Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Northbrook, IL & The Loop, Chicago, IL

1454 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1454 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcy A.
Submitted 04/04/22
Friendly, clean office , knowledgeable
Esmeralda M.
Submitted 04/03/22
I highly recommend Dr. Kleinberg, he is a very professional and honest doctor. From the first medical appointment I had with him, he gave me a lot of confidence and answers all the questions you have about your health. Esmeralda Marchan
Karyn S.
Submitted 04/03/22
Excellent experience.
Maricela A.
Submitted 04/02/22
She answered all my questions. Didn’t feel the least bit uncomfortable with her
Susan F.
Submitted 04/02/22
Samantha was great! She explained what was happening with my aging body and showed me with a mirror. She provided instant relief with a sample of the medication she was prescribing me. When insurance came back with a cost that was cost prohibitive, Samantha found another pharmacy and gave me a GoodRx number! She answered my call immediately when I called her back about the high cost of my script via my insurance. I was thrilled with my appointment!!
Molly J.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Weiss answers all questions I have about pregnancy. He really helps ease my anxiety of being a first time mom. The nurses and ultrasound techs are always so kind as well.
Emily S.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Wiess and the team at the Association for Women's Health Care are extremely professional, organized, understanding, and kind! I appreciated that each person I spoke to while at the office was efficient, personable, and light-hearted. I entered the office a bit nervous as to what I would experience, and I left the office relieved! I definitely recommend this office and Dr. Weiss to women seeking OB/GYN specialists in the Chicago area.
Patricia T.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Reynolds was very patient & kind. She answered all my questions and didn’t rush my appointment
Rachel R.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr Sibul has the best bedside manner of any Dr I know. He takes the time to talk not just about your physical health but you as a person.
Eileen Z.
Submitted 03/31/22
I love everything about the team at this office. From the front desk to the nurses, my ultrasound tech Erica and of course Dr. Kleinberg. It’s a wonderful environment with amazing practitioners.
Hannah Z.
Submitted 03/31/22
I love Tiffany. I feel super comfortable with her and know she'll be straight up with me. I'll follow her anywhere she's practicing!
Stacey C.
Submitted 03/30/22
I was well taken care of by Samantha. She is knowledgeable, thorough and caring.
Stephanie Y.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr Bryant is knowledgeable & reassuring. I feel confident about entrusting her with my pregnancy
Noreen P.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Sibul is amazing! Brilliant Knowledgeable Personable
Sandra K.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr Sibul spent a lot of time talking to me, giving and getting info from me. I never felt rushed. He gave me several good recommendations that I intend to follow up.
Jamie L.
Submitted 03/29/22
Yuzhou (Joy) M.
Submitted 03/28/22
I’ve been seeing Dr Amy Williams and Nurse Practitioner Tiffany Athey for close to 5 years. Never had any unpleasant experience. Love them both for their warmth and knowledge and understanding of motherhood.
Kathleen B.
Submitted 03/28/22
My normal doctor was not there today. So I went to Dr. Baum he was very reassuring with everything. I would recommend him also.
Naomi L.
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr. Norlin is incredible! So knowledgeable, patient and kind.
Katherine F.
Submitted 03/27/22
Dr. Kuhn and the entire staff were friendly, kind and helpful! So appreciate them all.