4.91/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

619 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 619 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Kathleen R.
Submitted 04/04/18
Dr. Hungerford is a professional with a wonderful bedside manner.
Karen B.
Submitted 04/04/18
Tiffany is the best! I've been a patient of your office for years (Dr. Meltzer) and by switching to Dr. Ullman, I was able to get to know Tiffany. I have been very happy with the office for as long as I have been a patient.
Jori W.
Submitted 04/04/18
She was able to get me in and out, she’s always efficient pleasant! No complaints.
Angela T.
Submitted 04/04/18
Always pleasant
Jennifer S.
Submitted 03/31/18
Dr McGee is the absolute best!
Cynthia S.
Submitted 03/28/18
Great to know Dr Ullman for over 40 yrs! He delivered both of my kids. I’ll miss him and wish him all the best in his retirement! I didn’t know about his beautiful dollhouse craftsmanship till today !
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 03/28/18
Dr. Sibul is an exceptional doctor. I am grateful for the excellent care he and the other staff have provided during all three of my pregnancies.
Kristen M.
Submitted 03/28/18
My absolutely favorite doctor.
Anna K.
Submitted 03/28/18
She is wonderful OB doctor
Victoria W.
Submitted 03/27/18
Great!
Christa W.
Submitted 03/27/18
Dr. Norlin is always thorough and genuinely cares.
Irina M.
Submitted 03/27/18
Friendly stufff patience
Jessica M.
Submitted 03/26/18
Dr. Baum is fantastic
Karen C.
Submitted 03/26/18
Smooth, thoughtful and informative.
Bianca J.
Submitted 03/26/18
Love Dr. Baum and his staff. They are always very pleasant
Obonne O.
Submitted 03/26/18
This was my first appointment with Dr. Song. I was impressed with the office, I was seen immediately I arrived at the office. She has a very pleasant bedside manner and is thorough. My only issue was with her staff at checkout. I was left waiting for almost 25 minutes. I eventually had to leave and I was told. I would be contacted. I never was. I just need the prerequisite forms for a mammogram.
Cassandra M.
Submitted 03/24/18
Dr. Kleinberg has been my OBGYN before and throughout my pregnancy. He has been nothing but understanding, supportive and made sure I am always in good hands. The whole staff is so welcoming & warm from the moment you walk in, till you leave. Highly recommend Dr. Kleinberg to all!
Chris V.
Submitted 03/23/18
Dr. Song is wonderful. She remembers you even if you only see her a couple of times a year. Very professional yet personable.
Rachel O.
Submitted 03/22/18
Dr. Williams is hands down my favorite doctor. Long story short, she heard my heart during a check up and recommended a cardiologist for me to see. Fast forward to today, I have undergone open heart surgery and a new lease on life because of Dr. Amy Williams. She truly cares about her patients and is a very smart cookie to boot. There isn't enough space here to list all of the reasons, but she really is the best ever.
Roberta B.
Submitted 03/22/18
Short wait time and promptly met with Dr. Weiss. Love the new online appointment schedule.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Fees and Insurance

Not all of the Association of Women’s Health Care (AWHC) physicians participate in all of the plans listed below. Patients are advised to contact their insurance company before an appointment to verify individual physician participation. We suggest that if your insurance does not appear on this list that you call your insurance provider and ask if our practice, or specifically the physician you are going to see, is in-network. *Please note that our insurance plans may change or we may not be accepting certain types of insurance at times, so please contact us at Chicago (312) 726-3917 or Northbrook (847) 498-0690 to check if we take your insurance plan.

Aetna HMO
Aetna POS
Aetna PPO
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location