Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in The Loop, Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

1119 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1119 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda M.
Submitted 09/25/21
Always very helpful and nice in my visits!
Simone F.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr Mia is always very pleasant and personable. The staff was very warm and friendly as well.
Michele M.
Submitted 09/23/21
Pleased my appointment was on time. Always a pleasure to chat with Dr. Baum.
Simone T.
Submitted 09/23/21
Great
Lauren L.
Submitted 09/22/21
The staff and doctors always take time and answer all my questions and I never feel like they are rushing me.
Catherine D.
Submitted 09/22/21
⭐️
Janice C.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Kleinberg saw me in a reasonable amount of time examined me and listen to my concerns. I am not happy with the long wait when I call into the office for a question or to get a refill. I’m usually put on hold for a long time and many times I can’t wait and have to call back several times before I finally get to talk to the receptionist.I’ve been a patient of this office for over 20 years and it never used to be so difficult to call in. I’m happy things are going so well but I think you need to find a way to simplify for the patients
Darya M.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Kleinberg is always super nice and goes above and beyond to answer all your questions!
Nancy M.
Submitted 09/21/21
The staff were friendly and attentive. Absolutely love Dr. Norlin as she spends time with you and makes sure she addresses all your needs and concerns while being thorough with her care.
Bonnie N.
Submitted 09/21/21
Excellent doctor and staff
Joanne S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Wharton was very thorough in her exam. She provided ongoing feedback. Her suggestions were made with wisdom and consideration of me as a person she knows. Time spent was perfect. This doctor knows and respects her patient as I respect her & her knowledge & manner.
Marlene S.
Submitted 09/19/21
Very positive!
Caitlin C.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. McGee is the best there is!
Marissa K.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr Kleinberg is the best possible Dr. he’s very personable I would recommend him to anyone
Emily P.
Submitted 09/17/21
Great visit! Smooth, quick and comfortable. Everyone is so nice and friendly!
Gabrielle N.
Submitted 09/17/21
Great doctor. Easy to talk to and timely
Sophia N.
Submitted 09/16/21
Great experience as always! I saw the NP, Ivy, and she was absolutely wonderful, helpful and caring. Took her time with me and explained everything to me and listened to everything I said. Definitely recommend this practice.
Sarah P.
Submitted 09/16/21
Caring and thorough treatment.
Mary M T.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Kuhn has amazing bedside manner. She always makes me feel comfortable and relaxed about my pregnancy and what the future holds. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a physician!
Ashleigh D.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Bryant is wonderful! Easy to talk to and felt genuinely cared about my medical history and future care. Very impressed. Great first appointment and looking forward to a great partnership.