4.92/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

774 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 774 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Samira M.
Submitted 11/08/19
She is expert
Lydia G.
Submitted 11/08/19
Liliana D.
Submitted 11/08/19
Great experience with Dr Wharton.
Dianna L.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr Williams is awesome! She's funny and makes you feel Very comfortable. I don't ever feel rushed. And she pretty much answers my questions before I even ask them which I like bc sometimes I'll forget what I wanted to ask. Highly recommend Dr Williams
Katherine B.
Submitted 11/07/19
-
Ryland M.
Submitted 11/05/19
I love this practice and I adore the treatment I’ve received from NP Freitag. I have never been to a more judgment free, warm, and accepting practice. I actually look forward to future appointments now. I feel valued, listened to, and appreciated. I cannot day enough good things about this practice and about NP Freitag.
Caren L.
Submitted 11/01/19
An ideal and caring first appointment
Joanna A.
Submitted 10/31/19
Easy and quick
Jessica H.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr Williams is truly amazing. She is real and honest. She is very supportive and knowledgeable. I could not have asked for a better experience in pregnancy through birth.
Marion S.
Submitted 10/14/19
Tiffany was amazing. She listened attentively to all my questions and took her time to explain what hormones I needed and why. Tiffany is both professional and compassionate.
Elizabeth N.
Submitted 10/11/19
This particular doctor is the best I've ever encountered. She is warm, genuinely kind and caring, and incredibly knowledgeable. She makes the appointment more like a 'visit' where her goal is to gauge my overall health, both physical and emotional. I leave feeling legitimately cared about and knowing I'm in very good, capable hands. Her staff is also VERY kind!!
Aline L.
Submitted 10/09/19
Everyone in the entire office, that I've ever interacted with, from the girls at the front desk to the nursing assistants, nurses, nurse practitioner and doctor are always beyond super friendly. Anytime I've seen Tiffany Athey I always think the same thing...man she must really love what she does. She always seems so happy! She's always very eager to help and offer you information. I am beyond pleased with the service and care I always receive. I would recommend this office and Tiffany Athey and Dr. Mia Norlin to anyone. They do an excellent job.
Stephanie K.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr Norlin is thorough, kind and schedules plenty of time to talk. Everyone is friendly and helpful in the practice.
Marilyn L.
Submitted 10/07/19
She’s fabulous! Thorough and interested!
Beatriz V.
Submitted 10/05/19
Nice and professional. Thank you
Morgan I.
Submitted 10/04/19
She was knowledgeable and helpful! Would recommend to my friends
Brianne P.
Submitted 10/03/19
Love dr sibul!
Kathleen B.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Wharton has been great the past 2 years of seeing. I am glad I found her since my old doctor retired a few years ago.
Jennie D.
Submitted 10/01/19
Tiffany put me at ease right away with her positive bedside manner. Wish more doctors were like her!
Ruth N.
Submitted 09/30/19
Tiffany is a good listener and has a lot of patience and also is very thorough.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Fees and Insurance

Not all of the Association of Women’s Health Care (AWHC) physicians participate in all of the plans listed below. Patients are advised to contact their insurance company before an appointment to verify individual physician participation. We suggest that if your insurance does not appear on this list that you call your insurance provider and ask if our practice, or specifically the physician you are going to see, is in-network. *Please note that our insurance plans may change or we may not be accepting certain types of insurance at times, so please contact us at Chicago (312) 726-3917 or Northbrook (847) 498-0690 to check if we take your insurance plan.

Aetna HMO
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location