Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Northbrook, IL & The Loop, Chicago, IL

4.93/5 Star Rating
1899 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1899 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natalya V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Always the best!
Margita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
She is the best!
Kathleen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
Dr Dawn McGee in addition to be an excellent physician is an extraordinary and compassionate person as she listens to any and all of a patient's concerns, questions and never rushes through an appt. She also calls w/ test results, etc immediately after she receives the information. I am so lucky to have her as my gynecologist.
Jennifer Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Great care and kind staff!
Dana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Great!
Danessa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Markie has quickly become my favorite Nurse Practitioner. She is patient in listening to my questions and concerns and thorough in providing answers and discussing my options.
Dawn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Dr. Sibul is a wonderful doctor.
Zoe E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
I had a fantastic experience—I’d never gotten a pap smear before and Ivy made me feel extremely comfortable and safe. She was very patient and affirming throughout the whole process, which I greatly appreciated!
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Dr. Sibul is always very attentive and thorough. I'm grateful to have him as my doctor and know that my health care is in the very best hands.
Stephanie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Samantha is so incredibly knowledgeable, she could be one of the doctors. She took her time, was very patient and went above and beyond to make sure all of my questions were answered and explained everything in depth. She also does annual exams and is very easy to get an appointment with. I highly recommend seeing her!!
Julie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Dr. Kleinberg is easy and comfortable to talk with.
Sarah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Markie had great bedside manner.
TingTing T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Dr Kleinberg is very caring and extremely knowledgeable. It’s always a pleasure meeting with him and working through my concerns.
Rolinda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
I was taken on time and Dr. Song spent time with me. She was terrific
Sydney G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
All of the staff was so kind and helpful. Thoroughly explained everything. Dr. Wharton is amazing!!!!!
Wendy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Dr. Sibul is knowledgeable, skillful, and good at explaining things. He is very thoughtful.
Lauren F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
On time and time pleasant
Emily S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Doctor was patient and thorough
Alexandra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Dr Kuhn listened to all of my issues and put a game plan together. Very nice to find someone who cares!
Payal P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Great experience! Wish I had received the paperwork ahead of time