Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Northbrook, IL & The Loop, Chicago, IL

4.92/5 Star Rating
2242 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2242 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/17
Dr. McGee is knowledgeable, kind, compassionate, and caring. If there were a list of nominees for "Super Doctor," her name would be at the top!
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/17
Thorough annual exam.
Jennifer E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/17
Great doctor!
Anna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/17
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. All of my questions and concerns were adressed thoroughly, and I was very satisfied
Itzel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/17
De. Kleinberg is the best. He is kind and Dr. Kleinberg is the best doctor in America. He cares about your health and he is very in depth, he listens to you. He is very responsive.
Cynthia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/17
Everything was great.
Kathryn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/17
Dr. Bryant is kind, patient, thorough, and engaged in my well being. She takes her time to explain everything in patient-friendly terms. I am fortunate to have found her and have her care for me and my baby!
Christina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/17
Staff was wonderful and very helpful. Dr. McGee has an incredibly approachable personality and doctoring style. Took her time to converse and gather a solid look into me as a new patient. Great 1st impression.
Ashley A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/17
I came in to see Dr. McGee with a miserable mindset . Being 33 and in menopause has been the worst experience. To the point where I wanted a hysterectomy . Dr. McGee spent a good amount of time with me addressing all my concerns, and ultimately directing me to the healthier option. She did not rush me or act annoyed. I have been dealing with this misery for a while now and had lost all hope . She definitely restored it . I look forward to feeling more like myself again . Thank you Dr. McGee !!!
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/17
Friendly and warm staff very organozed
Marilyn O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/17
Having been with this group since 1970, I have had the same ob-gyn for 4 decades and while he was out on leave, another dr in the practice filled in and while a tad apprehensive, his care matched my expectations. I would never go anywhere else.
Betty A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/17
She is very personable,, makes you feel as ease, hears your concerns and exams with professionalism.....
Ina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/17
Dr Hungerford is very compassionate, has great expertise, and makes her exams very comfortable.
Andrea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/17
She is terrific. Clearly had read my chart ahead of time. Very helpful, easy to talk to and had lots of suggestions. Very good at spelling out all of the options.
Jamie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/17
Dr. Sibul is the best!
Allyson H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/17
Dr Norlin is patient, kind and a wonderful doctor.
Louise W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/17
Responsive, engaged, reassuring
Susan S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/17
Everyone was very nice....Dr. Song was very professional and prompt in seeing me at my appt time. Thank you so much!
Brittney B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/17
The wait to see the doctor was a little long. But speaking with her was fantastic.
Raphaela V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/17
Dr Sibul is the most caring and knowledgeable doctor and I feel very fortunate to be his patient.