4.92/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

788 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 788 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Guadalupe A.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Baum is great doctor who truly seems to care about his patients. Makes me feel comfortable and like I’m being taken care of. I am so happy I found him and highly recommend him to anyone. I had never seen a male gynecologist before and felt at ease with him.
Jeanne S.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. sibul is the best. I’ve been a patient for 20 years and cannot say a negative thing about him. He’s kind and understanding and always looking out for my best interests.
Annette C.
Submitted 12/10/19
Fast and efficient and effective!
Natalya G.
Submitted 12/09/19
Very good
Olivia R.
Submitted 12/09/19
Great visit with dr weiss, as always !
Chloe Y.
Submitted 11/29/19
Super friendly staff and overall nice experience. Would recommend.
Sarah L.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Weiss is engaging, positive, and makes you feel at ease. He successfully delivered my twins and will always continue to be my doctor! A true gem!
Young Mi K.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Sibul always takes his time to answer my questions and never rushes to get out. Thanks!
Jen M.
Submitted 11/26/19
I drive 300 miles roundtrip every year to see Dr. Baum because of his expertise and his genuine concern for my wellbeing.
Danielle P.
Submitted 11/22/19
Pretty prompt. Very thorough. Great bedside manner
Tina M.
Submitted 11/21/19
Excellent follow up and simplified explanation answers to my questions
Ava H.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Song is the best! She's very thorough, compassionate and personable. I've been seeing her for many years and she remembers when certain medical occurrences took effect. I HIGHLY recommend her!
Jo Ann L.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr Kleinberg is a great listener and was sensitive to my special concerns and needs.
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 11/13/19
He is a great doctor!
Samira M.
Submitted 11/08/19
She is expert
Lydia G.
Submitted 11/08/19
Liliana D.
Submitted 11/08/19
Great experience with Dr Wharton.
Dianna L.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr Williams is awesome! She's funny and makes you feel Very comfortable. I don't ever feel rushed. And she pretty much answers my questions before I even ask them which I like bc sometimes I'll forget what I wanted to ask. Highly recommend Dr Williams
Katherine B.
Submitted 11/07/19
-
Ryland M.
Submitted 11/05/19
I love this practice and I adore the treatment I’ve received from NP Freitag. I have never been to a more judgment free, warm, and accepting practice. I actually look forward to future appointments now. I feel valued, listened to, and appreciated. I cannot day enough good things about this practice and about NP Freitag.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Fees and Insurance

Not all of the Association of Women’s Health Care (AWHC) physicians participate in all of the plans listed below. Patients are advised to contact their insurance company before an appointment to verify individual physician participation. We suggest that if your insurance does not appear on this list that you call your insurance provider and ask if our practice, or specifically the physician you are going to see, is in-network. *Please note that our insurance plans may change or we may not be accepting certain types of insurance at times, so please contact us at Chicago (312) 726-3917 or Northbrook (847) 498-0690 to check if we take your insurance plan.

Aetna HMO
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location