Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in The Loop, Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

1172 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1172 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Malena S.
Submitted 08/19/21
Ms. Tiffany Athey is the absolute best, she's straight to the point and funny and throughtful and kind.
Jessica L.
Submitted 08/19/21
He's the best
Geralyn S.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Kleinberg is kind and knowledgeable. He takes time to talk to you about your procedure and options
Nan S.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Weiss is the ultimate professional!
Kim M.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr Weiss is a true professional who cares about his patients physical and emotional well being.
Amber G.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr. Reynolds is amazing! She is so personable and will answer any questions that you have. I am new to the Chicago area and it is always hard to find a new OB/GYN that you feel comfortable with. I would 100% recommend her to anybody. Her bedside manner is wonderful and she is full of knowledge and good conversation! So look no further she is the doctor for you!
Kaylynn S.
Submitted 08/16/21
She is great to talk with.
Kate B.
Submitted 08/15/21
Nice, attentive care. Wait was long
Stella V.
Submitted 08/13/21
Always a positive solution driven experience with a pure level of honesty and friendliness.
Victoria W.
Submitted 08/13/21
Great
Ruste C.
Submitted 08/12/21
Phenomenal team
Melissa T.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Wharton is amazing. She is a smart savvy woman with a wonderful bedside manner. I am so glad I found her.
Lynne G.
Submitted 08/12/21
I really enjoyed visiting Dr. Reynolds. She is very through dedicated professional and good and I highly recommend her.
Mariella A.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Baum is one of the most knowledgeable GYN I know with the highest level of professionalism and service. Highly recommended.
Deborah E.
Submitted 08/11/21
I've been going to Dr. Kleinberg for many years. I find him to be very thorough and he gives a very gentle and comfortable exam. He answers all my questions and explains things so they are easy to understand.
Grace H.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Kuhn made me feel safe and comfortable. She was kind and thorough, she made sure to explain each step she was taking and ask for consent before continuing with her procedures.
Deborah A.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Wharton is extremely knowledgeable and very professional - yet also friendly and kind. I appreciated that Dr. Wharton spoke with me at length before and after my exam. I highly recommend Dr. Wharton. The office professionals were also very nice and knowledgeable.
Barbara C.
Submitted 08/09/21
Great Doctor! Very through and caring about your whole being. So happy I chose her as my new gynecologist!
Stevie W.
Submitted 08/09/21
Everyone was very kind and efficient! I was in early, and out quickly.
Miller T.
Submitted 08/09/21
Telehealth was easy! She answered all my questions!