4.91/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

686 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 686 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Marsha D.
Submitted 05/24/19
Very happy with my first appointment with Laura Freitag, MSN, FNP-BC. Will look forward to an ongoing patient/practitioner relationship on an annual basis.
Jean S.
Submitted 05/21/19
Excellent as always
Judy G.
Submitted 05/21/19
I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Wharton and her entire staff. Dr. Wharton takes time to listen to all my concerns and addresses each one individually. Wonderfully skilled, knowledgeable, and especially kind. I am so glad I found her and will always be a patient. Thank you!
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 05/18/19
Everything was taken care of and I appreciate the great care.
Gabrielle M.
Submitted 05/17/19
I have been a patient of the Association for Women's health for over 20 years, and every person I have encountered has been friendly and caring. The physicians here are not the run into the room and run out, they take the time to get to know you and really care about any concerns you have.
Katharine B.
Submitted 05/08/19
Super knowledgeable and patient. Took the time to explain to me why she’s doing and thinking what she was
Victoria L.
Submitted 05/08/19
Excellent!
Phyllis J.
Submitted 05/06/19
Great staff and doctors!
Jennifer H.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr. Baum is amazing. He truly cares about me as a patient and a person. He is always willing to spend the time talking with me and addressing any concerns they may have. I absolutely adore him. He is the best doctor ever and friends who have seen him agree with me.
Meredith H.
Submitted 05/02/19
Laura was great! So friendly and helpful in answering all of my questions.
Annie O.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr. Wharton is fantastic
Maria Y.
Submitted 04/29/19
I just saw Dr. Amy Williams for my first visit and she was awesome! She spent so much time with me and didn’t make me feel rushed, as I’ve felt with doctors in the past. She is also the perfect mix of making me feel relaxed and comfortable while also taking my concerns seriously. Everyone at the office was very nice as well. I’m so happy to have found Dr. Williams and The Association for Women’s Health Care and feel good about being in their care.
Rochelle C.
Submitted 04/24/19
Very nice! Excellent doctor. Thank you.
Christina R.
Submitted 04/18/19
Fantastic practice with the upmost concern for each patients complete health
Jane P.
Submitted 04/18/19
5 stars. Good experience.
Katherine D.
Submitted 04/18/19
He’s the very best. I trust and respect him.
Ellen A.
Submitted 04/18/19
I love seeing Dr. Williams. My visits never feel rushed and she’s great about making sure all my questions are answered.
Jenny H.
Submitted 04/17/19
On time and all staff is very pleasant.
Marvella T.
Submitted 04/17/19
I cannot begin to express my satisfaction with the staff and Dr. Sibul’s excellent care! From the front desk, to the nurses, and Dr. Sibul. Each and every one of them was courteous, professional, and made my visit a great experience! Thank you!
Brittany H.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr Song has great bedside manner. She listens to my concerns max explains her concerns and overall is a great Dr.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Fees and Insurance

Not all of the Association of Women’s Health Care (AWHC) physicians participate in all of the plans listed below. Patients are advised to contact their insurance company before an appointment to verify individual physician participation. We suggest that if your insurance does not appear on this list that you call your insurance provider and ask if our practice, or specifically the physician you are going to see, is in-network. *Please note that our insurance plans may change or we may not be accepting certain types of insurance at times, so please contact us at Chicago (312) 726-3917 or Northbrook (847) 498-0690 to check if we take your insurance plan.

Aetna HMO
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location