Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in The Loop, Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

1288 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1288 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristen B.
Submitted 01/27/22
Great staff and Dr. Wharton is amazing. She really listens and cares. Highly recommend her as well as the practice.
Christine B.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Reynolds is professional, informative and makes the overall visit very comfortable. She let me know what to expect every part of the way.
Kathleen T.
Submitted 01/27/22
I love Dr. Reynolds-she and all the staff here have been wonderful. So patient, kind, understanding. I’m truly so thankful I found this practice!
PATRICIA F.
Submitted 01/27/22
Great experience so far.
Marian S.
Submitted 01/25/22
Great customer service
Katelynn R.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Reynolds kind and empathetic nature helps put her patients at ease. She never makes me feel rushed and she always makes sure to thoroughly discuss any concerns I may have. I would highly recommend her!
Yuyang N.
Submitted 01/24/22
Good experience.
Diane L.
Submitted 01/23/22
Dr. McGee is an incredible doctor! She has wonderful bedside manner, ensuring you never feel rushed. She blends compassion with a keen sense of humor, putting you at ease while acknowledging vulnerable moments. I’ve been seeing Dr. McGee for ~6 years and now with the birth of two kids. My husband and I were fortunate to have her on call with our son’s recent birth. When our doulas did not arrive, she stepped in to serve as an empowering coach in addition to our OB, helping me through breathing / pushing, making informed medical decisions, and offering empowering words while safely delivering our son. Dr. McGee continued to offer empowering emotional support in addition to paying attention to my physical recovery postpartum, including calling during my remaining stay. My husband and I highly recommend Dr. McGee!
Nancy L.
Submitted 01/22/22
I felt my first meeting with Dr. McGee was exceptional due to her kind, attentive capacities in assessing my needs and creating a treatment plan. She took considerable time, patience and care in doing so showing a friendly personal interest and empathy for my concerns. It’s a pleasure to highly recommend her.
Nikki S.
Submitted 01/21/22
I switched over to Dr. Reynolds a little bit over a year ago and have consistently had a great experience with her. She provides the right level of detail to help me with any questions I have, always providing informative context before laying out appropriate, yet pragmatic, options, while never making me feel rushed at the appointment or to make certain decisions. I really appreciate how at ease she made me feel both prior to, throughout, and now, after my pregnancy. Most importantly, she ensured I would be comfortable leading up to the delivery of my baby girl all the way up to her safe and healthy delivery. I really appreciate the level of care Dr. Reynolds clearly demonstrates in every interaction I've had with her so far!
Rachel C.
Submitted 01/21/22
Great experience all around! Dr. Song was a complete professional, but also listened to any concerns I had and made sure that I felt comfortable with my entire experience.
Danni G.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Reynolds has great bedside manner, a wealth of knowledge, and spent time listening to my concerns. She’s a great doctor, highly recommend.
Yvonne C.
Submitted 01/20/22
Warm and personable.
Deborah Q.
Submitted 01/19/22
Outstanding care as always. Long time patient. Dr. Sibul always takes his time to explain and shows genuine care. His knowledge and background is the best.
Michea T.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. McGee is sincerely interested in her patients and takes the needed time to know them and understand what is going on with them.
Teri H.
Submitted 01/19/22
Samantha Silverman was professional, knowledgeable, and welcoming to me as her new patient. I recommend her highly..
Victoria F.
Submitted 01/18/22
The practice is very efficient and I was in and out very quickly. Everyone was nice and Dr. Bryant made me feel so comfortable. She answered all my questions. Highly recommend the practice and Dr. Bryant.
Kia S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Sibul always takes the time to address all of my questions and concerns. He also explains everything he does very thoroughly and explains every available option. He has an excellent bedside manner as well!
Estela P.
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. McGee is an excellent doctor, very professional, caring with a great personality. Makes me feel very confortable, she is also a good listener willing to answer all my concerns. I highly recommend her.
Jenae G.
Submitted 01/17/22
My first visit was with Ms. Iraula and it was wonderful. I switched care providers halfway through my pregnancy due to be dissatisfied with my previous hospital provider. I immediately felt welcome and safe at Chicago OBGYN thanks to all of the wonderful staff, nurses and doctors!