Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Northbrook, IL & The Loop, Chicago, IL

4.92/5 Star Rating
2224 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2224 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/18
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Hungerford.
Uchenna O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/18
Dr. Kleinberg is amazing! He is very kind, caring and helpful!!! The staff is friendly! Great place to go.
Gena K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/18
I delivered both my babies with this practice and I so love the staff! After Dr. Ginsburg retired I wasn't confident I could find someone whom I trusted as much, but Dr. Wharton is a dream.
Molly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/18
Great visit, wonderful care. Huge office, convenient location.
Heather A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/18
Amazing doctor
Madhu V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/18
Dr. Song was great. Very professional and addressed all my concerns
Marilyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/18
Excellent
Marisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/18
Love Sibul!
Gretchen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/18
Great I was able to move my appt up earlier and was accommodated nicely-everyone was very pleasant
Dinah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/18
Top notch care.
Cara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/18
Dr Sibul is the best! Thanks for all tour continued great care Association for Women’s Healthcare
Marilyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/18
Compassion and good care
Nicolette N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/18
I’ve been a patient for over 10 years, Dr. Kleinberg is absolutely the best
Rachel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/18
Dr. Kleinberg is professional and caring. Truly an expert in his field and always answers my questions with patience and in a way that I can understand. The office staff is always quick and courteous and informative!
Laura L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/18
Dr. Norlin was fantastic! She has a great manner, gave practical advice, and has a positive outlook.
Heather C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/18
Amazing doctor in every way! Top notch in his field. He always takes time to listen and make sure any issue is handled . Always Makes sure I am informed so any decision is make is well Thought out and safe.
Katelyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/18
Dr. Song is so nice and very happy to explain every step of a procedure.
Kaitlyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/18
-
Whitney S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/18
I was lucky enough to have a good friend recommend Dr. Weiss to me when I moved to Chicago several years ago. Visiting Dr. Weiss's office is easy, simple and one of the more pleasurable doctor's visits I have throughout the year. The receptionists are so kind and helpful. And Dr. Weiss is an amazing doctor - he's knowledgeable and caring yet quick and to the point. Everything I want in an OB-GYN. Highly recommend to anyone seeking a new doctor in the area.
Myra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/18
One of the best doctor’s office experience I have had. Professional and caring! Doctors take their time and you don’t feel like you are being rushed because there is an office full of people waiting behind you. Office staff is friendly and efficient. They listen and don’t just dismiss you. I highly recommend this office.