Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in The Loop, Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

1172 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1172 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darya M.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Kleinberg is always super nice and goes above and beyond to answer all your questions!
Nancy M.
Submitted 09/21/21
The staff were friendly and attentive. Absolutely love Dr. Norlin as she spends time with you and makes sure she addresses all your needs and concerns while being thorough with her care.
Bonnie N.
Submitted 09/21/21
Excellent doctor and staff
Joanne S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Wharton was very thorough in her exam. She provided ongoing feedback. Her suggestions were made with wisdom and consideration of me as a person she knows. Time spent was perfect. This doctor knows and respects her patient as I respect her & her knowledge & manner.
Marlene S.
Submitted 09/19/21
Very positive!
Caitlin C.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. McGee is the best there is!
Marissa K.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr Kleinberg is the best possible Dr. he’s very personable I would recommend him to anyone
Emily P.
Submitted 09/17/21
Great visit! Smooth, quick and comfortable. Everyone is so nice and friendly!
Gabrielle N.
Submitted 09/17/21
Great doctor. Easy to talk to and timely
Sophia N.
Submitted 09/16/21
Great experience as always! I saw the NP, Ivy, and she was absolutely wonderful, helpful and caring. Took her time with me and explained everything to me and listened to everything I said. Definitely recommend this practice.
Sarah P.
Submitted 09/16/21
Caring and thorough treatment.
Mary M T.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Kuhn has amazing bedside manner. She always makes me feel comfortable and relaxed about my pregnancy and what the future holds. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a physician!
Ashleigh D.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Bryant is wonderful! Easy to talk to and felt genuinely cared about my medical history and future care. Very impressed. Great first appointment and looking forward to a great partnership.
Nancy A.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Song had been my OBGYN for over 10 years, no need to change a good thing when you have it.
Brooke M.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr.Kuhn is wonderful. She really takes her time to talk things through and makes you feel genuinely cared for. So happy to have found a doctor I can feel comfortable with.
Sarah C.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Kuhn is wonderful. She provides great care and expertise while giving the patient space and time to share questions, concerns and have a thoughtful and personalized discussion.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 09/11/21
Visits are always great, even the really quick in and out visits.
Shannon W.
Submitted 09/11/21
He is super caring and thoughtful doctor. I am very grateful for the medical care his team provided for me.
Mary F.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Reynolds answers all of my questions in details and was very patient!
Gina L.
Submitted 09/10/21
Car