4.91/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

686 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 686 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Rosalyn M.
Submitted 12/28/18
Dr. Baum is very kind and concerned about his patients. He explains everything clearly.
Sheyla V.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr Weiss made my IUD insertion experience a breeze!
Melissa D.
Submitted 12/11/18
Ms. Laura Freitag went above and beyond at my annual exam.
Sanije Q.
Submitted 12/07/18
Good customer service
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr. Song is always very professional, comforting and knowledgeable. Highly recommended!
Katy H.
Submitted 12/06/18
I always have great visits with Tifany and Dr Norlin. They are caring, compassionate and attentive to my needs. I’m so happy to have followed them from their previous practice!
Sara M.
Submitted 12/03/18
Love dr Reynolds!!
Katherine H.
Submitted 11/29/18
Great experience!
Julie G.
Submitted 11/28/18
Top notch evidence based care, courteous and accommodating staff.
Patricia T.
Submitted 11/27/18
Dr. Reynolds was extremely sweet. Took her time to answer all my questions and was very informative about my situation. Would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for an OBGYN in the Chicago area!
Alexa C.
Submitted 11/20/18
So nice and knowledgeable. Answered all my questions and gave me sample products!
Emma S.
Submitted 11/20/18
Very nice and welcoming.
Robin H.
Submitted 11/17/18
Tiffany is fantastic! If this were just about Tiffany, I would give her 5 stars. However, the confirmation system is very confusing. For my second appointment, I had an ultrasound and follow up with Tiffany. I didn't realize these were considered two different appointments. I received multiple confirmations - some for 2:30 and then a final confirmation for 3:00. I assumed my appointment had been moved and so this is when I planned to arrive for my appointment. On my way, I received a call from the office asking if I was on the way and was informed that my ultrasound was scheduled for 2:30pm. I apologized and told them that I was confused by the different confirmations. The initial response from the office was to admonish me - which felt unfair. This was only my second appointment and I didn't know that there were two different appointments. The emails have times for the appointments but didn't state what the nature of the appointments. We finally got to a point of understanding and they were able to accomodate me - which I really appreciate - but please be aware that the appointment/confirmation system is very, very confusing.
Joey W.
Submitted 11/14/18
Doctor Sibul answered all of my questions and addressed all of my concerns.
Luz S.
Submitted 11/12/18
Dr. McGee is the best doctor in the City of Chicago! She is very patient, caring and makes me feel so comfortable with any issue I need to discuss with her. She truly cares for her patients. She is the best!
Melissa S.
Submitted 11/10/18
The doctor was kind and thorough. He is knowledgeable and patient while answering my questions. I have and will continue to recommend him to my friends!
Latoya F.
Submitted 11/08/18
Always an excellent experience. A great welcoming environment.
Rachel F.
Submitted 11/06/18
always positive with dr weiss
Anne P.
Submitted 11/02/18
Tiffany is awesome! Love talking with her. She’s always so friendly and great about answering questions.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 10/26/18
As always it was a great experience

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Fees and Insurance

Not all of the Association of Women’s Health Care (AWHC) physicians participate in all of the plans listed below. Patients are advised to contact their insurance company before an appointment to verify individual physician participation. We suggest that if your insurance does not appear on this list that you call your insurance provider and ask if our practice, or specifically the physician you are going to see, is in-network. *Please note that our insurance plans may change or we may not be accepting certain types of insurance at times, so please contact us at Chicago (312) 726-3917 or Northbrook (847) 498-0690 to check if we take your insurance plan.

Aetna HMO
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location