Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Northbrook, IL & The Loop, Chicago, IL

4.92/5 Star Rating
2224 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2224 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ellen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr. Wharton is extremely thorough, asks excellent questions about your health & is a wonderful listener. I receive superb care from Dr. Wharton.
Melissa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/19
Dr. Amy Williams, MD is an amazing doctor! I am so grateful for her medical expertise. She felt a lump in my neck during an annual exam. Dr. Williams referred me to an endocrinologist. I had an ultrasound done of my thyroid and two tiny nodules were discovered. The endocrinologist was shocked that Dr. Williams felt such small nodules. I had a fine needle biopsy done and was diagnosed with thyroid cancer. I had to have my thyroid removed. Dr. Williams caught this so early. She is very humble about the entire situation. I can't thank her enough!
Julia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/19
Tiffany always makes me feel SO comfortable, and I actually look forward to coming to see her. I leave feeling good about my health because I truly can ask/tell her anything. She’s also fabulous about collaborating with my PCP to make sure everything is covered. I feel like I’m in SUCH good hands with Tiffany!
Julie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/19
Very systematic knowledgeable and friendly people. Dr Kleinberg very comfortable to relate to
Michelle S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr. Williams is always so professional, caring and it us always a great visit when I see her!
Wynter W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Norlin is the best! She's kind, attentive, and very knowledgeable. I'm grateful to have found her.
Michele R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/19
Big fan of Dr.McGee
Joan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Williams is always kind, helpful, and timely and I really appreciate it!
Roberta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/19
Professional, on time and conscientious
Lisa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/19
Always love seeing Dr. Kleinberg! Great visit. He is caring, spends time talking about any concerns and feels like he genuinely cares about his patients.
Alexandra Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/19
Professional and patient
Christina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/19
Colleen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/19
Highly recommend! Tiffany is the best
Elizabeth P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/19
A little slow, but everyone was super nice!
Deidre R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Hungerford was wonderful as usual. She gave good advice, the exam didn’t hurt and she was professional, engaged and compassionate.
Latoya F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/19
It is always a pleasure meeting with Dr. Kleinberg
Marlena N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/19
Dr. Norlin has been my physician for many years. She was highly recommended to me by a colleague and I have referred her to others. For over a decade I have experienced her dedicated professionalism, knowledge and implementation of up to date medical practice in her field, as well as her personal warmth. She is generous with her time in regard to our discussions or any questions I might have and approaches her care with thorough mindfulness.
Carla V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr Hungerford is the best!! Always knowledgeable and professional
Rosalyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/18
Dr. Baum is very kind and concerned about his patients. He explains everything clearly.
Sheyla V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr Weiss made my IUD insertion experience a breeze!