Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in The Loop, Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

959 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 959 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracy P.
Submitted 06/12/21
Lori is very easy to talk with about any issues I'm having! Great experience always!
Julissa S.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Norlin was so knowledgeable and empathetic to my case. She's very thorough and asks alot of questions so she knows exactly how to help. I'm so happy I found her!
Susan S.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Norlin is one of the best physicians I’ve ever dealt with. She is thorough, personable, caring and highly experienced. On top of all that she’s super nice and really takes her time with patients.
Jacquelyn K.
Submitted 06/10/21
Great!
Candace D.
Submitted 06/10/21
Very professional and great bedside manor!
Natalie F.
Submitted 06/10/21
I had a wonderful time. It was my first gyno visit and Dr Kuhn was so nice and informed!
Theresa K.
Submitted 06/10/21
He is so attentive. He listens to what you say. If would go no where else.
Abby B.
Submitted 06/10/21
Totally pleasant.
Margaret C.
Submitted 06/10/21
I was very happy with my first visit to Dr. Norlin’s office. The staff was friendly and efficient. I received excellent care from Dr. Norlin. She performed a thorough annual exam. Her kind and caring manner put me at ease. She took the time to review my history, answer my questions, and make recommendations. Thank you.
Hong C.
Submitted 06/09/21
He is the best doctor!
Hayden K.
Submitted 06/09/21
Trusted advice from experienced and data driven providers.
Brianne P.
Submitted 06/07/21
Love Dr. Sibul! I have been going to him over 3 years, and embarking on a 2nd pregnancy with him. He is so thorough and spends time with all of his patients making sure all of their questions are answered. So personable and really cares about his patients! Dr. Weiss and Dr. Baum helped with the delivery of my first, and I can’t say enough great things about them too! Great practice all around
Natalya V.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Baum is the best.
Pennie F.
Submitted 06/03/21
Took her time. Personable. Easy to talk to
Jacqueline O.
Submitted 06/02/21
He is a great doctor. Always listens and provides advice.
Linh P.
Submitted 06/02/21
I love Dr Reynolds. She is so personable and I feel so comfortable sharing my updates with her esp with my baby that she was helping at my last trimester of the pregnancy. I would recommend Dr Reynolds to all my friends!!!
Sarah A.
Submitted 05/31/21
The staff was efficient and Dr. Kuhn was personable and thorough.
Jane D.
Submitted 05/30/21
Dr Baum and I go way back. Over the many years I have been a patient, he and the staff who support him have been consistently efficient, knowledgeable, and compassionate.
Norene B.
Submitted 05/28/21
Always a nice experience
Margaret C.
Submitted 05/28/21
Was looking for a new OB/GYN as I moved downtown earlier this year - Dr. Kuhn was super helpful and professional! Listened to all my concerns and gave good feedback and follow-ups. I will be continuing to see her going forward. Thank you!