Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Northbrook, IL & The Loop, Chicago, IL

1682 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1682 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erica C.
Submitted 10/01/22
Dr Weiss is amazing!!!!
Catherine H.
Submitted 10/01/22
Dr Bryant is always so caring, knowledgeable and workable. I drive an hour for my appointments just because I want to keep her as my provider.
Colleen B.
Submitted 10/01/22
A really great experience - thank you!
Geri S.
Submitted 09/30/22
The best
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 09/30/22
Best doctor ever. Wish Dr McGee could do my gallbladder surgery. And be my primary care physician.
Geri S.
Submitted 09/30/22
The best
Natasha T.
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr. Weiss is supremely knowledgeable and incredibly kind.
Clementina A.
Submitted 09/28/22
Tiffany is wonderful. She answers your questions without rushing and truly cares for her patients.
Danielle J.
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr. Kuhn is super warm and friendly and always made me feel comfortable. She delivered my baby boy - we had the most peaceful experience. Thank you to her and her wonderful team!
Simona G.
Submitted 09/27/22
Good service
Blaire S.
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr. Song and her team are caring, professional, and consultative in a way that addresses my needs. Thank you!
Laura M.
Submitted 09/26/22
Samantha was very through & explained every option I would have after test results came back. She called me with the results & explained the medication she was prescribing and how it would help.
Barbara W.
Submitted 09/25/22
Best bedside manner! Willing to answer all questions, he’s a great doctor.
Brigid B.
Submitted 09/23/22
Samantha was amazing, she was so kind, straight forward, and informative!
Carole W.
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr. Reynolds is easy to talk with, listens and gives great advice. Very efficient but not rushed.
Rachel D.
Submitted 09/22/22
Good experience as always.
Debbie R.
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr. Baum is absolutely the best Dr I’ve ever had. Smart, conscientious, and very caring with a excellent diagnostic skills and experience. Over the years he has diagnosed general health issues that other doctors have missed.
Alyson F.
Submitted 09/21/22
Love dr norlin
Olga V.
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr Kleinberg is one of the best. He is caring and very knowledgeable doctor. I had both of my kids with him and can’t be more happier.
Nitza M.
Submitted 09/21/22
Loveeeeee Tiffany! Great bedside manner. Always so thorough, I highly recommend Tiffany.