Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Northbrook, IL & The Loop, Chicago, IL

4.92/5 Star Rating
2224 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2224 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Dr. McGee always takes the time to listen and learn. It is a genuine partnership that focuses on my health, centering my experience as important to understanding what's going on. This is as it should be in health care, but often rare. She is fantastic.
Jessica Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Great practice
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
A positive safe experience during ultra-sound followed by my follow up conversation with Dr. Kleinberg,
June M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr McGee is rare in my eyes. She’s personable and takes extra time to get to know you and get a sense of your life, perhaps to ascertain wellness from both mental and physical tendencies without asking you a checklist of the usual medical questions. She is always knowledgeable, experienced, efficient, on time, and managed procedures I have had in the past with excellent quality care, clear explanations, answers all your questions, great bedside manner and reassurance every step of the way so you feel well supported. I am very grateful to have such an excellent gyne!
Inesa K.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
This review is intended for the office system in general. Had a terrible experience today which left me speechless and very disappointed. I was waiting for my appointment for 3 months(since it’s almost impossible to find any appointments sooner!) just to find out that they won’t see me today when I got to the office. Apparently they switched over to a new system and my appointment didn’t get scheduled even though I had an email and text confirmations sent out to me multiple times. It was truly frustrating to waste half of the day(travel time, getting PTO hours, etc.) just to be turned away for the appointment that I waited for 3 months. That was absolutely unacceptable… even though I loved Dr.Wharton I think it’s time to look for another provider as I cannot afford waiting for another appointment for another 3 months(which in fact might not even happen)
Virginia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Dr. Kleinberg is the best, his expertise and professionalism are evident in every interaction. He takes the time to listen attentively to any concerns and provides thorough explanations about treatment options and procedures. His knowledge and experience instill confidence and reassurance, making each visit a positive experience. The staff at Dr. Kleinberg's office are also commendable, always efficient, friendly, and accommodating.I highly recommend Dr. Kleinberg to anyone seeking exceptional care.
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
I LOVE Dr. McGee! She takes time to know you and really listens.
Giovannina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Dr. Song made me feel so comfortable during my visit. She made it go by so quickly!
Patricia H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
The Association for Women's Health Care has always provided knowledgeable, competent and caring treatment. Although I will miss Dr Reynolds, I wish her the best.
Lee G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Smoothly run office, great and empathetic care
Brook W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Thorough, thoughtful & experienced.
Pamela Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Dr. McGee is very personable puts you at ease and is very professional and thorough.
Danielle J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Dr. Kuhn is the best, all-around! From bedside manner, to medical intervention, she has been there for me through it all. She always has a smile on her face and makes me feel comfortable in any situation. I would trust her with pregnancy, childbirth, and beyond. 10/10 recommend!!!
Rosemarie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
I saw Dr. Weiss for a pelvic floor prolapse. He’s knowledgeable and got me through a lot of years without surgery. I always felt like he was taking good care of me. I’m grateful. I now live too far from his practice or I would stay with him, but as it is I need a doctor closer to my home.
Laura P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr McGee was professional and concerned about my well being. I was appreciative that she took her time with my office visit .
Sara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
I saw Dr Norlin for several years before moving to Seattle. She was wonderful. Extremely thorough and kind with great bed-side manor. I would highly suggest her and have to many friends. I would still be seeing her if I hadn't moved.
Alyssa B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Extremely unsatisfied with appointments. I will not be returning.
Lauren R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Good experience and always quick to get seen
Diane F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Great doctor for feminine healthcare needs. Trusted Dr Klienburg for a surgical procedure and have been going back for years now.
Melissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/23
Caring, empathetic, knowledgable, timely, lovely offices, friendly staff