4.92/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

752 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 752 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Megan S.
Submitted 09/18/19
I was having issues early on I’m my pregnancy, and Dr. Weiss made time that day to see me and ease my mind. He is truly wonderful at his job. Thank you Dr. Weiss.
Marnie S.
Submitted 09/18/19
He is the best!! I have seen him for over 20 years!!! A doctor that takes the time, listens and cares.
Carol W.
Submitted 09/18/19
This was my first visit with Dr. Song. She was friendly and professional.
Kate F.
Submitted 09/16/19
Nurse Practioner Freitag is great. Always on time and very responsive to questions and concerns.
Reshmina W.
Submitted 09/16/19
Efficient, professional and friendly. Everyone took time to answer my questions, which I really appreciated!
Brittany B.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr Song is attentive and caring. Pleasant experience.
Paulinna R.
Submitted 09/11/19
Ms. O'Grady was very informative and kind.
Sosha F.
Submitted 09/10/19
I love love Tiffany Athey but the nurse who saw me before was clearly very sick, sniffling and I was concerned about her touching me and getting me sick as I just recovered from an illness. I’m also in my late 20’s and she kept referring to me as “sweetie” which I felt was mildly inappropriate.
Marion S.
Submitted 09/09/19
The service desk was helpful, efficient, the nurse professional and friendly and the doctor helpful, professional and seemed interested in me as a person
Alix E.
Submitted 09/06/19
she was amazing and I had a wonderful appointment
Lauren B.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Song spends time answering all of my questions and is easy to talk to.
Lauren G.
Submitted 09/04/19
Super friendly staff
Guadalupe G.
Submitted 09/04/19
Tiffany is so knowledgeable and personable. I loved my visit!
Rund A.
Submitted 08/21/19
Very good
Elsa A.
Submitted 08/19/19
Great!
Ashley D.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Song was very nice! She made me feel very comfortable, as this was my first time meeting her. I can tell she will be the best Doctor outside of my previous!
Alicia I.
Submitted 08/15/19
Great physician!
Nichol F.
Submitted 08/14/19
Lori was awesome.
Teri G.
Submitted 08/09/19
Great
Vivienne H.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Bryant is very professional, informative, and nice. Felt taken care of and had a positive visit.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Fees and Insurance

Not all of the Association of Women’s Health Care (AWHC) physicians participate in all of the plans listed below. Patients are advised to contact their insurance company before an appointment to verify individual physician participation. We suggest that if your insurance does not appear on this list that you call your insurance provider and ask if our practice, or specifically the physician you are going to see, is in-network. *Please note that our insurance plans may change or we may not be accepting certain types of insurance at times, so please contact us at Chicago (312) 726-3917 or Northbrook (847) 498-0690 to check if we take your insurance plan.

Aetna HMO
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location