Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Northbrook, IL & The Loop, Chicago, IL

4.93/5 Star Rating
1899 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1899 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kashia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/18
Dr Bryant is great! Our twins are nearly 38 weeks. She’s been attentive and has provided excellent care.
Melissa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/18
Visit was perfect balance between fast/efficient and caring/compassionate. Thank you!
Melissa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/18
Dr. Kleinberg is thorough and took the time to answer all of my questions.
Susann A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/18
Dr Hungerford was very professional yet very warm and caring. I am very pleased.
Sarah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/18
The best doctor’s office experience I’ve ever had.
Sarah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/18
Friendly, comfortable
Aleah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/17
fast efficient
Brenda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/17
Dr. Weiss has been my doctor for many years. He is always awesome friendly, knowledgeable and fabulous. I give him 5 stars.
Gail B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/17
I really appreciate Dr. Baum's warm caring for his patients. He listens intentively and tells it like it is when necessary. He has been my doctor for over 20 years and he is a wonderful physcian!
Sylwia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/17
Thank you!
Brienne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/17
Took an opening with Dr. Sibul as my regular provider wasn't available. Very thorough and great bedside manner. Spent more time with me than any physician I've ever seen. Would definitely see him again.
Melissa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/17
My OB was out of town so I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Sibul. He had a great sense of humor while remaining professional. He also took great care of my son. I would definitely recommend him in the future. Thank you for everything!
Ilina I.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/17
It is always a great experience visiting Dr. Sibul, he’s so knowledgeable and patient. Carefully listens to all questions I have and explaining everything that I would like to know. I’m really happy being his patient! Thank you for everything Dr. Sibul
Aleah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/17
WONDERFUL
Maya G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/17
20 week appointment, as always the staff was great & super helpful.
Joan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/17
Dr. Mia Norlin is one of the most professional, caring and expert doctors in whom I have ever put my trust. The office atmosphere is busy, happy and efficient.
Ann G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/17
Good
Joycelynn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/17
I have been coming to Dr. Kleinburg for 14 years now, since he delivered my daughter.He has been very professional, his staff is ALWAYS timely and at my last visit, he gave me a present that was unforgettable. I may not be able to return to him for insurance reasons, but I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone that would ask.
Cortney S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/17
I'm so grateful to have Dr. Norlin as my OB. She really cares about her patients.
Jennifer E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/17
As always Dr Sibul takes time and care with each patient.