Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Northbrook, IL & The Loop, Chicago, IL

4.93/5 Star Rating
1899 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1899 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carla Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Dr. Kleinberg is very informative and very understanding! I can't say enough about him.
Kristiyana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
caring, competent and courageous leader
Marilynn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Melissa was so helpful I would certainly recommend Melissa She has a wonderful way that makes you feel very comfortable
Sarah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
I love dr wharton
Colleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
It's wonderful to have a doctor who listens and treats me like a human and not just a body.
Ariana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Amazing experience overall. I felt really heard and it was very easy to communicate with.
Kristen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dr. Wharton has great energy and empathy. She is engaged and practical, and very communicative.
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
The best…as usual.
Melissa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr Baum really takes the time to listen to his patients. He thoroughly explains things and genuinely cares about his patients health and wellbeing.
June M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Great doctor - comfortable, easy to talk with, efficient, knowledgeable, clear communication. Thorough.
Kandise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
This was my first time meeting Melissa. She listened attentively and addressed my questions/concerns.
MARGARET B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
All excellent.
Judy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Dr . Wharton is a caring, thorough doctor!
Samantha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr. Kuhn is really great. I've had many gynos despite being only 29 because I've struggled for a long time with period pain and Dr. Kuhn has always been fantastic, non-judgemental, helpful, and kind. Now i'm 6 months pregnant and the process with her has been great.
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Low pressure, spent time, continued to ask if I had additional concerns, gave a clear path for next steps, told me what to expect, followed through immediately on connecting me to resources we had discussed!
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
I have great confidence in Dr.Sibul.
Julia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
It is always a pleasant experience visiting the office!!! Even when I’m feeling less than myself, the staff and doctor always shows great care for me.
Suzanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Very good.
Jacqueline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr. Reynolds is always great, so happy I found her!
Carol G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Dr. Wharton is a terrific doctor!!!