4.91/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

596 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 596 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Alexa C.
Submitted 11/20/18
So nice and knowledgeable. Answered all my questions and gave me sample products!
Emma S.
Submitted 11/20/18
Very nice and welcoming.
Robin H.
Submitted 11/17/18
Tiffany is fantastic! If this were just about Tiffany, I would give her 5 stars. However, the confirmation system is very confusing. For my second appointment, I had an ultrasound and follow up with Tiffany. I didn't realize these were considered two different appointments. I received multiple confirmations - some for 2:30 and then a final confirmation for 3:00. I assumed my appointment had been moved and so this is when I planned to arrive for my appointment. On my way, I received a call from the office asking if I was on the way and was informed that my ultrasound was scheduled for 2:30pm. I apologized and told them that I was confused by the different confirmations. The initial response from the office was to admonish me - which felt unfair. This was only my second appointment and I didn't know that there were two different appointments. The emails have times for the appointments but didn't state what the nature of the appointments. We finally got to a point of understanding and they were able to accomodate me - which I really appreciate - but please be aware that the appointment/confirmation system is very, very confusing.
Joey W.
Submitted 11/14/18
Doctor Sibul answered all of my questions and addressed all of my concerns.
Luz S.
Submitted 11/12/18
Dr. McGee is the best doctor in the City of Chicago! She is very patient, caring and makes me feel so comfortable with any issue I need to discuss with her. She truly cares for her patients. She is the best!
Melissa S.
Submitted 11/10/18
The doctor was kind and thorough. He is knowledgeable and patient while answering my questions. I have and will continue to recommend him to my friends!
Latoya F.
Submitted 11/08/18
Always an excellent experience. A great welcoming environment.
Rachel F.
Submitted 11/06/18
always positive with dr weiss
Anne P.
Submitted 11/02/18
Tiffany is awesome! Love talking with her. She’s always so friendly and great about answering questions.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 10/26/18
As always it was a great experience
Roxann J.
Submitted 10/25/18
Thanks
Ann H.
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr Reynalds and the whole staff were friendly and awesome. Grateful for great women’s health care.
Kimberly H.
Submitted 10/18/18
Tiffany is the BEST! So smart and yet so personable. I just adore her.
Ronda P.
Submitted 10/18/18
I always enjoy my visit to see Dr. Athey and the rest of the staff. It's like visiting your best friend.
Janna K.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr McGee always makes me feel comfortable and truly cares about my health and well being
Lisa S.
Submitted 10/16/18
Dr Williams is technically expert, combined with compassion and the communication style that allows me to feel fully informed
Susan W.
Submitted 10/15/18
Answered all my questions and did a very thorough exam
Brigid C.
Submitted 10/14/18
Dr. Kleinberg has been my “angel” for 14 years now. His concern and knowledge are extraordinary. In my book, he’s the best out there!
Dawn W.
Submitted 10/08/18
She is a wonderful Doctor! She takes such care with her patients. I'm so happy she was willing to take me on, late in my pregnancy while I was pregnant with my first several years ago. Now pregnant with my third, I have no concerns when it comes to my prenatal care! Thank you Dr. Norlin!
Lindsay C.
Submitted 10/08/18
Warm, caring, and professional. Great bed side Manor.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Fees and Insurance

Not all of the Association of Women’s Health Care (AWHC) physicians participate in all of the plans listed below. Patients are advised to contact their insurance company before an appointment to verify individual physician participation. *Please note that our insurance plans may change or we may not be accepting certain types of insurance at times, so please contact us at Chicago (312) 726-3917 or Northbrook (847) 498-0690 to check if we take your insurance plan.

Aetna
Beech Street PPO
Cigna
Galaxy Health Network
Great West Healthcare PPO
Humana Choice Care
Medicare
Multiplan
PHCS
Private Healthcare Systems
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location