Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Northbrook, IL & The Loop, Chicago, IL

4.92/5 Star Rating
2224 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2224 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
Great exerience!
Betty K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
I travel an hour, even though my insurance won’t pay for the visit I won’t switch to a closer (or in my network) doctor, I pay out of pocket, because I love Dr Klienberg.
Virginia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
Best doctor. Always knows my medical history and is thorough.
Anna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr Weiss is the best! He is extremely personable and not overly formal, which keeps me from overreacting when I sense something is not right. I recommend Dr Weiss to everyone I can.
Kate F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Wharton is the best doctor I have ever seen. As usual, she was calm and kind and made me feel at ease throughout the whole appointment.
Stefania H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/19
Took time to explain and listen to my concerns. Advised on next steps, while allowing me to make my own choices.
Ashley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/19
Best practice in the city!
Anne O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/19
Professional pleasant would recommend practice to my friends
Nicole J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr. Reynolds is the sweetest, most caring, and knowledgeable OBGYN I have ever been to! She took her time making my husband and I feel comfortable during our consultation visit. She was very patient with all of our questions and I definitely didn't feel rushed! Thank you Dr. Reynolds! This place is amazing and full of great docs!
Noelle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr. Kyle Reynolds was the first gynecologist I ever went to, and she made me feel at ease and safe to ask all my questions and seek professional advice. I would go back to her without a doubt and would recommend her to any of my friends.
Allyson R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/19
Dr.Wharton was very nice and made me really comfortbale!
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr Williams was very friendly and talked to me and listened to what I had to say and I did not have to wait long for her when I was in the examine room which is a plus for me would definitely recommend her
Kris R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/19
dr. song puts me completely at ease and that's no easy task
Robin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/19
I had a very positive experience.
Laura C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/19
Awesome! Love Dr Amy Williams. Staff was GREAT!
Francine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/19
Dr. Baum is great. He always takes time to talk and understand each patient holistically.
Lauren H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/19
Great experience as always with this office, staff and Dr. Weiss! Very personable and helpful. They are very good at being efficient and effective.
Courtney P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/19
Best new patient consultation. Thoughtful, thorough, relatable and clearly well versed in area of expertise.
Emily H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/19
Dr. McGee is the most amazing doctor. She successfully guides you through both the highs and sometimes lows of pregnancy. She is perfect. There is no one else I feel more comfortable with.
Kasey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/19
I really appreciate Dr.Kleinberg taking to time to get to know me. I didn’t feel rushed at all and felt like he really cared.