Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Northbrook, IL & The Loop, Chicago, IL

4.92/5 Star Rating
2224 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2224 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/18
Went well did not have to wait to long.
Colleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/18
Dr. Weiss and his staff are very welcoming. Everyone listened to my concerns and made sure all of my questions were answered. I never felt rushed by anyone. I have recommended Dr. Weiss to many of my friends.
Marielle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/18
Dr. Williams has guided me through 2 pregnancies and has always been a supportive partner in my journey. She is a wonderful physician and human!
Beryl L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/18
Dr Kleinberg makes you feel at ease. He takes his time and explains everything to you.
Charis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/18
Dr. Julian Ullman is one of the finest, professional doctors with the the most comforting "bedside" manner. I wish him a wonderful, happy and healthy retirement and will truly miss seeing him. He has been an asset to the practice with a legacy to be admired.
Kathleen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/18
Dr. Hungerford is a professional with a wonderful bedside manner.
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/18
Tiffany is the best! I've been a patient of your office for years (Dr. Meltzer) and by switching to Dr. Ullman, I was able to get to know Tiffany. I have been very happy with the office for as long as I have been a patient.
Jori W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/18
She was able to get me in and out, she’s always efficient pleasant! No complaints.
Angela T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/18
Always pleasant
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/18
Dr McGee is the absolute best!
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/18
Great to know Dr Ullman for over 40 yrs! He delivered both of my kids. I’ll miss him and wish him all the best in his retirement! I didn’t know about his beautiful dollhouse craftsmanship till today !
Elizabeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/18
Dr. Sibul is an exceptional doctor. I am grateful for the excellent care he and the other staff have provided during all three of my pregnancies.
Kristen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/18
My absolutely favorite doctor.
Anna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/18
She is wonderful OB doctor
Victoria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/18
Great!
Christa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/18
Dr. Norlin is always thorough and genuinely cares.
Irina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/18
Friendly stufff patience
Jessica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/18
Dr. Baum is fantastic
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/18
Smooth, thoughtful and informative.
Bianca J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/18
Love Dr. Baum and his staff. They are always very pleasant