Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in The Loop, Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

1218 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1218 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie R.
Submitted 11/30/21
Ms Silverman was excellent. She listened carefully and gave careful consideration to my health concerns. I highly recommend her.
Sydney B.
Submitted 11/30/21
she was great! super helpful and easy to talk to!
Alena F.
Submitted 11/23/21
Everything went well and I had a positive experience with this physician. I would recommend their office to a friend.
Joanna T.
Submitted 11/23/21
She was very professional and informative to all my questions and concerns during my visit
Lisa W.
Submitted 11/23/21
Ms. Iraula is a wonderful provider. She is kind and very knowledgeable. I felt heard and supported during my visit. Thank you!!
Shana M.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr Weiss is excellent!
Tara C.
Submitted 11/23/21
Love Dr Kuhn! Super fast and competent and gets me in and out of my appointment without any unnecessary delays. With my busy schedule, having a doctor like her is a lifesaver!
Rachel W.
Submitted 11/22/21
great
Sarah J.
Submitted 11/22/21
I came to this practice because I had a bad experience with another one. This clinic was GREAT! I am so happy I made the switch. Everyone from the nurses, to front desk, and Doctor Weiss were warm and welcoming. I felt really welcomed and cared for here. Doctor Weiss is personable, takes the time to answer questions, and makes sure you feel cared for.
Aurora B.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Reynolds is great answering any questions during the appointments! you need to make sure to come prepared with questions to make the most of the visit. Overall great experience so far with her!
Jean F.
Submitted 11/19/21
Awesome Doctor. Really listens and engaging.
Rosemary F.
Submitted 11/19/21
Got in and out on time. Dr Kleinberg is great.
Margi B.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr Wharton is amazing. She is kind, thorough and makes her patients feel so comfortable. I cannot say enough great things about her and everyone in the office!
Yana L.
Submitted 11/17/21
Always good experience.
Gabriela L.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr Norlin is supportive and caring. She always listens and answers all my questions
Jennifer V.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Reynolds is phenomenal! I never feel rushed, all my questions are answered and I leave feeling fully confident I know what's going on with my pregnancy. Highly recommend
Robyn R.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Wharton is terrific; she has a great demeanor and is extremely smart.
Maria G.
Submitted 11/15/21
Amazing service and attention by everyone.
Debra L.
Submitted 11/15/21
I have been a patient of Dr Baum’s for 30 years. He is unfailingly caring, very focused on my well-being, and supportive of my goals & any concerns I might have. He’s taken great care of me all these years. I highly recommend him.
Maxine P.
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr and staff were great. I appreciated the Dr fitting me in with unexpected tests. It saved me a future two hour drive.