4.92/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

724 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 724 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Susan S.
Submitted 07/02/19
Annual exam with concerns. Dr Baum spent a lot of time with me and explained everything.
Jessica M.
Submitted 07/01/19
Always a fantastic visit with Dr. Baum
Shakelah O.
Submitted 06/28/19
Wonderful experience. Felt welcome and safe.
Lidia W.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Williams was wonderful and efficient. The conversation was open and she gave me information about my options to make an informed decision on birth control that would work for me.
Kelly G.
Submitted 06/27/19
They are wonderful, always caring, kind and supportive!
Gladys R.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr Kleinberg is the best!
Aleksandra R.
Submitted 06/27/19
Laura was so easy to talk to, and she made me feel really comfortable, which I did not expect from a first meeting with her. Really feel like she had my best interests in mind, which I really appreciated!
Elyse S.
Submitted 06/26/19
Very easy to navigate
Lauren L.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Wharton spent a lot of time getting to know me, my issues and what I wanted out of my visit. She is very understanding, professional and thorough. First time with a female OBGYN: I think I will be very happy with my new doctor.
Maria V.
Submitted 06/24/19
Loved the people and Dr.Williams!
Nora G.
Submitted 06/21/19
Lovely
Deborah K.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Norlin was very easy to talk with, understood my concerns and made suggestions to help. And she was personable and seemed interested to hear about my children.
Jessica H.
Submitted 06/20/19
Amazing facility. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. Dr. Williams is great and very easy to talk with.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 06/14/19
The office seemed to run smoothly and everyone was helpful and polite. Dr. Reynolds was very personable and made me feel at ease during the appointment.
Lynn K.
Submitted 06/13/19
Great place, great doctors, no hassle.
Helen A.
Submitted 06/06/19
I have been going to the Association for Women’s Health Care for almost 50 years. Needless to say I am very happy with the care and the people. Dr. Kleinberg saved my life!
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 06/03/19
Good.
Mary C.
Submitted 06/03/19
Short wait time! Dr. Norlin always seems genuine & not in a hurry:)
Marsha D.
Submitted 05/24/19
Very happy with my first appointment with Laura Freitag, MSN, FNP-BC. Will look forward to an ongoing patient/practitioner relationship on an annual basis.
Jean S.
Submitted 05/21/19
Excellent as always

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Fees and Insurance

Not all of the Association of Women’s Health Care (AWHC) physicians participate in all of the plans listed below. Patients are advised to contact their insurance company before an appointment to verify individual physician participation. We suggest that if your insurance does not appear on this list that you call your insurance provider and ask if our practice, or specifically the physician you are going to see, is in-network. *Please note that our insurance plans may change or we may not be accepting certain types of insurance at times, so please contact us at Chicago (312) 726-3917 or Northbrook (847) 498-0690 to check if we take your insurance plan.

Aetna HMO
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location