Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Northbrook, IL & The Loop, Chicago, IL

1682 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1682 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Madison S.
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr Weiss is great!
Angelina L.
Submitted 08/17/22
She’s amazing
Maggie R.
Submitted 08/16/22
Great doctor! Really listened to my concerns!!
Elena V.
Submitted 08/16/22
Great doctor, great personality
Roni F.
Submitted 08/15/22
Dr. Baum is an excellent doctor. He really cares, and is so helpful.
Drina N.
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr. Baum, He always helps me to feel better and addresses my problem. Yes,
Heather M.
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Kuhn has a great bedside manner and is very knowledgeable. She spent time explaining her medical advice and did not rush through the appointment. Highly recommend her as a provider.
Geraldine L.
Submitted 08/11/22
Everyone is so nice! Dr Kleinberg is very professional and answers all questions!
Melinda D.
Submitted 08/10/22
I appreciate that Dr. McGee allows plenty of time for her appointments. A visit with her is not rushed and that is very comforting to a patient. You have time to catch up since the last visit and remember the questions you want to ask.
Sharon K.
Submitted 08/10/22
Excellent physician and person.
Leah M.
Submitted 08/09/22
Amazing doctor and staff!
Emily B.
Submitted 08/09/22
Great experience I was very comfortable!
Nancy W.
Submitted 08/09/22
Fantastic doctor, receptionist, tech and environment.
Elyse C.
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Kuhn has been wonderful since I first met her. She makes me feel comfortable and is happy to answer any questions I have. I’m grateful to have her leading my care!
Nan C.
Submitted 08/08/22
Very professional staff. Dr. Weiss is amazing!
Anne S.
Submitted 08/05/22
Thank you Dr. Baum! You give great advice
Faye F.
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr. Baum is the best! He’s patient, communicative, knowledgeable, and really has great rapport with patients. He is not an alarmist, which is helpful in keeping calm. The new office is beautiful, clean and bright. The staff are friendly and very nice. I would highly recommend Dr. Baum and his practice.
Latoyia K.
Submitted 08/05/22
Very efficient and thorough
Raisa L.
Submitted 08/04/22
Highly recommend
Kimberly S.
Submitted 08/03/22
N/A