Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Northbrook, IL & The Loop, Chicago, IL

1682 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1682 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Savannah B.
Submitted 08/30/22
NP Iraula is so knowledgeable and easy to talk to. She takes the time to fully understand what’s going on while addressing and never undermining my concerns. I would recommend her to anyone.
Laura F.
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr. Norlin takes her time & is very thorough. She answers my questions & I don’t feel rushed.
Lauren W.
Submitted 08/29/22
Tiffany was extremely personal, informative and helpful!
Lisa R.
Submitted 08/29/22
Excellent care by Dr Weiss and the ultrasound tech who squeezed me in during her lunch break. Thank you!
Francesca V.
Submitted 08/27/22
Dr. Kuhn made my first visit with her very comfortable and I walked away feeling confident in her care. I look forward to my next visit with her.
Elyse S.
Submitted 08/27/22
Everyone was pleasant and helpful
Linda K.
Submitted 08/25/22
Annual exam. Everything normal Dr. Beyant is very easy to talk to and genuinely cares
Charlotte D.
Submitted 08/25/22
Very good experience. Dr Silverman Was very helpful
Nancy R.
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. McGee is the best! Compassionate, knowledgeable, and funny.
Jane K.
Submitted 08/25/22
Friendly professional location great drs
Danielle S.
Submitted 08/24/22
Great experience.
Julie B.
Submitted 08/24/22
Tiffany is literally the best. She is so easy to talk to. Tiffany was able to help me decide which type of birth control was best for me based on my history and medical conditions. She's the best. :)
Brittany M.
Submitted 08/23/22
I have been seeing Dr. Kleinberg for 4 years now. I used to go to the Association for Women’s Health Care because it was conveniently located near my office. I now live and work in the south suburbs and I still travel downtown to see Dr. Kleinberg. He has delivered both of my children and is a very professional, thorough and caring doctor. He always takes time to answer any questions I may have and I have never felt rushed during an appointment. It is also very easy to schedule checkups and other exams. I love that the doctors have their own assistants instead of one line to call and schedule through. They promptly return calls and emails and provide you with all of the details you need for upcoming appointments. I highly recommend this place!
Candice S.
Submitted 08/23/22
Great Dr
Chana W.
Submitted 08/22/22
Great, just perfect
Sara R.
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr. Norlin is great! She is so friendly and caring and makes you feel comfortable during the appointment.
Hadasa D.
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr. Kuhn is very professional & warm.She is a good listener & follows up promptly on test results. Hadasa Dekalo
Colleen P.
Submitted 08/19/22
Sam is great! Really works to make sure she knows everything going on and gives options of different solutions for the problem. She is also very kind and welcoming- would definitely recommend!
Zoe L.
Submitted 08/18/22
Very kind and efficient:)
Laurie L B.
Submitted 08/18/22
Samantha Silverman was knowledgeable and expressed caution on the drug I wanted prescribed because of the side effect of dementia.