Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Northbrook, IL & The Loop, Chicago, IL

4.93/5 Star Rating
1899 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1899 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Malissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/17
Great advice, always answers all my questions and puts my worries at ease!
Lynnette N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/17
Dr. Ginsberg was the only doctor with any ideas on how to save my pregnancy. I still see him four years later because he is very knowledgeable and cares about his patients.
Aliza K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/17
Warm respectful wonderful doctor
Ruth N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/17
Excellent!
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/17
Great!! Been going to Dr. Baum for 21 years and he's always been very understanding and helpful. He listens to you and always has good recommendations. I wouldn't go to anyone else!!
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/17
Very professional office staff and doctor.
Maureen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/17
n/a
Julia Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/17
Thorough doctor who makes you feel comfortable and runs office efficiently
Jessica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/17
Dr. Weiss is the best OB I have ever had. Took care of me through two healthy pregnancies. Bar none the best. Attentive. Easy to get a hold of. Great doctor.
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/17
Always wonderful. Dr. Norlin is #1.
Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/17
Dr. Sibul is a wonderful, thorough and kind physician.
Michelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/17
Dr. McGee is so amazing! Her medical skills, personality and bedside manner is off the charts and I'm very fortunate to have her as my doctor.
Israela K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/17
I've been with this practice for over 45 years and cannot say enough about the these wonderful doctors and their staff.
Tracy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/17
Love Dr. McGee. Spends the time with me. Extremely thoughtful and caring.
Ronda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/17
I really felt that my issue will finally be resolved.
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/17
Always a plus 10!! A very good physician and thoughtful and caring!
Marissa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/17
I love Dr. Kleinberg and his staff. They are so personable and kind, answer all my questions, and take real care in my whole person.
Taylor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/17
Dr. Wharton makes you feel so comfortable and listens to all your concerns.
Lee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/17
So kind. Really took time to talk with me.
Chautaqua R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/17
Dr. Norlin is awesome. She really makes you feel at ease.