Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Northbrook, IL & The Loop, Chicago, IL

4.93/5 Star Rating
1791 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1791 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
There are truly not enough good things that I can say about Dr. Norlin. When I first came to her, I had very little hope and I was just completely confused about my body. I had previously seen 5 different doctors with hopes of getting some type of understanding about my infertility. Finally I found Dr. Norlin. I finally understand my body and she really takes the time to explain everything and really get to know you. She’s amazing and so is her team.
Stacie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr Weiss is the best
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
I love this practice and dr Kleinberg. Today was a bit unusual as i didnt get into a room until 45 minutes after my scheduled appointment. However my exam and visit w dr. Kleinberg was good.
Jessica E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Everyone is super friendly and Dr. Wharton is helpful and informative. Will definitely recommend to anyone.
Adila M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr. Sibul is an amazing Dr and always spends the time in listening to your concerns. I have been going to him for the past 18 years and would not want to change my Dr ever!
Magnolia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
She’s wonderful and concerned for your well being.
Michele K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
It was great. Love the new office space and kudos to Dr. Sibul for running right on time!!
Amanda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Everyone in the office was wonderful. Dr. Bryant answered all my questions and helped make a very difficult time a little easier.
Roberta G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Everyone made me feel very comfortable from office staff to Dr. Baum!
Savannah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
NP Iraula is so knowledgeable and easy to talk to. She takes the time to fully understand what’s going on while addressing and never undermining my concerns. I would recommend her to anyone.
Laura F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr. Norlin takes her time & is very thorough. She answers my questions & I don’t feel rushed.
Lauren W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Tiffany was extremely personal, informative and helpful!
Lisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Excellent care by Dr Weiss and the ultrasound tech who squeezed me in during her lunch break. Thank you!
Francesca V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Dr. Kuhn made my first visit with her very comfortable and I walked away feeling confident in her care. I look forward to my next visit with her.
Elyse S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Everyone was pleasant and helpful
Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Annual exam. Everything normal Dr. Beyant is very easy to talk to and genuinely cares
Charlotte D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Very good experience. Dr Silverman Was very helpful
Nancy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. McGee is the best! Compassionate, knowledgeable, and funny.
Jane K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Friendly professional location great drs
Danielle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Great experience.