Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

849 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 849 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phyllis H.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr. Kleinberg is a great, caring doctor. He is a gentle gynecologist. I've been seeing for years. My daughter and granddaughter also see him. He is the best.
Melissa M.
Submitted 11/17/20
While the procedure itself was less than fun, Ms. Freitag was a gem throughout the whole process. She answered all of my questions, talked me through each step, let me curse when I needed, made sure we got done what needed to get done, and fanned me after the procedure to ensure that I didn't pass out. I never want to do that again, but if I have to I will absolutely schedule it again with Ms. Freitag.
Devin C.
Submitted 11/07/20
Great
Jill R.
Submitted 10/29/20
I've been seeing Dr. Baum for 15 years and I absolutely adore him. He's delivered both of my babies and saw me through two miscarriages as well. He is kind, thoughtful, available, communicative and attentive. I've had an annual during covid. I was really impressed with the precautions taken around the office. I felt safe and protected. The entire staff did a great job.
Angela C.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. McGee has the best bedside manor, it’s like talking to a good friend. She has been my OB for years and she delivered my daughter. It’s weird to describe child birth as a good time, but thanks to McGee it was, I can’t thank her enough.
Samantha G.
Submitted 10/26/20
10/10 - Tiffany Athey is one of the best people and care physicians I have ever been to. She listens, asks questions and finds a solution - all while making you feel comfortable. Love, love, love (and trust) her!
Page H.
Submitted 10/25/20
Dr. Norlin is the best. She's a great listener and a fabulous doctor. I could not recommend her more highly.
Hope L.
Submitted 10/20/20
While OB-GYN appointments aren't always "the most fun" I promise Kuhn will break the mold. She is so informative, approachable, and knows how to distract you so you aren't a nervous wreck. I wish I had known about her sooner but consider me a raving fan!
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr. Sibul has been my doctor for the past 25 years or so and I can't say enough good things about him. He is intelligent, attentive, friendly, observant and trustworthy. When I went to see him several years ago for an annual appointment, he caught something in my blood tests that told him that I had developed a thyroid problem that needed immediate attention. I love being his patient so much that I wanted to continue seeing him even though my husband and I moved to Carmel, Indiana over a year ago. He has been wonderful in scheduling some online appointments with me which have enabled me to consult with him during my transition to a new doctor here in Indiana. He is a doctor that consistently goes above and beyond and I couldn't give him a higher recommendation.
Linda G.
Submitted 10/16/20
Great provider. Listens to your concerns
Nelda V.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr. Weiss and his staff are the best!
Debbie B.
Submitted 10/05/20
I was a bit anxious about seeing a new gynecologist after my gynecologist of 27 years retired. Dr. Reynolds was wonderful! I felt an immediate connection; she is caring and compassionate, knowledgeable and professional, and took the time to learn about my history and my concerns. I am happy and relieved to have found my new Dr.!
Daniela S.
Submitted 10/01/20
Loved seeing Ms. O'Grady, she was very professional and super nice, and saw me on short notice. Highly recommend her.
Natalie F.
Submitted 09/28/20
Such a kind and considerate team of professionals! I feel listened to and cared for. Thank you!
Melanie B.
Submitted 09/27/20
Dr. Kyle Reynolds has been absolutely fantastic, from when I was six months along in my pregnancy (having just moved from California to Chicago) to the birth of our daughter, which I will always remember as a surprisingly positive and even fun (!) experience!
Riley P.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Reynolds is so amazing! I was super nervous for my first gyno visit 2 years ago but she makes everything so quick and comfortable. She’s super sweet and nice. She definitely tries hard to make sure you’re comfortable and know what’s going on. She asks all the right questions thoroughly but you don’t feel like you’re being interrogated. I can tell she’s knowledgeable and cares about her patients’ health and comfort. The rest of the team is good too. The whole process is quick and efficient. I never have to wait more than 10 minutes for anything. If you’re nervous about feeling safe and comfortable at your gyno appointment, I highly recommend Dr. Reynolds and the women’s health association!
Vivian T.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Baum is one of the most attentive, friendly and capable doctors whom I have ever known. He’s been my OB/GYN for 20+ years and helped me with so many crucial life events and health needs over the years, including the births of my two children. I highly recommend him.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 09/16/20
Mia is a great partner in my health! She has always shared empathy with me as a patient.
Juliet G.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr. Sibul is the best!
Marlene S.
Submitted 09/15/20
I appreciate Dr. Weiss' thoroughness. He is patient, kind and does not rush you through your appointment. He's certainly knowledgeable and friendly and I also enjoy just chatting with him.