Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Northbrook, IL & The Loop, Chicago, IL

4.93/5 Star Rating
1899 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1899 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/17
Quick and convenient
Asli H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/17
Doctor McGee and the practice is amazing. She always has time to answer all my questions and is extremely knowledgeable in her area. I highly recommend her.
Meg M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/17
Very happy with my experience with Dr. McGee. She is very personable and made sure to sit with my husband and I during every visit to ensure she addressed all of our questions and to make sure we understand all the information she shared with us. We feel we are in very good hands with Dr. McGee! Thank you for everything!
Erin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/17
Everything was great today!
Amy M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/17
Minimal wait. Friendly staff. Nice office. Dr. Baum is very personable, available, and approachable. He takes an interest in his patient's overall well-being. He has been taking very good care of me for many years.
Karson F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/17
I am new to Chicago and was extremely nervous about trying a new Doctor. Dr. Song was very professional and made the transition very easy. She made me feel so incredibly comfortable. I'd recommend her to anyone!
Rong Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/17
Great Experience
Ann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/17
Even when late with unforeseen traffic, still saw me. Attention given to patient comments and concerns.
Cara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/17
Dr. Bryant is fantastic. I have been seeing her for over 5 years and always have a good experience. She delivered my second baby and her calm demeanor was very comforting throughout labor. The only improvement with the office visits could be the wait times.
Marielle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/17
Tiffany always takes time to talk through procedures and get to know me.
Tricia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/17
Dr. Norlin is phenomenal!
Cynthia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/17
Dr Williams is the best!
Ramona M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/17
Dr. Norlin is a wonderful doctor who spends time talking to her patients and getting to know them and what is going on in their lives. This enables to her to provide holistic care for her patients. I highly recommend Dr. Norlin.
Talia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/17
Super friendly, informative, and makes you feel at ease. Would highly recommend!
Sara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/17
Dr. Baum is a fantastic physician and person. I could not recommend him more highly!
Krista K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/17
Thank you for a thorough and hospitable first visit.
Charlene T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/17
Dr. Baum is wonderful. He is always kind, professional and concerned about your overall health. You never feel rushed when you're with him. He really cares about his patients and has a golden heart!
Jessica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/17
Dr. Williams is always wonderful. She has a great bedside manner and is very thorough. She constantly puts my anxieties at ease and manages expectations well.
Erin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/17
Love seeing Dr. Norlin. Very friendly, pays attention to all details, and offers great advice. Have recommended her to other friends and will continue to do so.
Darlene V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/17
Dr. Baum is terrific! Informative and excellent skills, but always delivered with in a professional yet folksy way.