Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Northbrook, IL & The Loop, Chicago, IL

4.93/5 Star Rating
1899 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1899 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brittany S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/17
Tiffany has an amazing bedside manner and made me feel safe and informed while I weighed my options for birth control.
Cassandra G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/17
Great visit; lengthy wait.
Julie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/17
Dr. Norlin is thorough when explaining all details. She listens and answers all questions. The best Dr I've had!
Demetra V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/17
Easy and stress free. Doctor Norlin was very kind and patient, ready to answer any questions I had. She also provided me with good information on what to expect before our next visit.
Laura R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/17
All the staff are very nice, courteous and professional. Doctors really do care about their patients. I've been going to this facility for over 15 years and never had any sort problem.
Brigid C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/17
Dr. K. is always so personable and sincere. He was quite on time yet my visit was not rushed. I feel so lucky to call him my friend and doctor for almost 14 years! Thank you, Dr. K!
Susan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/17
I've seen Dr Hungerford for lots of years. She always provides consistent, competent warm, caring care. And, she always returns phone calls! Totally recommend Dr Sue Hungerford!
Nina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/17
Great doctor!
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/17
Dr ullman is the best
Jean B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/17
I love Dr Song! Exams with her are always painless and easy, she listens to all my questions/concerns and offers good advice and is non-judgmental with more intricate personal issues. She is the best!
Martha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/17
Dr. Weiss is smart, thorough and thoughtful. I had a relatively high risk pregnancy and a stressful delivery. I can't imagine having a better doctor throughout all of that. I have been seeing Dr. Weiss for seven years. I highly recommend him.
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/17
I always receive excellent care from both Dr. Ginsberg and his staff. All questions and concerns are answered and addressed to my complete satisfaction.
Emily S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/17
My concerns and questions are always heard and answered!
Elana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/17
Dr. Wharton provides exceptional care. She pays attention to my entire history and provides excellent care which exceeds my own expectations.
Lauren R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/17
I was late in my third trimester and had a minor scare with the baby. Everyone from the front desk staff to the nurses and Dr. Sibul were extra kind and attentive. I felt much better knowing they were taking care of me!
Tania M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/17
Dr. Weiss is absolutely amazing.
Anne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/17
Wonderful dr, very thorough and kind! Great services!
Kerry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/17
I feel so lucky to have met Dr. Williams 5 years ago. She is professional yet so friendly and makes me feel very comfortable every visit. She has delivered both of our children and I was so thankful to have her by my side. She exerts such happiness and positivity that it puts me at ease.
Theresa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/17
Dr. Klienberg was very pleasant and professional.
Stacy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/17
Love how personable Dr Hungerford is and she never rushes!