4.91/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

686 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 686 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Christine H.
Submitted 01/29/19
Always great to see Dr McGee. She is a terrific listener and a wonderful support
Madison B.
Submitted 01/29/19
I am completely blown away by how kind, welcoming, professional, and intelligent the people in this clinic are. I just recently moved here and wanted to find a PCP (which is a very nerve-wracking thing), and I feel SO fortunate to have found this place. They are amazing and I can see myself going here for many years.
Ellen W.
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr. Wharton is extremely thorough, asks excellent questions about your health & is a wonderful listener. I receive superb care from Dr. Wharton.
Melissa D.
Submitted 01/26/19
Dr. Amy Williams, MD is an amazing doctor! I am so grateful for her medical expertise. She felt a lump in my neck during an annual exam. Dr. Williams referred me to an endocrinologist. I had an ultrasound done of my thyroid and two tiny nodules were discovered. The endocrinologist was shocked that Dr. Williams felt such small nodules. I had a fine needle biopsy done and was diagnosed with thyroid cancer. I had to have my thyroid removed. Dr. Williams caught this so early. She is very humble about the entire situation. I can't thank her enough!
Julia L.
Submitted 01/26/19
Tiffany always makes me feel SO comfortable, and I actually look forward to coming to see her. I leave feeling good about my health because I truly can ask/tell her anything. She’s also fabulous about collaborating with my PCP to make sure everything is covered. I feel like I’m in SUCH good hands with Tiffany!
Julie W.
Submitted 01/25/19
Very systematic knowledgeable and friendly people. Dr Kleinberg very comfortable to relate to
Michelle S.
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr. Williams is always so professional, caring and it us always a great visit when I see her!
Wynter W.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Norlin is the best! She's kind, attentive, and very knowledgeable. I'm grateful to have found her.
Michele R.
Submitted 01/22/19
Big fan of Dr.McGee
Joan K.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Williams is always kind, helpful, and timely and I really appreciate it!
Roberta C.
Submitted 01/17/19
Professional, on time and conscientious
Lisa L.
Submitted 01/16/19
Always love seeing Dr. Kleinberg! Great visit. He is caring, spends time talking about any concerns and feels like he genuinely cares about his patients.
Alexandra Y.
Submitted 01/16/19
Professional and patient
Christina C.
Submitted 01/15/19
Colleen V.
Submitted 01/11/19
Highly recommend! Tiffany is the best
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 01/09/19
A little slow, but everyone was super nice!
Deidre R.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Hungerford was wonderful as usual. She gave good advice, the exam didn’t hurt and she was professional, engaged and compassionate.
Latoya F.
Submitted 01/08/19
It is always a pleasure meeting with Dr. Kleinberg
Marlena N.
Submitted 01/06/19
Dr. Norlin has been my physician for many years. She was highly recommended to me by a colleague and I have referred her to others. For over a decade I have experienced her dedicated professionalism, knowledge and implementation of up to date medical practice in her field, as well as her personal warmth. She is generous with her time in regard to our discussions or any questions I might have and approaches her care with thorough mindfulness.
Carla V.
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr Hungerford is the best!! Always knowledgeable and professional

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Fees and Insurance

Not all of the Association of Women’s Health Care (AWHC) physicians participate in all of the plans listed below. Patients are advised to contact their insurance company before an appointment to verify individual physician participation. We suggest that if your insurance does not appear on this list that you call your insurance provider and ask if our practice, or specifically the physician you are going to see, is in-network. *Please note that our insurance plans may change or we may not be accepting certain types of insurance at times, so please contact us at Chicago (312) 726-3917 or Northbrook (847) 498-0690 to check if we take your insurance plan.

Aetna HMO
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location