Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

834 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 834 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Riley P.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Reynolds is so amazing! I was super nervous for my first gyno visit 2 years ago but she makes everything so quick and comfortable. She’s super sweet and nice. She definitely tries hard to make sure you’re comfortable and know what’s going on. She asks all the right questions thoroughly but you don’t feel like you’re being interrogated. I can tell she’s knowledgeable and cares about her patients’ health and comfort. The rest of the team is good too. The whole process is quick and efficient. I never have to wait more than 10 minutes for anything. If you’re nervous about feeling safe and comfortable at your gyno appointment, I highly recommend Dr. Reynolds and the women’s health association!
Vivian T.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Baum is one of the most attentive, friendly and capable doctors whom I have ever known. He’s been my OB/GYN for 20+ years and helped me with so many crucial life events and health needs over the years, including the births of my two children. I highly recommend him.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 09/16/20
Mia is a great partner in my health! She has always shared empathy with me as a patient.
Juliet G.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr. Sibul is the best!
Marlene S.
Submitted 09/15/20
I appreciate Dr. Weiss' thoroughness. He is patient, kind and does not rush you through your appointment. He's certainly knowledgeable and friendly and I also enjoy just chatting with him.
Jill D.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Wharton is amazing. She is patient, explains thoroughly, doesn't rush, knowledgeable. I trust and appreciate her professionalism completely!
Linda G.
Submitted 09/09/20
Excellent clinician. Listens to your concerns and addresses all of them.
Stephanie F.
Submitted 08/27/20
Laura was awesome! Prompt, relatable, listened and answered my questions. I will definitely request her in the future.
Emily H.
Submitted 08/26/20
Amazing! I felt heard, supported, and left feeling better
Allison M.
Submitted 08/25/20
Great office. LOVE Dr. Norlin! Engaging, easy to talk to, answered all my questions. Everything exceeded my expectations.
Elisa A.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. Sibul is very attentive and personable. Tries to establish a relationship with the patient and actually listens to concerns. Is willing to work with the patient!
Milana D.
Submitted 08/16/20
Dr Norlin and staff are very efficient and professional
Heather M.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Reynolds was very compassionate and knowledgeable. I was extremely impressed by her amazing bedside manner. The office staff was friendly and efficient. Highly recommend Dr. Reynolds and her practice.
Shanna S.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Weiss has taken the utmost care of myself during some of the most precious moments in my life! I couldn't ask for a better doctor. He delivered all 3 of my daughters and now most recently my son.
Julie K.
Submitted 08/01/20
I have been going to Dr. Norlin for many years. She is a very caring professional and always takes time to listen to your needs and what is going on in your life. She is also a great doctor and have been under her care for surgery which went extremely well.
Bonnie K.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr. Reynolds was thorough, easy to speak with, and took the time to address all my questions.
Heather S.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr. McGee is a pleasure to work with! She makes me feel comfortable and answers all of my questions!
Ann P.
Submitted 07/25/20
This was my first time seeing Lori. She was very professional and willing to listen to my needs. I quickly made an appointment to see her next year. The whole experience was nice
Melissa G.
Submitted 07/23/20
Very friendly and helpful. Answered my questions and explained what they were seeing during my test.
Christina W.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr Brook Wharton is phenomenal. She's the only OBGYN I've ever felt completely comfortable with. She explained things in a way that made sense to me and was very patient with all my questions and concerns.