4.91/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

659 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 659 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Stefania H.
Submitted 03/22/19
Took time to explain and listen to my concerns. Advised on next steps, while allowing me to make my own choices.
Ashley C.
Submitted 03/21/19
Best practice in the city!
Anne O.
Submitted 03/13/19
Professional pleasant would recommend practice to my friends
Nicole J.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr. Reynolds is the sweetest, most caring, and knowledgeable OBGYN I have ever been to! She took her time making my husband and I feel comfortable during our consultation visit. She was very patient with all of our questions and I definitely didn't feel rushed! Thank you Dr. Reynolds! This place is amazing and full of great docs!
Noelle W.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr. Kyle Reynolds was the first gynecologist I ever went to, and she made me feel at ease and safe to ask all my questions and seek professional advice. I would go back to her without a doubt and would recommend her to any of my friends.
Allyson R.
Submitted 03/11/19
Dr.Wharton was very nice and made me really comfortbale!
Mary C.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr Williams was very friendly and talked to me and listened to what I had to say and I did not have to wait long for her when I was in the examine room which is a plus for me would definitely recommend her
Kris R.
Submitted 03/06/19
dr. song puts me completely at ease and that's no easy task
Robin M.
Submitted 03/05/19
I had a very positive experience.
Laura C.
Submitted 03/04/19
Awesome! Love Dr Amy Williams. Staff was GREAT!
Francine T.
Submitted 03/04/19
Dr. Baum is great. He always takes time to talk and understand each patient holistically.
Lauren H.
Submitted 02/28/19
Great experience as always with this office, staff and Dr. Weiss! Very personable and helpful. They are very good at being efficient and effective.
Courtney P.
Submitted 02/23/19
Best new patient consultation. Thoughtful, thorough, relatable and clearly well versed in area of expertise.
Emily H.
Submitted 02/22/19
Dr. McGee is the most amazing doctor. She successfully guides you through both the highs and sometimes lows of pregnancy. She is perfect. There is no one else I feel more comfortable with.
Kasey K.
Submitted 02/20/19
I really appreciate Dr.Kleinberg taking to time to get to know me. I didn’t feel rushed at all and felt like he really cared.
Alyson Y.
Submitted 02/20/19
This was my first time at this location and the entire staff was fantastic. I felt very at ease and empowered to make my own healthcare decisions during my visit and would highly recommend Dr. Reynolds.
Alice T.
Submitted 02/20/19
Following my relationship with Dr. Meltzer, since 1969, I am very pleased to see Dr. Hungerford.
Ashley S.
Submitted 02/20/19
I just had my first baby and Dr. McGee was my doctor. I can't say enough good things about her. My delivery was smooth. I have heard horror stories about other doctors and Dr. McGee was the absolute best. I highly recommend Dr. McGee to anyone!!
Priya R.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr.Norlin is one of the best obgyn in Chicago. I had the most pleasant csection experience (as good as it could get) with her. She is patient, caring, empathetic, knowledgeable and a true professional.
Rochelle R.
Submitted 02/19/19
Very professional and knowledgeable staff

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Fees and Insurance

Not all of the Association of Women’s Health Care (AWHC) physicians participate in all of the plans listed below. Patients are advised to contact their insurance company before an appointment to verify individual physician participation. We suggest that if your insurance does not appear on this list that you call your insurance provider and ask if our practice, or specifically the physician you are going to see, is in-network. *Please note that our insurance plans may change or we may not be accepting certain types of insurance at times, so please contact us at Chicago (312) 726-3917 or Northbrook (847) 498-0690 to check if we take your insurance plan.

Aetna HMO
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location