4.91/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

619 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 619 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Jessica G.
Submitted 03/12/18
Dr. Norlin is the best!
Mary K.
Submitted 03/12/18
Amazing drs and staff! The best in town?
Claire M.
Submitted 03/12/18
A
Chanita B.
Submitted 03/10/18
Dr. K is always a gentleman! Always great bedside manner! Always concerned about ME and my well being and what’s best for me. He never rushes in and out. He takes his time to explain to me what is best for me and my health. It’s hard to find a good OB and I’m blessed o don’t have to look any further...
Helda T.
Submitted 03/09/18
Dr. McGee is consistently attentive, caring, supportive and very easy to speak with. She always makes me feel at ease which allows me to share even the most embarrassing info with her. This results in her receiving a holistic picture of my overall health. I cannot thank you enough, Dr. McGee!!
Natasha H.
Submitted 03/09/18
Having been his patient for 7 years, through 2 pregnancies, I know exactly what to expect from a visit with Dr. Weiss - perfect professionalism and complete care with a touch of good humor.
Jessica O.
Submitted 03/09/18
Tiffany is amazing!
Rhonda L.
Submitted 03/08/18
Always very attentive personal care from the entire staff and Dr. Kleinberg. A very comfortable overall environment and experience.
Ruby T.
Submitted 03/07/18
Very professional very kind the whole visit was fine.
Noel W.
Submitted 03/07/18
Everything was great.
Marilee R.
Submitted 03/07/18
Dr. Kleinberg always provides thoughtful and personal care, and the staff there is fantastic.
Sandy B.
Submitted 03/06/18
Been going to practice since 1985. When Dr Hungerford started I went to her. She is smart, friendly and experienced . I waited 10 min to see her and out in 30 min .
Nancy C.
Submitted 03/06/18
Everybody was so nice and sweet. Doctor Bryant was great!!! She took the time to explain everything to me. I haven’t had such a nice doctor in a very long time.
Jordan S.
Submitted 03/05/18
She is amazing. She’s gentle, personable, and very informative
Mary P.
Submitted 03/01/18
Dr. Bryant has excellent bedside manner and is very knowledgeable. I had a great first appointment with her, she listened to everything I had to say, and I look forward to future visits.
Jessica S.
Submitted 03/01/18
Everyone is so friendly and smart- reception, nurse, Dr. Wharton, and phlebotomist.
Elisabeth T.
Submitted 03/01/18
After many years as a patient of Dr. Baum I find it is counsel reassuring and have full confidence his opinions. Grateful to be under his care.
Grace K.
Submitted 02/28/18
If only doctor Sibul was on time :)
Anne L.
Submitted 02/27/18
Tiffany was fantastic - she is not only high energy, positive and makes challenging subjects easy to speak about, she also helped me map out a path to resolution with my problem. She worked through several different options and risks with me and we landed on a tailored solution for me. I really appreciate the time and thoughtfulness she put into the appt.
Jaime S.
Submitted 02/26/18
I always leave my appointments with Dr. Sibul feeling like I was heard and am in good hands. I am so happy to have found him.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Fees and Insurance

Not all of the Association of Women’s Health Care (AWHC) physicians participate in all of the plans listed below. Patients are advised to contact their insurance company before an appointment to verify individual physician participation. We suggest that if your insurance does not appear on this list that you call your insurance provider and ask if our practice, or specifically the physician you are going to see, is in-network. *Please note that our insurance plans may change or we may not be accepting certain types of insurance at times, so please contact us at Chicago (312) 726-3917 or Northbrook (847) 498-0690 to check if we take your insurance plan.

Aetna HMO
Aetna POS
Aetna PPO
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location