4.92/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

787 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 787 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Brittany B.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr Song is attentive and caring. Pleasant experience.
Paulinna R.
Submitted 09/11/19
Ms. O'Grady was very informative and kind.
Sosha F.
Submitted 09/10/19
I love love Tiffany Athey but the nurse who saw me before was clearly very sick, sniffling and I was concerned about her touching me and getting me sick as I just recovered from an illness. I’m also in my late 20’s and she kept referring to me as “sweetie” which I felt was mildly inappropriate.
Marion S.
Submitted 09/09/19
The service desk was helpful, efficient, the nurse professional and friendly and the doctor helpful, professional and seemed interested in me as a person
Alix E.
Submitted 09/06/19
she was amazing and I had a wonderful appointment
Lauren B.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Song spends time answering all of my questions and is easy to talk to.
Lauren G.
Submitted 09/04/19
Super friendly staff
Guadalupe G.
Submitted 09/04/19
Tiffany is so knowledgeable and personable. I loved my visit!
Rund A.
Submitted 08/21/19
Very good
Elsa A.
Submitted 08/19/19
Great!
Ashley D.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Song was very nice! She made me feel very comfortable, as this was my first time meeting her. I can tell she will be the best Doctor outside of my previous!
Alicia I.
Submitted 08/15/19
Great physician!
Nichol F.
Submitted 08/14/19
Lori was awesome.
Teri G.
Submitted 08/09/19
Great
Vivienne H.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Bryant is very professional, informative, and nice. Felt taken care of and had a positive visit.
Amber W.
Submitted 08/07/19
All staff members I interacted with were nice, helpful, and even kept good conversation with me. Dr. Reynolds was very professional and answered any questions and concerns I had. I am excited to return for future appointments.
Barbara B.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr Sibul is an amazing doctor. He is genuinely concerned about your wellbeing and takes his time with you at your visit. He makes sure when you leave that all issues are addressed. He is extremely knowledgeable! I would recommend him 100 per cent!
Heather O.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr Weiss is the best! Extremely knowledgeable and excellent bedside manner!
Arlene K.
Submitted 08/05/19
Wonderful. Dr. Weiss is kind and caring to me and helping me with my problem. So happy.
Patricia H.
Submitted 07/31/19
Excellent experience from scheduling to completing the visit. This was my first visit with Dr. Kleinberg and everything I read about him was what I experienced. He was thorough with my medical review and exam and had superb bed-side manner. I felt very confident about my care with him. The others in the office were very helpful and nice. I would recommend Dr. Kleinberg and his staff in a heartbeat.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Fees and Insurance

Not all of the Association of Women’s Health Care (AWHC) physicians participate in all of the plans listed below. Patients are advised to contact their insurance company before an appointment to verify individual physician participation. We suggest that if your insurance does not appear on this list that you call your insurance provider and ask if our practice, or specifically the physician you are going to see, is in-network. *Please note that our insurance plans may change or we may not be accepting certain types of insurance at times, so please contact us at Chicago (312) 726-3917 or Northbrook (847) 498-0690 to check if we take your insurance plan.

Aetna HMO
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location