Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Northbrook, IL & The Loop, Chicago, IL

4.93/5 Star Rating
1791 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1791 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jill M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/17
I think Dr. Kleinberg is an excellent combination of professional and personable qualities.
Marjorie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/17
Very pleased with the experience and care of Dr. Sibul and his staff. I felt welcomed and received outstanding service for my complaints.
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/17
Dr. McGee is Outstanding!!!
Faryn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/17
Dr. Sibul is a wonderful doctor. He gives time and patience to each patient - quality time and care is paramount to his work.
Brenda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/17
I recommend Tiffany Athey. Tiffany is very confident, friendly and professional. She has provided me with a great experience on every visit....at times when you visit the doctor its not always a bubbly experience but, Tiffany is amazing. Tiffany Athey rocks!
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/17
I have been going to Dr Hungerforn for 20+ years. All the staff are extremely friendly. Always a good experience
Margaret Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/17
I have been seeing Dr Weiss for at least 15 years. He is very though and I am very comfortable with him even though my insurance don't cover his services. I will go annually.
Donna Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/17
Dr McGee is a rare find. Just the perfect combination- incredibly sharp competent, caring and a wonderful and thoughtful listener. That doctor you hope to find and are very lucky if you do. She instills complete confidence.
Jill D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/17
Doctor Kleinberg is very compassionate and thorough. He takes time to answer any questions but also always adds a personal note and remembers to asks about your kids and life in general. Both of my boys were delivered by Doctor K. He made sure to be there and now there for me post children!
Archana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/17
Love Dr. Williams!
Alicia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/17
Dr. Wharton is the perfect combination of kind, caring, direct, knowledgeable and sensitive. She provides clear feedback, next steps and a follow up action plan and I feel 100% comfortable in her care.
Judith M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/17
Dr. very thorough . Very easy to talk to.
Erin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/17
Quick and convenient
Asli H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/17
Doctor McGee and the practice is amazing. She always has time to answer all my questions and is extremely knowledgeable in her area. I highly recommend her.
Meg M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/17
Very happy with my experience with Dr. McGee. She is very personable and made sure to sit with my husband and I during every visit to ensure she addressed all of our questions and to make sure we understand all the information she shared with us. We feel we are in very good hands with Dr. McGee! Thank you for everything!
Erin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/17
Everything was great today!
Amy M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/17
Minimal wait. Friendly staff. Nice office. Dr. Baum is very personable, available, and approachable. He takes an interest in his patient's overall well-being. He has been taking very good care of me for many years.
Karson F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/17
I am new to Chicago and was extremely nervous about trying a new Doctor. Dr. Song was very professional and made the transition very easy. She made me feel so incredibly comfortable. I'd recommend her to anyone!
Rong Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/17
Great Experience
Ann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/17
Even when late with unforeseen traffic, still saw me. Attention given to patient comments and concerns.