Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Northbrook, IL & The Loop, Chicago, IL

1454 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1454 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sakshi G.
Submitted 04/12/22
He’s very detail oriented, attentive and really gets to the bottom of everything without making assumptions. I haven’t had a better doc before and I’m so lucky I found him! :)
Natalie G.
Submitted 04/11/22
Fantastic!
Noreen M.
Submitted 04/11/22
Love everyone! Alwsys get best of service! I highly recommend!
Marjani A.
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr. Kleinberg is very friendly, thorough and efficient. He cares about his patients.
Alyce S.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr Kleinberg is very professional and caring. Was taken righ on time.
Janet M.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr Baum is an attentive doctor, always answers questions clearly, offers sound suggestions, and clearly cares about his patients. Great guy!
Janhavi P.
Submitted 04/08/22
Thorough and empathetic
Mia M.
Submitted 04/08/22
Friendly and extremely thorough & patient.
Danessa W.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Kuhn was absolutely wonderful. This is my first pregnancy and she was extremely thorough in walking me through what to expect over the next 8 months. There was no rush to my appointment. She made sure all my questions were asked and answered. I found Dr. Kuhn and the staff to be extremely welcoming, and I’m so confidant I chose the right OB for this journey.
Kimberly H.
Submitted 04/08/22
Doctor was attentive, nice, took her time, and really made me feel like a wanted and accepted patient. I didn’t finish my paperwork and I’m pretty sure they don’t have the correct email
C S.
Submitted 04/07/22
Every visit was extremely comprehensive and thorough. I also never felt rushed or that any of my concerns were unfounded or too minuscule.
Melissa L.
Submitted 04/07/22
Samantha is very thorough, patient, knowledgeable- excellent visit, thank you!!
Kerry D.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr.Klienberg is one of the best doctors I have gone to. He has a wonderful bedside manner. He is extremely personable and always listens. He uncovered a health issue I had a few years back that was not common or obvious. I am so thankful for his expertise and care.
Cynthia W.
Submitted 04/07/22
Great first-ever appt. with Samantha Silverman. I came in today with a lot of questions, and she was very patient and detailed in her responses and recommendations. Really nice bedside manner, very thorough, and very easy to talk to.
Adrienne H.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very pleasant experience.
Rosa S.
Submitted 04/06/22
Had a great experience at Association for Women's Health Care. Staff was friendly and professional. Doctor was very thorough in answering all of my questions.
Juanita C.
Submitted 04/05/22
Very informative and professional service, was not rushed out and very satisfied.
Mai S.
Submitted 04/05/22
This was the first time I’ve been to this office and I met with Ivy. She was very informative and ensured all my questions were answered. She made sure I was comfortable and addressed all my concerns.
Haley B.
Submitted 04/05/22
I had a great experience for my first appointment with Dr. Kuhn. Would definitely recommend to anybody looking for a new OBGYN! :)
Jazmin L.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Chang helps you feel comfortable and understood. She's very nice and kind