Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

834 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 834 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rochelle C.
Submitted 04/24/19
Very nice! Excellent doctor. Thank you.
Christina R.
Submitted 04/18/19
Fantastic practice with the upmost concern for each patients complete health
Jane P.
Submitted 04/18/19
5 stars. Good experience.
Katherine D.
Submitted 04/18/19
He’s the very best. I trust and respect him.
Ellen A.
Submitted 04/18/19
I love seeing Dr. Williams. My visits never feel rushed and she’s great about making sure all my questions are answered.
Jenny H.
Submitted 04/17/19
On time and all staff is very pleasant.
Marvella T.
Submitted 04/17/19
I cannot begin to express my satisfaction with the staff and Dr. Sibul’s excellent care! From the front desk, to the nurses, and Dr. Sibul. Each and every one of them was courteous, professional, and made my visit a great experience! Thank you!
Brittany H.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr Song has great bedside manner. She listens to my concerns max explains her concerns and overall is a great Dr.
Simona G.
Submitted 04/16/19
Great Experience
Karen B.
Submitted 04/05/19
Tiffany Athey is the best! In addition to being very skilled at her job, she displays genuine empathy and interest in her patients. I'm so glad I was referred to her a few years ago!
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 04/04/19
Great exerience!
Betty K.
Submitted 04/03/19
I travel an hour, even though my insurance won’t pay for the visit I won’t switch to a closer (or in my network) doctor, I pay out of pocket, because I love Dr Klienberg.
Virginia B.
Submitted 04/03/19
Best doctor. Always knows my medical history and is thorough.
Anna H.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr Weiss is the best! He is extremely personable and not overly formal, which keeps me from overreacting when I sense something is not right. I recommend Dr Weiss to everyone I can.
Kate F.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Wharton is the best doctor I have ever seen. As usual, she was calm and kind and made me feel at ease throughout the whole appointment.
Stefania H.
Submitted 03/22/19
Took time to explain and listen to my concerns. Advised on next steps, while allowing me to make my own choices.
Ashley C.
Submitted 03/21/19
Best practice in the city!
Anne O.
Submitted 03/13/19
Professional pleasant would recommend practice to my friends
Nicole J.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr. Reynolds is the sweetest, most caring, and knowledgeable OBGYN I have ever been to! She took her time making my husband and I feel comfortable during our consultation visit. She was very patient with all of our questions and I definitely didn't feel rushed! Thank you Dr. Reynolds! This place is amazing and full of great docs!
Noelle W.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr. Kyle Reynolds was the first gynecologist I ever went to, and she made me feel at ease and safe to ask all my questions and seek professional advice. I would go back to her without a doubt and would recommend her to any of my friends.