Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Northbrook, IL & The Loop, Chicago, IL

4.93/5 Star Rating
1791 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1791 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/17
Dr. Weiss is the best OB I have ever had. Took care of me through two healthy pregnancies. Bar none the best. Attentive. Easy to get a hold of. Great doctor.
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/17
Always wonderful. Dr. Norlin is #1.
Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/17
Dr. Sibul is a wonderful, thorough and kind physician.
Michelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/17
Dr. McGee is so amazing! Her medical skills, personality and bedside manner is off the charts and I'm very fortunate to have her as my doctor.
Israela K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/17
I've been with this practice for over 45 years and cannot say enough about the these wonderful doctors and their staff.
Tracy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/17
Love Dr. McGee. Spends the time with me. Extremely thoughtful and caring.
Ronda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/17
I really felt that my issue will finally be resolved.
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/17
Always a plus 10!! A very good physician and thoughtful and caring!
Marissa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/17
I love Dr. Kleinberg and his staff. They are so personable and kind, answer all my questions, and take real care in my whole person.
Taylor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/17
Dr. Wharton makes you feel so comfortable and listens to all your concerns.
Lee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/17
So kind. Really took time to talk with me.
Chautaqua R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/17
Dr. Norlin is awesome. She really makes you feel at ease.
Brittany S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/17
Tiffany has an amazing bedside manner and made me feel safe and informed while I weighed my options for birth control.
Cassandra G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/17
Great visit; lengthy wait.
Julie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/17
Dr. Norlin is thorough when explaining all details. She listens and answers all questions. The best Dr I've had!
Demetra V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/17
Easy and stress free. Doctor Norlin was very kind and patient, ready to answer any questions I had. She also provided me with good information on what to expect before our next visit.
Laura R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/17
All the staff are very nice, courteous and professional. Doctors really do care about their patients. I've been going to this facility for over 15 years and never had any sort problem.
Brigid C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/17
Dr. K. is always so personable and sincere. He was quite on time yet my visit was not rushed. I feel so lucky to call him my friend and doctor for almost 14 years! Thank you, Dr. K!
Susan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/17
I've seen Dr Hungerford for lots of years. She always provides consistent, competent warm, caring care. And, she always returns phone calls! Totally recommend Dr Sue Hungerford!
Nina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/17
Great doctor!