Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

858 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 858 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather S.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr. McGee is a pleasure to work with! She makes me feel comfortable and answers all of my questions!
Ann P.
Submitted 07/25/20
This was my first time seeing Lori. She was very professional and willing to listen to my needs. I quickly made an appointment to see her next year. The whole experience was nice
Melissa G.
Submitted 07/23/20
Very friendly and helpful. Answered my questions and explained what they were seeing during my test.
Christina W.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr Brook Wharton is phenomenal. She's the only OBGYN I've ever felt completely comfortable with. She explained things in a way that made sense to me and was very patient with all my questions and concerns.
Lindsey D.
Submitted 07/15/20
She was amazing.
Jen S.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Norlin has been my OBGYN for the past 14 years, and I can’t imagine seeing anyone else. She’s been with me during the happiest and most challenging times of my life, and has always taken the time to truly get to know me and my family. Love the Northbrook office option!
Ena I.
Submitted 07/07/20
Amazing. First time a Dr. has sat down to get to know me, what I do, my lifestyle and my needs. Very open and inviting. Easy to talk to and addresses all concerns.
Danielle S.
Submitted 07/07/20
Great visit.
Diane D.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr Gil Weiss always takes the time to answer all of my questions if I have any and he doesn’t rush through the appointment. He makes sure I’m ok .
Brittany N.
Submitted 07/02/20
So happy I came across this office and Dr. Wharton. After one visit I feel confident that I’m in the right hands
Itzel T.
Submitted 06/26/20
This 2020 year has been difficult for a lot of us. I have been a patient of Dr. Kleinberg for about 16 years. He and his staff are very professional and also he listens to you. My doctor is the best
Sonia E.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr Wharton is always caring and tuned in. She takes her time to answer my questions or concerns
Lauren P.
Submitted 06/23/20
Unable to schedule appts online.
Susanna M.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr.Wharton is always kind and a great listener.
Wendy L.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr.Baum has the most honest bedside manner of any dr. I've had. He's caring but will be upfront with you!!!!! I am so lucky to have him as my DR.
Angela L.
Submitted 05/30/20
I always receive excellent care here. Thank you for taking care of me, Dr. Baum.
Katherine D.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Bryant was friendly and knowledgeable. She made sure to answer all my questions.
Michelle H.
Submitted 04/20/20
Tiffany is always the best! Knowledgeable, friendly, and decisive.
Julia G.
Submitted 03/24/20
I cannot say enough good things about this man. He is so smart, so patient, takes his time in every office visit, thorough, and truly cares. I've been his patient for almost 10 years, and I'm grateful to have such a fantastic doc!
Claire K.
Submitted 02/13/20
Very personable and easy going!