4.91/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

659 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 659 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Wynter W.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Norlin is the best! She's kind, attentive, and very knowledgeable. I'm grateful to have found her.
Michele R.
Submitted 01/22/19
Big fan of Dr.McGee
Joan K.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Williams is always kind, helpful, and timely and I really appreciate it!
Roberta C.
Submitted 01/17/19
Professional, on time and conscientious
Lisa L.
Submitted 01/16/19
Always love seeing Dr. Kleinberg! Great visit. He is caring, spends time talking about any concerns and feels like he genuinely cares about his patients.
Alexandra Y.
Submitted 01/16/19
Professional and patient
Christina C.
Submitted 01/15/19
Colleen V.
Submitted 01/11/19
Highly recommend! Tiffany is the best
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 01/09/19
A little slow, but everyone was super nice!
Deidre R.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Hungerford was wonderful as usual. She gave good advice, the exam didn’t hurt and she was professional, engaged and compassionate.
Latoya F.
Submitted 01/08/19
It is always a pleasure meeting with Dr. Kleinberg
Marlena N.
Submitted 01/06/19
Dr. Norlin has been my physician for many years. She was highly recommended to me by a colleague and I have referred her to others. For over a decade I have experienced her dedicated professionalism, knowledge and implementation of up to date medical practice in her field, as well as her personal warmth. She is generous with her time in regard to our discussions or any questions I might have and approaches her care with thorough mindfulness.
Carla V.
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr Hungerford is the best!! Always knowledgeable and professional
Rosalyn M.
Submitted 12/28/18
Dr. Baum is very kind and concerned about his patients. He explains everything clearly.
Sheyla V.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr Weiss made my IUD insertion experience a breeze!
Melissa D.
Submitted 12/11/18
Ms. Laura Freitag went above and beyond at my annual exam.
Sanije Q.
Submitted 12/07/18
Good customer service
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr. Song is always very professional, comforting and knowledgeable. Highly recommended!
Katy H.
Submitted 12/06/18
I always have great visits with Tifany and Dr Norlin. They are caring, compassionate and attentive to my needs. I’m so happy to have followed them from their previous practice!
Sara M.
Submitted 12/03/18
Love dr Reynolds!!

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Fees and Insurance

Not all of the Association of Women’s Health Care (AWHC) physicians participate in all of the plans listed below. Patients are advised to contact their insurance company before an appointment to verify individual physician participation. We suggest that if your insurance does not appear on this list that you call your insurance provider and ask if our practice, or specifically the physician you are going to see, is in-network. *Please note that our insurance plans may change or we may not be accepting certain types of insurance at times, so please contact us at Chicago (312) 726-3917 or Northbrook (847) 498-0690 to check if we take your insurance plan.

Aetna HMO
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location