Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

913 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 913 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anastasia Z.
Submitted 03/25/21
Knowledgeable. Compassionate. Kind. Explains complicated concepts in accessible way. Helps making informed decisions.
Leah F.
Submitted 03/24/21
Lori’s the best
Courtney O.
Submitted 03/24/21
Awesome!
Katlyn K.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Sibul was extremely nice and very comfortable.
Maria G.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. McGee is personable and thorough. She is concerned with her patients.
Alexandra K.
Submitted 03/22/21
Thoughtful and practical medical advice. Thank you!
Kari R.
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr Weiss does a great job of making me feel comfortable and answering all of my questions at each visit!
Audrey P.
Submitted 03/19/21
Dr. Kuhn was patient and very willing to answer all my questions. I feel very comfortable with her and at ease during my 1st pregancy!
Karina T.
Submitted 03/19/21
Dr. Khun is amazing!
Anne C.
Submitted 03/19/21
Dr. Kleinberg is the quintessential ‘go to’ doctor for any concerns or questions. He sets the bar so high for care and genuine interest in your well being, that all other doctors pale by comparison. So fortunate and proud that I can call him ‘my doctor.’
Kristi B.
Submitted 03/18/21
Never in a million years would I have thought that I would be calling my Gyn my favorite doctor, but then Dr. Kleinberg exists. The amount of knowledge he drops every time I have been to an appointment...the clarity in which he explains things...the way that he truly makes you feel cared for...I can't say enough good things. When I was training for a 545 mile bike ride and had to have a polyp removed 3 months before, he walked me through my options and made sure I was prepared for my ride so it went off without a hitch. I trust him without hesitation. He goes above and beyond. Even though I am moving, he still asked me to keep him updated on some other health issues I'm having, AND when I asked him if he knew any Gyns in Tulsa, he said he would try to find out some names. I got a call the next day with a referral. I mean, that's just above and beyond with follow through. I wish I could bring him with me.
Goeun C.
Submitted 03/17/21
I've been seeing Dr. Weiss for many years now. He is a great physician who cares about his patient. He makes doctors visit much more comfortable and less overwelming.
Kirsten N.
Submitted 03/17/21
Lori O'grady is always a pleasure to see; she's very chatty which makes experience less uncomfortable.
Nitza M.
Submitted 03/16/21
I absolutely love Tiffany! She is so easy to talk to, listens to all your concerns and gives the best advice! Highly recommend her!
Marshay W.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr. Norlin is amazing. She is very personable and knowledgeable and has a great spirit. I truly enjoy having her as my doctor.
Destiny E.
Submitted 03/15/21
Very kind, this was my first visit with Dr. Kuhn and she made me feel very comfortable. Would definitely recommend.
Briona N.
Submitted 03/12/21
Great!
Nicole D.
Submitted 03/11/21
Warm Personable Efficient
Flora C.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Wharton is an awesome doctor. She addresses your medical issues but also pays attention to everything else that is going on in your life. Great holistic approach.
Shalaine E.
Submitted 03/11/21
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Bryant for several years. Dr Bryant is attentive, shows great compassion, professional and has wonderful bed-side manners.