Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Northbrook, IL & The Loop, Chicago, IL

1682 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1682 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mallory W.
Submitted 08/03/22
Such a wonderful and caring doctor.
Jordan A.
Submitted 08/02/22
The staff was phenomenal and made me feel at ease the whole appointment!
Heather W.
Submitted 08/02/22
Samantha was very kind and thorough.
Monika S.
Submitted 08/02/22
Great experience!
Melissa R.
Submitted 08/02/22
I love Samantha. This practice has been incredibly caring. The one thing is all of the nurses should be more informed on medicines that could be sensitive. I got asked by the nurse if I was still taking 2 medications that I was prescribed to pass a miscarriage. Sensitive subject and I was surprised because they’re usually really good about handling sensitive situations
Kristin L.
Submitted 08/01/22
Very patient, kind, and thorough!
Judith B.
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr. Weiss is very caring! He puts patients at ease & is easy to speak with. I highly recommend the practice.
Koren Z.
Submitted 08/01/22
Ms. Iraula is an attentive, kind, and thoughtful practitioner.
Stephy T.
Submitted 07/30/22
She is very nice
Jennifer N.
Submitted 07/30/22
Always thorough and professional and caring
Liana G.
Submitted 07/28/22
Everyone was very polite and professional
Samara S.
Submitted 07/28/22
I had been very nervous/anxious about my 16w appointment - everyone was so kind and gracious. Truly, thank you.
Bonnie M.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Norlin is a great doctor. She can relate to women of any age and she has compassion and understanding for each patient. She is interested in each person and how what that person has going on in their life can affect their physical health.
Lauri S.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr Norlin was amazing. She took the time to get to know me and answered all of the questions I had.
Latia G.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Wharton is amazing! She has great bedside manner, very informative & compassionate. As her patient, I always feel that Im in good hands. I highly recommend her to others.
Molly T.
Submitted 07/27/22
Great experience
Yelena B.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr Baum is amazing and very knowledgeable and always have time to listen
Christine Y.
Submitted 07/27/22
Personable and made my visit very comfortable.
Regina F.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr. Norlin is AMAZING! She always takes time to talk through any concerns I might have regarding my health and is always kind and professional. Highly recommend her!
BoYeun K.
Submitted 07/27/22
It was my first time going to ob/gyn and my first baby, so I was so worried. but Ivy helped me thru every process and made me feel very comfortable. she was super friendly and proficient!