.
Submitted 11/14/17
Dr. Ullman is a caring, conscientious, knowledgeable doctor. I recommend him highly.