Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

858 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 858 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth B.
Submitted 01/08/21
Great experience with my appointment - no significant wait time, Dr. Kleinberg and staff were super friendly, as always!
Olga F.
Submitted 01/01/21
Very caring, great bed manners, attentive and listened to my few issues. Great experience overall. Highly recommended.
Mindy L.
Submitted 12/29/20
Very personable and made me feel comfortable right away!
Madolyn F.
Submitted 12/22/20
Everyone is extremely nice and welcoming. It is a very comfortable experience!
Mallory M.
Submitted 12/16/20
NA
Hayley D.
Submitted 12/14/20
I had an amazing experience, everyone was so friendly and great. They explained everything to me in a way that was easy to understand too.
Pamela B.
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr. Sibul is terrific. He really cares about his patients. He takes his time, is proactive and ensures your questions are thoroughly answered. I trust him completely and know he has my best interests at heart.
Carmyn T.
Submitted 12/05/20
Very kind and friendly.
Sosha F.
Submitted 12/02/20
I love everything about NP Tiffany Athey! She’s become a great friend and deeply cares for her patients!
Phyllis H.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr. Kleinberg is a great, caring doctor. He is a gentle gynecologist. I've been seeing for years. My daughter and granddaughter also see him. He is the best.
Melissa M.
Submitted 11/17/20
While the procedure itself was less than fun, Ms. Freitag was a gem throughout the whole process. She answered all of my questions, talked me through each step, let me curse when I needed, made sure we got done what needed to get done, and fanned me after the procedure to ensure that I didn't pass out. I never want to do that again, but if I have to I will absolutely schedule it again with Ms. Freitag.
Devin C.
Submitted 11/07/20
Great
Jill R.
Submitted 10/29/20
I've been seeing Dr. Baum for 15 years and I absolutely adore him. He's delivered both of my babies and saw me through two miscarriages as well. He is kind, thoughtful, available, communicative and attentive. I've had an annual during covid. I was really impressed with the precautions taken around the office. I felt safe and protected. The entire staff did a great job.
Angela C.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. McGee has the best bedside manor, it’s like talking to a good friend. She has been my OB for years and she delivered my daughter. It’s weird to describe child birth as a good time, but thanks to McGee it was, I can’t thank her enough.
Samantha G.
Submitted 10/26/20
10/10 - Tiffany Athey is one of the best people and care physicians I have ever been to. She listens, asks questions and finds a solution - all while making you feel comfortable. Love, love, love (and trust) her!
Page H.
Submitted 10/25/20
Dr. Norlin is the best. She's a great listener and a fabulous doctor. I could not recommend her more highly.
Hope L.
Submitted 10/20/20
While OB-GYN appointments aren't always "the most fun" I promise Kuhn will break the mold. She is so informative, approachable, and knows how to distract you so you aren't a nervous wreck. I wish I had known about her sooner but consider me a raving fan!
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr. Sibul has been my doctor for the past 25 years or so and I can't say enough good things about him. He is intelligent, attentive, friendly, observant and trustworthy. When I went to see him several years ago for an annual appointment, he caught something in my blood tests that told him that I had developed a thyroid problem that needed immediate attention. I love being his patient so much that I wanted to continue seeing him even though my husband and I moved to Carmel, Indiana over a year ago. He has been wonderful in scheduling some online appointments with me which have enabled me to consult with him during my transition to a new doctor here in Indiana. He is a doctor that consistently goes above and beyond and I couldn't give him a higher recommendation.
Linda G.
Submitted 10/16/20
Great provider. Listens to your concerns
Nelda V.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr. Weiss and his staff are the best!