Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in The Loop, Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

1172 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1172 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juanita C.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. McGee was very helpful and explained everything to me In a timely pace
Julie F.
Submitted 10/01/21
This was a first appointment with Dr. Norlin. She was extremely personable, professional and caring!! A rare medical professional who is actually concerned about her patient’s health and well-being. Thank you!!
Swati P.
Submitted 10/01/21
Ivy was very informative and explained my diagnosis clearly with good recommendations.
Beryl L.
Submitted 09/30/21
Professional, kind and truly cares for his patients. Dr Kleinberg takes time to make sure all questions are answered.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 09/29/21
PA was really informative and nice!
Brigid C.
Submitted 09/29/21
Always so fun and informative to see Dr. K. He is extremely kind yet direct and has a great deal of knowledge and experience with every kind of female issue. He's the best!
Tomoko M.
Submitted 09/28/21
She is patient, caring and professional. Thank you so much, Dr. Reynolds!
Geri S.
Submitted 09/28/21
I appreciated dr. Baums brilliant and caring way he deals with me . He is the best. GeriSherman
Marla L.
Submitted 09/28/21
He is excellent medically and personally
Wakana O.
Submitted 09/27/21
She is always kind and gives clear explanations.
Lynda P.
Submitted 09/27/21
The Association for Women’s Health consistently offered exceptional care. From the time you are checked in by the office coordinator to the time that you are checked out offers a very professional experience. Dr. Ginsberg and Dr. Sibul have cared for me over the past 25 years and I am very grateful to have them as my doctors.
Zjacobe S.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. KUHN, was very personable and very informative...i felt very comfortable
Alexis D.
Submitted 09/27/21
Another great visit with Dr. Reynolds!
Brenda M.
Submitted 09/25/21
Always very helpful and nice in my visits!
Simone F.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr Mia is always very pleasant and personable. The staff was very warm and friendly as well.
Michele M.
Submitted 09/23/21
Pleased my appointment was on time. Always a pleasure to chat with Dr. Baum.
Simone T.
Submitted 09/23/21
Great
Lauren L.
Submitted 09/22/21
The staff and doctors always take time and answer all my questions and I never feel like they are rushing me.
Catherine D.
Submitted 09/22/21
⭐️
Janice C.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Kleinberg saw me in a reasonable amount of time examined me and listen to my concerns. I am not happy with the long wait when I call into the office for a question or to get a refill. I’m usually put on hold for a long time and many times I can’t wait and have to call back several times before I finally get to talk to the receptionist.I’ve been a patient of this office for over 20 years and it never used to be so difficult to call in. I’m happy things are going so well but I think you need to find a way to simplify for the patients