Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Northbrook, IL & The Loop, Chicago, IL

4.93/5 Star Rating
1899 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1899 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hilary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Very kind and answered all my questions
Stephanie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Sibul’s for over 25 years and have always found him to be genuinely attentive and caring. Would recommend him whole heartedly to anyone!
Rosanna N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Dr. McGee has wonderful bedside manner and genuinely cares about her patients.
Janet F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr McGee is fabulous. Warm, caring, explains everything well and is extremely thorough. Plus, she’s very personable. Truly cares about me and my health.
Kristen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Kind, professional and caring!
Ashlee F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Knowledgeable & informative
Abigail B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr. Reynolds and the staff are kind, welcoming, and efficient.
Natalie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Personal Thorough Reassuring Kind
Alyson G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Amazing provider!
Amy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
She is so kind and doesn’t rush you at all as a patient. That is a rare quality to find in medical care these days.
Tiffany T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
Fast
Ailie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Dr Kuhn was so amazing! She was so lovely and reassuring all the way through my frankly awful pregnancy. She always took the time to talk through things and explain everything to me and I always felt really listened to. She made my pregnancy and delivery so much better than it could have been.
Monica W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Dr. Weis is always willing to answer any questions and takes time to get to know people on a personal level. Highly recommend him to anyone! However the phlebotomy department is very rude and cold. I dread getting any bloodwork done at this office.
Megan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Tiffany is one of the best practitioners around. I switched insurance which didn’t cover the practice, and once I got onto another that did I came straight here. She takes such genuine care of her patients and will spend time to make sure all your questions are answered. Absolutely recommend!
Sara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
.
Andrea T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Friendly staff and informative appointment
Michelle F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Mostly a great experience. Would be nice for there to be a curtain in the room so when the doctor opened the door I wasn’t just out there. Also recommend you have a nurse with the doctor for everyone’s safety. Office process: have your forms available online to complete before arriving. Have later in the day appointments. 3pm is not late LOL. Not a fan of having to sign in at lobby of a building or reception. Why force me to take a urine test?
Martha E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Great Experience love my doctor
Christina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
I saw Samantha Silverman, MSN, APRN for my last annual visit. She was wonderful. She answered all of my questions compassionately. She took her time and was super-thorough throughout the visit. Samantha didn’t ever make me feel rushed and was both caring and supportive. Thank you!
Emily B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Best healthcare practitioner I’ve ever had