Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

820 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 820 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julia G.
Submitted 03/24/20
I cannot say enough good things about this man. He is so smart, so patient, takes his time in every office visit, thorough, and truly cares. I've been his patient for almost 10 years, and I'm grateful to have such a fantastic doc!
Claire K.
Submitted 02/13/20
Very personable and easy going!
Jocelyn L.
Submitted 02/13/20
I have always been treated in a respectful manner. I feel as though my healthcare is being cared for appropriately.
Erin M.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr Baum is always great!!
Dimple M.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Wharton is an exceptional physician who has the ability to navigate tough conversations with incredible sensitivity while making the patient feel comfortable. Her bedside manners are superior to any physician I have met before. Dr. Wharton patiently walked me through multiple complex topics with so much ease that I otherwise thought would be uncomfortable when breached with anyone else. Strongly recommend Dr. Wharton to anyone who is looking for an OB/GYN.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 01/16/20
love this office and Dr. Kleinberg!
Jacki S.
Submitted 01/14/20
Incredibly thorough and thoughtful. She made me feel comfortable and informed.
Michelle P.
Submitted 01/10/20
Great Doctor and Great Staff! Thank you.
Sarah R.
Submitted 12/30/19
Ms. Athey was punctual, informative and a pleasure to meet.
Wanwan H.
Submitted 12/20/19
Good
Grace C.
Submitted 12/18/19
I love Dr Baum. He is the best doctor I’ve ever had; he truly cares about my health and well-being, and is very generous with his time. He makes me feel like I am in perfect, expert hands and is very patient with my incessant questions. He’s excellent about following up after all the tests and explaining the results and any risks thoroughly. My pregnancy could not have been better with him. I cannot recommend him enough!!
Kaciw D.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr. Norlin was so welcoming! Will definitely continue to see her
Guadalupe A.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Baum is great doctor who truly seems to care about his patients. Makes me feel comfortable and like I’m being taken care of. I am so happy I found him and highly recommend him to anyone. I had never seen a male gynecologist before and felt at ease with him.
Jeanne S.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. sibul is the best. I’ve been a patient for 20 years and cannot say a negative thing about him. He’s kind and understanding and always looking out for my best interests.
Annette C.
Submitted 12/10/19
Fast and efficient and effective!
Natalya G.
Submitted 12/09/19
Very good
Olivia R.
Submitted 12/09/19
Great visit with dr weiss, as always !
Chloe Y.
Submitted 11/29/19
Super friendly staff and overall nice experience. Would recommend.
Sarah L.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Weiss is engaging, positive, and makes you feel at ease. He successfully delivered my twins and will always continue to be my doctor! A true gem!
Young Mi K.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Sibul always takes his time to answer my questions and never rushes to get out. Thanks!