Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Northbrook, IL & The Loop, Chicago, IL

4.93/5 Star Rating
1899 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1899 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Great telehealth visit, very informative with a plan of action
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Very happy to have Tiffany Athey as my APN. She takes time to ask the right questions and listen to the answers. Very thorough and very accommodating. Great bedside manner.
Prerna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Love her attitude very friendly and understanding. She took her time to know us and our needs.
Nicole M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Super nice listened to my concerns and addressed everything.
Wioletta W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Great doctor
Gillian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr. Baum was able to schedule my appointment within a week of calling and there was no wait. He understood my concerns and was able to diagnose and provide a prescription. Great experience.
Kathryn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Tiffany is amazing! I haven’t seen her in a several years since having my son but we reconnected instantly. So smart, instills confidence, never rushes and personable! Always a great choice when it’s difficult to get into see one of the OB-GYNs. Thank you!!
Michaela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
I have extreme white coat anxiety and can say hands down that Dr. Sibul is the best doctor I’ve ever come across. He is patient, understanding, smart, and treated me like a HUMAN. Would give a 6th star if I could!
Julissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
There are truly not enough good things that I can say about Dr. Norlin. When I first came to her, I had very little hope and I was just completely confused about my body. I had previously seen 5 different doctors with hopes of getting some type of understanding about my infertility. Finally I found Dr. Norlin. I finally understand my body and she really takes the time to explain everything and really get to know you. She’s amazing and so is her team.
Stacie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr Weiss is the best
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
I love this practice and dr Kleinberg. Today was a bit unusual as i didnt get into a room until 45 minutes after my scheduled appointment. However my exam and visit w dr. Kleinberg was good.
Jessica E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Everyone is super friendly and Dr. Wharton is helpful and informative. Will definitely recommend to anyone.
Adila M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr. Sibul is an amazing Dr and always spends the time in listening to your concerns. I have been going to him for the past 18 years and would not want to change my Dr ever!
Magnolia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
She’s wonderful and concerned for your well being.
Michele K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
It was great. Love the new office space and kudos to Dr. Sibul for running right on time!!
Amanda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Everyone in the office was wonderful. Dr. Bryant answered all my questions and helped make a very difficult time a little easier.
Roberta G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Everyone made me feel very comfortable from office staff to Dr. Baum!
Savannah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
NP Iraula is so knowledgeable and easy to talk to. She takes the time to fully understand what’s going on while addressing and never undermining my concerns. I would recommend her to anyone.
Laura F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr. Norlin takes her time & is very thorough. She answers my questions & I don’t feel rushed.
Lauren W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Tiffany was extremely personal, informative and helpful!