Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in The Loop, Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

1172 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1172 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer E.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr Norlin is the best doctor ever. She’s a fantastic listener, empathetic and smart. She really cares about her patients and providing them with the best care.
Michelle K.
Submitted 10/16/21
She was so informative, welcoming and easy to talk to. So happy she was one of my first points of contact in the group.
Meghan A.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Reynolds is awesome! Friendly and knowledgeable. I felt very at ease.
Sarah H.
Submitted 10/14/21
Doctor Kuhn and her office are friendly, timely & informative!
Linda W.
Submitted 10/13/21
Excellent
Stacey C.
Submitted 10/12/21
Ivy rocks.
Judith H.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr Wharton is so very special. I had my first visit with her and was at ease from the start. She is so bright and compassionate. I am thrilled to be her patient.
Bhavjyot S.
Submitted 10/12/21
Rossi is incredible. She was super patient with me and gave me ample time to ask as many questions as I wanted. She is very warm and professional. She is excellent and a true professional.
Leslie S.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr Weiss was very kind, efficient and genuine.
Himika S.
Submitted 10/11/21
Will always go back to see Dr Sibul. He makes you feel so comfortable and is very approachable. And of course, he’s a fantastic doctor.
Margaret M.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Wharton is an amazing physician—she is warm, kind and interested; yet she is professional and offers great advice!
Barbara R.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr Wharton is fantastic. I have never felt like she is rushing me, she always takes time to answer questions, is very thorough with her questions, and really cares. I highly recommend her.
Lisa K.
Submitted 10/07/21
I really appreciate Dr. Wharton’s patience, time spent with me, and reminding me to make sure I don’t have any further questions or need anything. I never feel like she’s rushing me or rushing through the appointment and seems very thorough. Very personable, too!
Carol R.
Submitted 10/07/21
Great place - fantastic nurse practitioner and doctors- highly recommend!
Kari D.
Submitted 10/06/21
My visits with Dr McGee are always so helpful, so encouraging, and so informative. I have always felt at east talking to her.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 10/05/21
Very good
Melania B.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Weiss was very personable, great listener, friendly, overall a very warm experience from start to finish.
Juanita N.
Submitted 10/04/21
For 25 going to woman’s health association yrs I love my dr. Sibul it has always been great
Karen D.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr. Baum is the best!!
Miloslava M.
Submitted 10/02/21
Very professional front office staff. I own a small business and your front desk makes a first impression. These ladies are great!