Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Northbrook, IL & The Loop, Chicago, IL

1454 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1454 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexis E.
Submitted 05/27/22
On time; everyone was helpful and kind.
Linda A.
Submitted 05/26/22
New location is a big improvement. Love my doctor. She is thorough and very caring. The Chicago office’s call answering system is still not customer friendly.
Meegan A.
Submitted 05/25/22
Tiffany is amazing! She is a fantastic medical professional and gives great guidance and advice. I look forward to seeing her every year!
Breann R.
Submitted 05/25/22
Everyone is so kind and caring. Samantha was beyond helpful and thorough. She made me feel so comfortable!
Alicia A.
Submitted 05/25/22
Always enjoy meeting with Dr Bryant. Feel like we could talk for longer than the appointment and she is very knowledgeable.
Caitlin M.
Submitted 05/24/22
very knowledgeable, nice and super easy to talk to!
Cathleen S.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. McGee is amazing and her staff is very professional.
Carole P.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr Norlin and her staff are the best!
Caroline C.
Submitted 05/23/22
Melissa was thorough, kind, and extremely knowledgeable. I did not feel in the least bit rushed at any point during my appointment. Melissa offered to research several topics to provide me with specific answers to my questions. I can only imagine how busy she is, so to do that really exceeded my expectations. I was extremely impressed by Melissa and I look forward to working with her in the near future.
Melissa R.
Submitted 05/23/22
Such a wonderfully knowledgeable nurse who is so on top of things! Ivy really made me feel comfortable in knowing I’m in good hands.
Addison S.
Submitted 05/21/22
First time meeting Ms Athey and experience was great. Highly recommend!
Vicki C.
Submitted 05/21/22
On time, good interaction with my dr.
Teri H.
Submitted 05/21/22
Samantha Silverman is compassionate, has an encyclopedic amount of gynecological knowledge, is very attentive and is a great listener. I was seen at my exact appt time, and greeted courteously. I will continue to be a devoted patient to this practice following Dr.Hungerford's retirement.
Michal C.
Submitted 05/20/22
Everybody from the receptionist ultrasound technician and the nurse and the doctor were super pleasant wonderful experience I highly recommend this practice
Karlyn G.
Submitted 05/20/22
Well-staffed office, so things move quickly and smoothly. The Doctors I’ve met here - 5 of them over the course of 8 years - are all awesome. Two were the Docs for my two births, so i didn’t have long-term relationships with them, but they’ve all been friendly, thorough, patient, funny, detailed. Always good.
Vi T.
Submitted 05/20/22
Love Dr Reynolds! Bummed to learn at 28 weeks that she is also expecting and will be on mat leave when I deliver. I wish I could’ve known sooner!
Congnan Z.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr.Chang is a patient, smart, and supportive medical expert. I am satisfied with my experience, and happy to recommend her to other people.
Karen C.
Submitted 05/20/22
This was my first time seeing Samantha Silverman & it was a great experience. Super friendly, and addressed some of the issues I've been having in a kind manner. Would definitely recommend!
Crystal M.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very informative
Charlotte C.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very polite and answered any questions I had throughly. The new location is also very easy to find and I recieved ample direction on how to find it.