Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Northbrook, IL & The Loop, Chicago, IL

4.93/5 Star Rating
1791 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1791 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hope A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/17
no wait, friendly staff, I always like Dr. kleinberg
Tatiana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/17
As usual, very pleasant experience.
Rhonda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/17
I was treated with the utmost respect and friendliness. All of my questions were answered promptly. There was very little wait time.
Veronica K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/17
I absolutely love my doctor & can be completely honest . I come from the burbs to see him! He's serious when needed & accepts my personality & humor
Meridith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/17
As always, a wonderful, thorough experience.
Rachel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/17
Dr. Song was great!
Jennifer N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/17
Dr. Kleinberg always takes his time with me and makes me feel comfortable and at ease.
Elisabeth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/17
Each visit Dr. Baum I am reassured that I am in good hands. He takes into consideration family history in relation to who I am and my present circumstance. He is now out of my network and I refuse to leave.
Leslee E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/17
Dr. Kleinberg has been our female family doctor for quite some time. He's never rushes us, always listens to (not just hearing) us, professional, knowledgeable and very kind! I rarely have to wait to see him unless an emergency arrises. The staff always keeps me informed as to the progression of my visit, which is a rare experience in most doctors' offices.
Natalie F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/17
Dr Wharton is kind, patient, willing to listen and a very good doctor
Colette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/17
Dr Baum is the most compassionate and patient doctor I have ever encountered. He really cares about you as a whole person. He is never rushed and takes time to talk to you.
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/17
Immediately felt very comfortable with Dr. Wharton! Great experience as a new patient.
Olga R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/17
Got in same day. He was on time. Quick diagnosis.
Liliana D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/17
Everything was fine. Waited 50 minutes in the reception area. I imagine that there was some kind of back up with patients. Sometimes issues come up that take a long time to address. Maybe the patient waiting should be advised of an unexpected long wait.
Daryn S.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/17
I LOVE dr Norlin but I had to wait an hour to be seen. I don't think it's her fault but rather the spacing of apts. once she saw me it was super pleasant and quick but I waited an hour to be taken back and then another 30 mins to be seen. That was very frustrating.
Lisa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/17
Dr. Bryant is amazing, a great listener and extremely thorough.
Katrina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/17
Dr. Wharton is a consummate professional. Extremely thorough and amazing attention to detail. She has an approachable personality and makes patients feel comfortable. Great experience!
Shraddhapooja M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/17
Dr. Gil Weiss is such a good doctor. He understands your problem and makes you feel at ease. It would not have been easy for me to deliver my son without his instructions/guidance.
Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/17
Super sweet and kind. Always comforting.
Jami W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/17
Has been my doctor for over 20 years. Always gives me as much time as I need. Highly recommend him.