Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Northbrook, IL & The Loop, Chicago, IL

4.93/5 Star Rating
1899 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1899 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/17
Dr Hungerford literally saved my life with her thorough exam. When I began bleeding, I assumed my hemorrhoids were the problem but during Dr Hungerford’s exam, she went beyond her gynecological duties and examined me further finding a mass and recommending I see a rectal surgeon. I have since been diagnosed with a squamous anal cancer and thanks to Dr Hungerford the cancer was detected early and has not spread. My treatments will be 6 weeks. We often think our doctors are sufficient but indifferent- not so Dr Hungerford. Her knowledge and kindness saved me
Rose B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/17
Comfortable, so easy to talk to
Atousha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/17
Dr. Norlin is always wonderful.
Manuela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/17
Dr. Kleinberg is prfessional, personable, and compassionate. I have been a patient for more than ten years. I would highly recommend him. He really listens, cares, and makes you feel at ease.
Michal L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/17
Best Dr in the whole world
Lindsay R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/17
Staff friendly, ultrasound tech Erica was amazing and dr Weiss as always was the best
Traci S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/17
It was easy to find information
Leslie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/17
Dr Wharton is kind, easy to discuss your issues with. She is like talking to your girlfriend.
Toni K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/17
I Love Doctor. Kleinberg. He is a wonderful & caring Doctor. Very understanding and answers all questions without hesitation.
Vibhavari G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/17
Thank you ...Dr. Mia Norlin
Elizabeth O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/17
Dr. Sibul has been my gynecologist for years. He makes me feel comfortable during my exam and does not make me feel like another number. I always try to make him laugh just to brighten his day. I trust him completely. He will be my doctor until he retires!
Avani P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/17
Dr. Wharton is my favorite doctor. She is so easy to talk so it feels like I’m going to visit a friend instead of a doctor. She really listens and gives good advice. She also keeps up to date with new medical innovations/studies. I can’t say enough good things about her.
Liat A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/17
Best Doctor Ever !
Leslie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/17
I had an emergency and needed same- day appointment. I was seen by Tiffany at 10 and she quickly addressed the situation and allayed my concerns. I am always treated with respect by knowledgeable practitioners. Thank you!
Penni P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/17
Dr. Baum is always nice and professional and the staff is as well.
Sandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/17
Very good as always.
Heather O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/17
Wonderful
Janett C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/17
I was a first time patient with alot of previous history, so I was dreading going to a new place. Dr. McGee made my experience pleasant and comfortable. I will definitely return next year.
Sarita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/17
Very helpful! Was Very satisfied!
Kimberly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/17