Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in The Loop, Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

1218 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1218 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah E.
Submitted 08/11/21
I've been going to Dr. Kleinberg for many years. I find him to be very thorough and he gives a very gentle and comfortable exam. He answers all my questions and explains things so they are easy to understand.
Grace H.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Kuhn made me feel safe and comfortable. She was kind and thorough, she made sure to explain each step she was taking and ask for consent before continuing with her procedures.
Deborah A.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Wharton is extremely knowledgeable and very professional - yet also friendly and kind. I appreciated that Dr. Wharton spoke with me at length before and after my exam. I highly recommend Dr. Wharton. The office professionals were also very nice and knowledgeable.
Barbara C.
Submitted 08/09/21
Great Doctor! Very through and caring about your whole being. So happy I chose her as my new gynecologist!
Stevie W.
Submitted 08/09/21
Everyone was very kind and efficient! I was in early, and out quickly.
Miller T.
Submitted 08/09/21
Telehealth was easy! She answered all my questions!
Jeanne B.
Submitted 08/09/21
Excellent doctor and staff
Kashawnda S.
Submitted 08/09/21
She listens and gives great advice.
Julie K.
Submitted 08/07/21
Dr. Mia Norlin has been my physician for many years and is a wonderful and compassionate physician. She listens to her patients and answers all questions in an informative manner.
Kathleen B.
Submitted 08/07/21
Dr.Baum is the best and is staff is very friendly and competent.
Kelly B.
Submitted 08/06/21
Very friendly and efficient !
Isminie L.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Sibul and his team are great!!!
Heather W.
Submitted 08/05/21
I highly recommend Dr. McGee - she has the best bedside manner of any doctor I've seen. She will immediately put you at ease and take the time to explain and answer any questions. I trust her opinion completely and her upbeat, positive personality make visits a pleasure.
Jeanette S.
Submitted 08/04/21
Perfect
Arlene K.
Submitted 08/03/21
She was very thorough and a pleasure to be with. Hope the things she wants me to do will work.
Barbara S.
Submitted 08/03/21
Friendly, efficient office staff. Dr. Wharton provided a thorough exam and was a warm, engaging person. I have already recommended this practice to a friend.
Anna J.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Kuhn is a very caring and personable doctor. She takes time to throughly answer all of my questions and address my concerns.
Francesca V.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Chang immediately made me feel at ease with my first appointment. She explained everything to me in an accessible way. I am very happy to call her my doctor.
Amy D.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Brook Wharton is one of the best doctors I have seen in a long time . She cares, listens and connects with you. She takes her time and has a wonderful bed side manner . I feel lucky to have found her . She is a treasure !
BEVERLY S.
Submitted 07/30/21
Very happy!!!! And will continue to use her in the future!