Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Northbrook, IL & The Loop, Chicago, IL

1682 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1682 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bhavjyot S.
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Mcgee is hands down the best doctor I’ve ever had. I was not an easy patient for a number of reasons- the most significant reason being I’m deathly anxious of pelvic exams or anything that has to do with internal exams or checks (which is difficult To avoid if you’re going to the ob/gyn!). Dr. Mcgee single handedly got me through nine months of pregnancy and a very wonderful, peaceful and empowering vaginal delivery. I seriously never thought I could do it given my anxiety issues but she was amazing at every turn. Honestly I owe my beautiful son to her. She is very professional and quite intellectual- she explains risks and benefits really clearly and is just a master at her field. Honestly I wish her so many blessings and goodness and abundance in her life because she gave me my biggest joy and blessing.
Vanessa P.
Submitted 09/08/22
High level of expertise. Helps me understand more about myself
Emma D.
Submitted 09/06/22
I always have a great experience here
Lisa R.
Submitted 09/06/22
Great telehealth visit, very informative with a plan of action
Karen B.
Submitted 09/03/22
Very happy to have Tiffany Athey as my APN. She takes time to ask the right questions and listen to the answers. Very thorough and very accommodating. Great bedside manner.
Prerna D.
Submitted 09/03/22
Love her attitude very friendly and understanding. She took her time to know us and our needs.
Nicole M.
Submitted 09/03/22
Super nice listened to my concerns and addressed everything.
Wioletta W.
Submitted 09/03/22
Great doctor
Gillian G.
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr. Baum was able to schedule my appointment within a week of calling and there was no wait. He understood my concerns and was able to diagnose and provide a prescription. Great experience.
Kathryn H.
Submitted 09/01/22
Tiffany is amazing! I haven’t seen her in a several years since having my son but we reconnected instantly. So smart, instills confidence, never rushes and personable! Always a great choice when it’s difficult to get into see one of the OB-GYNs. Thank you!!
Michaela A.
Submitted 09/01/22
I have extreme white coat anxiety and can say hands down that Dr. Sibul is the best doctor I’ve ever come across. He is patient, understanding, smart, and treated me like a HUMAN. Would give a 6th star if I could!
Julissa S.
Submitted 09/01/22
There are truly not enough good things that I can say about Dr. Norlin. When I first came to her, I had very little hope and I was just completely confused about my body. I had previously seen 5 different doctors with hopes of getting some type of understanding about my infertility. Finally I found Dr. Norlin. I finally understand my body and she really takes the time to explain everything and really get to know you. She’s amazing and so is her team.
Stacie P.
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr Weiss is the best
Nancy S.
Submitted 09/01/22
I love this practice and dr Kleinberg. Today was a bit unusual as i didnt get into a room until 45 minutes after my scheduled appointment. However my exam and visit w dr. Kleinberg was good.
Jessica E.
Submitted 09/01/22
Everyone is super friendly and Dr. Wharton is helpful and informative. Will definitely recommend to anyone.
Adila M.
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr. Sibul is an amazing Dr and always spends the time in listening to your concerns. I have been going to him for the past 18 years and would not want to change my Dr ever!
Magnolia A.
Submitted 08/31/22
She’s wonderful and concerned for your well being.
Michele K.
Submitted 08/30/22
It was great. Love the new office space and kudos to Dr. Sibul for running right on time!!
Amanda G.
Submitted 08/30/22
Everyone in the office was wonderful. Dr. Bryant answered all my questions and helped make a very difficult time a little easier.
Roberta G.
Submitted 08/30/22
Everyone made me feel very comfortable from office staff to Dr. Baum!