Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Northbrook, IL & The Loop, Chicago, IL

4.93/5 Star Rating
1899 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1899 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Secil A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/17
We got our answers for all of our questions and she was so friendly and very informative as usual.
Caitlin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/17
Got me in last as a new patient thank you!!
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/17
Dr. K is great! Always listens and gives personal care. I never feel rushed or marginalized.
Avery C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/17
Great experience with Dr. Bryant! The office was on time and very efficient.
Heather O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/17
Very attentive and knowledgeable doctor and nurses!
Pamela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/17
Excellent
Alison R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/17
Dr. Norlin is an outstanding doctor who truly cares about her patients. She's been my doctor for 15 years, has seen me through two pregnancies and delivered one of my children. She's extremely knowledgeable and compassionate about her work, while also having incredible bedside manor. She talks to me like a friend and always makes me feel comfortable under her care.
Erika M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/17
Jill M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/17
I think Dr. Kleinberg is an excellent combination of professional and personable qualities.
Marjorie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/17
Very pleased with the experience and care of Dr. Sibul and his staff. I felt welcomed and received outstanding service for my complaints.
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/17
Dr. McGee is Outstanding!!!
Faryn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/17
Dr. Sibul is a wonderful doctor. He gives time and patience to each patient - quality time and care is paramount to his work.
Brenda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/17
I recommend Tiffany Athey. Tiffany is very confident, friendly and professional. She has provided me with a great experience on every visit....at times when you visit the doctor its not always a bubbly experience but, Tiffany is amazing. Tiffany Athey rocks!
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/17
I have been going to Dr Hungerforn for 20+ years. All the staff are extremely friendly. Always a good experience
Margaret Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/17
I have been seeing Dr Weiss for at least 15 years. He is very though and I am very comfortable with him even though my insurance don't cover his services. I will go annually.
Donna Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/17
Dr McGee is a rare find. Just the perfect combination- incredibly sharp competent, caring and a wonderful and thoughtful listener. That doctor you hope to find and are very lucky if you do. She instills complete confidence.
Jill D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/17
Doctor Kleinberg is very compassionate and thorough. He takes time to answer any questions but also always adds a personal note and remembers to asks about your kids and life in general. Both of my boys were delivered by Doctor K. He made sure to be there and now there for me post children!
Archana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/17
Love Dr. Williams!
Alicia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/17
Dr. Wharton is the perfect combination of kind, caring, direct, knowledgeable and sensitive. She provides clear feedback, next steps and a follow up action plan and I feel 100% comfortable in her care.
Judith M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/17
Dr. very thorough . Very easy to talk to.