Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

843 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 843 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chloe Y.
Submitted 11/29/19
Super friendly staff and overall nice experience. Would recommend.
Sarah L.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Weiss is engaging, positive, and makes you feel at ease. He successfully delivered my twins and will always continue to be my doctor! A true gem!
Young Mi K.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Sibul always takes his time to answer my questions and never rushes to get out. Thanks!
Jen M.
Submitted 11/26/19
I drive 300 miles roundtrip every year to see Dr. Baum because of his expertise and his genuine concern for my wellbeing.
Danielle P.
Submitted 11/22/19
Pretty prompt. Very thorough. Great bedside manner
Tina M.
Submitted 11/21/19
Excellent follow up and simplified explanation answers to my questions
Ava H.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Song is the best! She's very thorough, compassionate and personable. I've been seeing her for many years and she remembers when certain medical occurrences took effect. I HIGHLY recommend her!
Jo Ann L.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr Kleinberg is a great listener and was sensitive to my special concerns and needs.
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 11/13/19
He is a great doctor!
Samira M.
Submitted 11/08/19
She is expert
Lydia G.
Submitted 11/08/19
Liliana D.
Submitted 11/08/19
Great experience with Dr Wharton.
Dianna L.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr Williams is awesome! She's funny and makes you feel Very comfortable. I don't ever feel rushed. And she pretty much answers my questions before I even ask them which I like bc sometimes I'll forget what I wanted to ask. Highly recommend Dr Williams
Katherine B.
Submitted 11/07/19
-
Ryland M.
Submitted 11/05/19
I love this practice and I adore the treatment I’ve received from NP Freitag. I have never been to a more judgment free, warm, and accepting practice. I actually look forward to future appointments now. I feel valued, listened to, and appreciated. I cannot day enough good things about this practice and about NP Freitag.
Caren L.
Submitted 11/01/19
An ideal and caring first appointment
Joanna A.
Submitted 10/31/19
Easy and quick
Jessica H.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr Williams is truly amazing. She is real and honest. She is very supportive and knowledgeable. I could not have asked for a better experience in pregnancy through birth.
Marion S.
Submitted 10/14/19
Tiffany was amazing. She listened attentively to all my questions and took her time to explain what hormones I needed and why. Tiffany is both professional and compassionate.
Elizabeth N.
Submitted 10/11/19
This particular doctor is the best I've ever encountered. She is warm, genuinely kind and caring, and incredibly knowledgeable. She makes the appointment more like a 'visit' where her goal is to gauge my overall health, both physical and emotional. I leave feeling legitimately cared about and knowing I'm in very good, capable hands. Her staff is also VERY kind!!