Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Northbrook, IL & The Loop, Chicago, IL

4.93/5 Star Rating
1899 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1899 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michele H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/18
Dr Hungerford and the staff are excellent. Easy to talk to and has a lot of good advice. I'm glad I found her.
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/18
Wonderful!!
Georgia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/18
After many years with my doctor, he has retired, and I needed someone new. This time I decided I would ask to see a woman to discuss some problems I felt easier to talk about with a stranger who was also a woman. I cannot say enough about how at ease I was. From the minute Dr. Hungerford walked into the room, I was put at ease. She listened, and asked questions about me. I feel a trust in her, and hopefully a long doctor/patient relationship in the future.
Xuan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/18
Very patient to my questions and concerns
Geisel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/18
Dr Kleinberg is very nice and accommodating, will recommend to anyone
Judy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/18
Dr Mia Norlin was fabulous! I met her today for the first time. She is very compassionate, positive and took the time to get to know me and understand my issues. It was a great first appointment. Thank you, Dr Norlin.
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/18
Dr. Hungerford takes her time with patients, and explains issues thoughtfully and thoroughly. Ultrasounds are performed and interpreted directly by her without a separate appointment and the anxiety of further waiting for either the test or the result. Her phlebotomists are calmly reassuring and patient. Treatments are very carefully considered, and discussed with the patient, keeping their concerns in mind.
Christine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/18
Seeing Dr. Williams is like seeing your best friend. You can talk to her about anything and everything and she will make you extremely comfortable.
Tianji Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/18
good!
Judith D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/18
Caring doctor, who is interested in patient's overall health.
Rachel V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/18
Dr. Kleinberg is the best. He’s extremely competent and professional while also being down-to-earth and caring. Highly recommended!
Kandise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/18
I always have a 5 Star experience at this office.
Stephanie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/18
Dr. Song is the best doctor I've been to in years. She takes the time to talk with you and ensures that you already understand everything before leaving the room. As long as I am in Chicago, I will continue to stay with Dr. Song. She's amazing!
Demetra V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/18
Dr. Norlin is always wonderful!
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/18
Personal, understanding, patient focused
XIAOSHAN Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/18
Doctor Brook Wharton is super nice. She is so patient for all my questions. And she will explain what she is doing during the exam. She makes me feel safe. The people at the front desk are very nice as well. They make you comfortable during the visit. I highly recommend this office to anyone.
Lynne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/18
Na
Jessica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/18
Dr Song is such an amazing doctor. Very efficient, comforting and knowledgeable!
Fabiola N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/18
Dr. Norlin is the best Gynecologist I’ve ever been treated by. She is compassionate and caring - I wouldn’t trade her for any other!!
Ann G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/18
Dr McGee performs like the ultamate profession!