Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

913 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 913 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zoe S.
Submitted 03/10/21
A+
Kaitlyn C.
Submitted 03/09/21
She was great, made me feel comfortable and was patient
Anne-Marie F.
Submitted 03/08/21
Love Dr. Sibul been my doc for years!
Grace P.
Submitted 03/04/21
Tiffany was amazing. Made me so comfortable, answered all my questions. Couldn’t recommend her enough. Thank you for everything!!!
Emma P.
Submitted 03/03/21
Had great, open conversation with Dr. Reynolds and felt very well taken care of
Rebecca K.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr Weiss is the best! He always takes the time to sit with me and answer all of my questions and never makes me feel like he has to rush out. He is an incredible doctor and a very kind person.
Natalie C.
Submitted 03/03/21
Excellent as usual!
Jessica H.
Submitted 03/03/21
Everyone was helpful and thorough in answering my questions. The staff was friendly and professional.
Gracie L.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. Reynolds was extremely kind and knowledgable! Extremely happy with my new gynecologist!
Sheetal V.
Submitted 03/01/21
Confortable
Mary R.
Submitted 03/01/21
Always pleasant visiting with such a knowledgeable, friendly and helpful professional.
Helen S.
Submitted 03/01/21
Dr. Reynolds definitely lived up to the standard of care that I have come to expect from the Association for Women's Health Care. I was pleased to meet her and become her patient.
Jie C.
Submitted 02/24/21
Wonderful Dr.
Melissa B.
Submitted 02/23/21
They are thorough, caring, kind, detailed, and I love going there for my care. I trust Dr. Reynolds for her opinions, and she is very easy to speak with regarding any and all issues. I would recommend her to anyone- my mom even goes to see her now.
Stephanie J.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Sibul is so nice and also very thorough. He takes time to really treat you as a person and answer any questions or concerns you might have. He’s a really great doctor!
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 01/08/21
Great experience with my appointment - no significant wait time, Dr. Kleinberg and staff were super friendly, as always!
Olga F.
Submitted 01/01/21
Very caring, great bed manners, attentive and listened to my few issues. Great experience overall. Highly recommended.
Mindy L.
Submitted 12/29/20
Very personable and made me feel comfortable right away!
Madolyn F.
Submitted 12/22/20
Everyone is extremely nice and welcoming. It is a very comfortable experience!
Mallory M.
Submitted 12/16/20
NA