Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Northbrook, IL & The Loop, Chicago, IL

4.93/5 Star Rating
1899 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1899 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr. Kuhn is wonderful. She is so helpful, a great listener, and an extremely caring provider.
Marianna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Doctor McGee is the most caring doctor I have ever experienced.Always takes time to answer all your question during appoitment , honestly she makes you feel like your were friends forever. Very easy to talk to and very professional. When I was diagnosed with breast cancer early this year she kept in touch with me through out my entire treatment process . She called me numerous time asking how was I doing , answering my questions and concerns.It made me feel like I am well taken cared of and that Iam in good hands.I feel very blessed having her as my OB doctor.
Margaret B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Dr. Wharton is so patient and nice. She takes the time to explain any procedure step by step. She makes you feel at ease. Excellent doctor.
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
⭐️
Sandi R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Love Dr. McGee!
Isabel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
excellent service
Fnu Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
It was great !
Haley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
Tiffany is the best! She really gets to know her patients and takes time to make you feel comfortable.
Caitlin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
Dr. Kuhn was amazing! So kind and knowledgeable
Kari F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
My first visit to Association for Women's Health Care was in spring of 2000 for prenatal care. Since then, I’ve seen my original doctor to retirement and Dr. Baum has been my doctor now for several years. He’s wonderful-attentive, relaxed, thoughtful and thorough. I wouldn’t dream of seeing anyone, or going anywhere, else.
Jennifer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
I can honestly say Dr. Norlin is the best OBGYN I have ever seen. She takes her time to listen and make thoughtful suggestions.
Carolina E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Friendly staff. Great MD
Rebecca U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Dr. Weiss was great! Great bedside manner, very knowledgeable and would recommend him to anyone!
Caterina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Dr. Weiss is amazing! Always so friendly and caring. Thinks of everything and a joy to deal with. Makes the very uncomfortable checkups all the more tolerable. I am so happy he is my doctor. THE BEST!
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Very caring & careful Dr. Really listens & knows his stuff!!!
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
This was one of the most informative medical appointments I've had in some time. Nurse Silverman also had wonderful bedside manner.
Suzanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Dr. Wharton takes her time during the visit. For an annual exam, I can tell that she reviewed her notes from my visit last year and asked follow questions. She is so thorough and has a great bedside manner. Dr. Wharton is conservative and realistic and seems to really care about her patients.
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Ivy is nice and knowledgeable!
Deisy P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
The doctor and the whole staff are very nice, respectful, and polite!
Jessica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
She was great: very patient, explained well, and thoughtful. Really appreciated how she handled my visit.