Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Northbrook, IL & The Loop, Chicago, IL

1454 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1454 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maureen F.
Submitted 04/26/22
Mia is just the best!
Charlene K.
Submitted 04/26/22
I highly recommend Samantha Silverman! She effectively treated me for some general post menopausal issues. I’d like to mention that she has an assistant who is also very competent in her role. Together they made me feel comfortable and I did not feel rushed.
Natalie H.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr Chang took me in very last minute when many doctor offices did not accept me because I was too late into my pregnancy. I saw Dr Chang on Monday and she spent time with me and followed up with me and wanted me to return that same week. I went into labor 3 days later. Great experience!
Joanna S.
Submitted 04/24/22
Dr Chang is so kind. She made me feel so comfortable talking about anything and everything. I am so excited to get pregnant and I feel that Dr Chang will help me get there.
Alison A.
Submitted 04/22/22
Great Experience
Linda B.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr Sibul has been my doctor for approx 20 years and I have been a pt here for at leadt 35 yrs or more. Great listener and clinicisn. No long waits either, on time
Samantha M.
Submitted 04/20/22
She’s amazing!!!!
Karen F.
Submitted 04/19/22
LOVED Dr. McGee Everyone was pleasant, helpful and professional
Katherina M.
Submitted 04/19/22
Excellent! Dr. Wharton and her staff make me feel good and confident. I would definitely recommend her.
Tatiana R.
Submitted 04/19/22
I had a great experience, Dr. Reynolds was very nice, she addressed all my concerns and made me feel comfortable. I will definitely recommend this OBGYN to others.
Isabella K.
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr. Reynolds creates a comfortable experience for her patients. I’m always very content with my appointments and care.
Aleksandra D.
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr Wharton is great and really listens to your concerns!
Alison R.
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr. Norlin has been my OB for 20 years now and she’s fantastic. I’ve been under her care with my two pregnancies and have continued to see her for my annual appt. Dr. Norlin is kind, has wonderful bedside manner, takes the time to get to know her patients and spends as much time as needed addressing needs and concerns. I highly recommend her!
Deborah P.
Submitted 04/18/22
He is the best!!! Knowledgeable, caring and compassionate. I have been his patient for over 15 years and I would not trade him for the world!!!
Kalee S.
Submitted 04/15/22
Very personable nurses and doctors, educated me on my choices but encouraged me to make the choice I thought was best for me!
Maria C.
Submitted 04/14/22
Good listener and communicator. Able to allay my concerns and reassure me regarding a future procedure.
Guadalupe G.
Submitted 04/13/22
Straightforward to the point and super helpful
Laura T.
Submitted 04/13/22
NP Ivy-Lou Iraula is fantastic, I recommend her to everyone. She is efficient and thoroughly addresses all concerns with compassion.
Cynthia P.
Submitted 04/13/22
My visit was good. Dr. Sibul always takes a lot of time with his patients.
Lauri K.
Submitted 04/12/22
All of the drs within the practice are knowledgeable and have great bedside manner. I have seen Dr Sibul for over 25 years. He delivered both my kids and has been amazing ever since. Dr Wharton is the perfect fit as my daughter’s dr.