4.91/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

619 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 619 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Brigid C.
Submitted 10/14/18
Dr. Kleinberg has been my “angel” for 14 years now. His concern and knowledge are extraordinary. In my book, he’s the best out there!
Dawn W.
Submitted 10/08/18
She is a wonderful Doctor! She takes such care with her patients. I'm so happy she was willing to take me on, late in my pregnancy while I was pregnant with my first several years ago. Now pregnant with my third, I have no concerns when it comes to my prenatal care! Thank you Dr. Norlin!
Lindsay C.
Submitted 10/08/18
Warm, caring, and professional. Great bed side Manor.
Ellen A.
Submitted 09/27/18
We appreciated the amount of time Tiffany spent with us. We never felt rushed and she wanted to make sure all our questions were answered.
Marni D.
Submitted 09/25/18
Best experience that I’ve received from a doctor in quite some time.
Lauren B.
Submitted 09/18/18
Laura was SO sweet and understanding of my issues I came in for - was a topic that wasn’t easy to talk about for me but she made it all very relaxed and answered all of my questions. Honesty probably my best experience with a nurse practitioner to date - thank you Laura.
Maryam L.
Submitted 09/17/18
Dr. Wharton was so thorough, personable and knowledgeable! She answered all my questions and took the time to listen to all of my concerns! As women, we don’t look forward to going to the gynecologist but I couldn’t have had a better experience!
Hannah Z.
Submitted 09/13/18
I see Dr Bryant for routine gyn care. She is patient, clear, and thorough. She has terrific bedside manner, which is helpful when you’re naked and feeling vulnerable. I trust and respect her, and highly recommend her.
Nicole M.
Submitted 09/12/18
Doctors Reynolds was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend her!
Norrell M.
Submitted 09/11/18
The office was clean, the staff friendly. Everyone was extremely attentive. Dr. Reynolds was very personable,and genuine. I particularly enjoyed her after the visit care, she called me directly, twice just to ensure my prescription details were correct. Its a wonderful organization.
Jessica B.
Submitted 09/11/18
She’s super personable
Twona H.
Submitted 09/08/18
He is a great doctor. He explains everything and answer any questions I have.
Jessica B.
Submitted 09/07/18
Tiffany is the best
Kristy K.
Submitted 09/07/18
Dr. Baum is amazing, from my 1st appointment with him when I found I was pregnant to now. I felt very comfortable with him, he has a great bedside manner. His staff is wonderful as well!! Thank you Dr. Baum!!!
Kaeko L.
Submitted 09/04/18
Dr. Kleinberg is a great surgeon. I had no worry having my first surgery.
Kathleen B.
Submitted 09/04/18
Went well did not have to wait to long.
Colleen M.
Submitted 08/06/18
Dr. Weiss and his staff are very welcoming. Everyone listened to my concerns and made sure all of my questions were answered. I never felt rushed by anyone. I have recommended Dr. Weiss to many of my friends.
Marielle F.
Submitted 07/27/18
Dr. Williams has guided me through 2 pregnancies and has always been a supportive partner in my journey. She is a wonderful physician and human!
Beryl L.
Submitted 07/19/18
Dr Kleinberg makes you feel at ease. He takes his time and explains everything to you.
Charis L.
Submitted 05/04/18
Dr. Julian Ullman is one of the finest, professional doctors with the the most comforting "bedside" manner. I wish him a wonderful, happy and healthy retirement and will truly miss seeing him. He has been an asset to the practice with a legacy to be admired.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Fees and Insurance

Not all of the Association of Women’s Health Care (AWHC) physicians participate in all of the plans listed below. Patients are advised to contact their insurance company before an appointment to verify individual physician participation. We suggest that if your insurance does not appear on this list that you call your insurance provider and ask if our practice, or specifically the physician you are going to see, is in-network. *Please note that our insurance plans may change or we may not be accepting certain types of insurance at times, so please contact us at Chicago (312) 726-3917 or Northbrook (847) 498-0690 to check if we take your insurance plan.

Aetna HMO
Aetna POS
Aetna PPO
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location