Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Northbrook, IL & The Loop, Chicago, IL

4.93/5 Star Rating
1899 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1899 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/17
Dr. Williams is the absolute best. She is so easy to talk to and always takes the time to address all of my concerns. Cannot recommend her more!!
Lauren M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/17
Dr. Sibul had great bedside manner. He spent a significant amount of time with my husband and I discussing my health and our family planning options. We never felt rushed. He answered all our questions. I am so happy I found Dr. Sibul and will continue to go back to him for my OBGYN care.
Kristin S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/17
Excellent visit with the Dr. Norlin. Start time was 30 min after appointment time
Carolyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/17
Great staff. Have had two babies through this group!
Cynthia I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/17
My husband and I love Dr. Weiss!! He's so friendly and involves my husband in our appointments. We never feel rushed. He answers all of our questions and makes sure we are aware of what's going on. We also love his nurse!! She's so friendly and helpful. Our experiences are always positive.
Emily S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/17
Tiffany was friendly and reassuring.
Theresa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/17
N/A
Lauren D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/17
Dr. Song is amazing. She is always very attentive and makes me so comfortable.
Carly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/17
Dr. McGee always provides the best care. I'm so thankful she's my doctor!
Tanya S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/17
O
Michelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/17
Dr. Kleinberg is fantastic! He takes the time to explain everything and answer all my questions on top of providing great care. I highly recommend him to everyone!
Elizabeth N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/17
Dr. McGee is wonderful. She is smart, practical, kind and puts you at ease. She's a great doctor.
Sara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/17
Dr. Baum is a fantastic doctor - and a wonderful person. What a wealth of experience, kind person and phenomenal physician!
Lital H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/17
The most incredible Dr. I could ever ask for.
Geraldine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/17
great experience
Lynda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/17
Simply stated Dr. Norlin is the best. I've known her for about 13 years and wouldn't consider going to see anyone else. I love her!
Emily B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/17
Always have a great visit
Mari V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/17
Dr Norlin is a terrific physician.
Tanya C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/17
Dr. Norlin is the best doctor.
Brianne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/17
Very knowledgable an explains with clarity.