Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Northbrook, IL & The Loop, Chicago, IL

1454 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1454 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn S.
Submitted 05/19/22
She is the best!
Anna B.
Submitted 05/19/22
Supportive
Ashley P.
Submitted 05/18/22
The staff is so friendly and Dr. Reynolds is great!
Dulce M.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Tiffany really cares about your health. She is resalto nice and good at her job.
Cynthia Y.
Submitted 05/17/22
Knowledge, expertise and understanding a
Stephy T.
Submitted 05/17/22
She is very nice
Erin S.
Submitted 05/17/22
The entire staff is wonderful and I always feel seen and heard by Dr. Bryant.
Carrie F.
Submitted 05/17/22
Everyone was very friendly from checkin to checkout and everything in between. Dr. Wharton was personable and made me feel very comfortable.
Jodi E.
Submitted 05/16/22
Just love Dr. Baum!
Nitzan E.
Submitted 05/16/22
Amazing services with so much Patient Very professional!
Emily S.
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr. Reynolds was very friendly, patient & gentle.
Stephanie W.
Submitted 05/14/22
He’s a great doctor.. very thorough, very personal.
Alison P.
Submitted 05/14/22
First time I’ve ever really felt heard by a doctor. She was warm, kind, and very knowledgeable. Appreciate all of her help even on visit one!
Emily C.
Submitted 05/14/22
Mr.Weiss was a fantastic doctor. He was very informative to all the questions I asked and did not once make me feel uncomfortable. I am happy to have found a OBGYN Male that is very honest and informative. Thank you Dr.Weiss for all your help!
Rebecca C.
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr. Wharton is the best! Best listener, Best Doctor!!!
Tija M.
Submitted 05/13/22
I felt so seen, heard, and respected at my first appointment with Dr.Wharton this morning. I am thrilled to have found this practice!
Patricia P.
Submitted 05/13/22
New patient from out of town and the experience was outstanding!
Joan H.
Submitted 05/13/22
Ms. Athey is thorough, personable and on time. Wonderful!
Ruth N.
Submitted 05/12/22
I am very comfortable talking to Tiffany and she always takes the time to answer my questions and explain things to me thoroughly. She is also very thorough. I came to Tiffany after Dr Meltzer retired that’s days a lot
Roberta S.
Submitted 05/12/22
Hreat