Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Northbrook, IL & The Loop, Chicago, IL

1454 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1454 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lydia L.
Submitted 05/11/22
I have seen Dr Bryant for 10 years. She delivered my baby. Everyone at the office are very kind and pleasant to work with.
Krista R.
Submitted 05/10/22
I love working with Dr Reynolds. She is very informative and takes the time to explain everything. You can tell she truly cares about her patients.
Madhura D.
Submitted 05/10/22
I really liked my visit with Dr. Chang. She took the time to listen and answer all my questions. Never did I feel rushed or judged during my visit.
Steffani Z.
Submitted 05/09/22
So though and kind! Amazing appointment.
Natalie H.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr Norlin is the best!!
Hannah L.
Submitted 05/09/22
Made me feel very comfortable!
Brandi A.
Submitted 05/08/22
Dr. Kleinberg has a wonderful bedside manner. He truly cares about the whole patient and not just getting through the appt. as quick as possible.
Clarabelle D.
Submitted 05/07/22
Ivy was considerate, efficient and knowledgeable. I very much enjoyed my visit with her.
Shari K.
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr K is beyond competent, thorough and collaborative in nature. I always feel great when I leave my annual, like I’m with the right doc.
Gladys R.
Submitted 05/06/22
Friendly, professional staff. Dr Kleinberg is the best!
Kelly W.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Reynolds is the absolute best.
Sarah D.
Submitted 05/06/22
Friendly and caring staff. On time. Love Dr. Kleinberg!
Katherine S.
Submitted 05/05/22
Great experience where I felt Dr Reynolds really cared about me and wanted to know how I was going and getting along post delivery.
Lexi M.
Submitted 05/03/22
Great
Limore D.
Submitted 04/30/22
Only frustration was needing to wait in the room for nearly 30 minutes before being seen by the doctor
Yafa T.
Submitted 04/30/22
Dr Baum takes his time and makes you feel comfortable . The new office is beautiful and very nice staff. I was seen promptly.
Kathryn G.
Submitted 04/30/22
Great!
Sara M.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. McGee saw me through my two pregnancies and made them both a great experience. Every appointment, my questions were answered and I never felt rushed. Dr. McGee is very knowledgeable and does a great job explaining everything thoroughly. She takes the time to get to know you as a person and I always looked forward to my appointments.
Corie M.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Sibul and all the staff at AWHC are patient, kind, good natured, and very helpful. I’ve had the best experience being at this practice!
Renata D.
Submitted 04/27/22
Everything perfect