Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Northbrook, IL & The Loop, Chicago, IL

4.93/5 Star Rating
1899 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1899 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Thorough, gentle, answered all my questions in plain language.
Tiffanie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Dr. Weiss was informative, friendly, and supportive. I appreciate him very much.
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
I've been going to this practice for 41 years! Excellent physicians and staff! I would highly recommend!!!
Molly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr. Sibul was excellent. He spent so much time with my husband and I, he was incredibly thorough and knowledgeable. We felt very comfortable and are so happy with our decision to come to this practice. Also, just an all around nice person and so easy to talk to. Highly, highly recommend!!
Petra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Great
Stacy R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
This appointment was very late and I sat in the room waiting for 45 minutes which was very frustrating. I would of appreciated being called i’m told to come in 20 to 30 minutes later because she was running behind. When she came in all was good .
Laura H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr Song was great. She explained everything & cares for you as an individual.
Grace V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Dr. Weiss is the actual best! He is extremely knowledgeable, so caring and generous with his time - a wonderful doctor. I feel very confident in the care I’m receiving.
Diane L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Very efficient and thorough. Explained diagnosis in detail- was easy to understand. Compassionate, friendly.
Sabrina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr.Reynolds took her time answering all my questions. She made my annual exam a breeze.
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
She is great
Erin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr. Kuhn provides a very high standard of care! She listens, is very personable and a great doctor
Cheryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr Kleinberg is truly excellent and very caring.
Erica B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Everything was great with Dr. Kleinberg. No issues there. The reason I didn't give 5 stars for my experience is because there was an office worker who pulled her mask down to sneeze numerous times and then commented that she had gotten a cold from her child who is at day care. A person in healthcare should be educated enough to know that the mask stays on when you sneeze or cough. That is the point of wearing one. If you don't want to wear a mask that you sneezed in, get a new mask.
Katlynn D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Discussed non-estrogen birth control options.
Melissa S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Thorough and knowledgeable
Melissa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
I have to say that Dr. Kuhn is one of the best doctors I've had. She helped me through my pregnancy, birth and post-pregnancy. When my daughter had a medicial issue when she was born and in the NICU, Dr. Kuhn didn't hesistate to come to the hospital on her day off to come check on my baby, husband and I. She is caring, knowledgable and very personable and would highly recommend her to anyone.
Judith K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Excellent! She was very professional, thorough, and answered all of my questions!
Mirna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
The process was really fast and everyone made me feel comfortable
Melissa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Cheerful pleasant reception staff; clean lovely spacious waiting room; Dr. Wharton is a dream! She is smart, savvy, and warm. She puts you at ease and makes my annual check up of my lady parts pretty easy and comfortable. I love this practice!