Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

843 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 843 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aline L.
Submitted 10/09/19
Everyone in the entire office, that I've ever interacted with, from the girls at the front desk to the nursing assistants, nurses, nurse practitioner and doctor are always beyond super friendly. Anytime I've seen Tiffany Athey I always think the same thing...man she must really love what she does. She always seems so happy! She's always very eager to help and offer you information. I am beyond pleased with the service and care I always receive. I would recommend this office and Tiffany Athey and Dr. Mia Norlin to anyone. They do an excellent job.
Stephanie K.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr Norlin is thorough, kind and schedules plenty of time to talk. Everyone is friendly and helpful in the practice.
Marilyn L.
Submitted 10/07/19
She’s fabulous! Thorough and interested!
Beatriz V.
Submitted 10/05/19
Nice and professional. Thank you
Morgan I.
Submitted 10/04/19
She was knowledgeable and helpful! Would recommend to my friends
Brianne P.
Submitted 10/03/19
Love dr sibul!
Kathleen B.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Wharton has been great the past 2 years of seeing. I am glad I found her since my old doctor retired a few years ago.
Jennie D.
Submitted 10/01/19
Tiffany put me at ease right away with her positive bedside manner. Wish more doctors were like her!
Ruth N.
Submitted 09/30/19
Tiffany is a good listener and has a lot of patience and also is very thorough.
Shantel W.
Submitted 09/26/19
Love Dr. Weiss... he always makes me so comfortable and puts me at ease!
Lisa M.
Submitted 09/24/19
Always love seeing Dr. Baum!
Megan S.
Submitted 09/18/19
I was having issues early on I’m my pregnancy, and Dr. Weiss made time that day to see me and ease my mind. He is truly wonderful at his job. Thank you Dr. Weiss.
Marnie S.
Submitted 09/18/19
He is the best!! I have seen him for over 20 years!!! A doctor that takes the time, listens and cares.
Carol W.
Submitted 09/18/19
This was my first visit with Dr. Song. She was friendly and professional.
Kate F.
Submitted 09/16/19
Nurse Practioner Freitag is great. Always on time and very responsive to questions and concerns.
Reshmina W.
Submitted 09/16/19
Efficient, professional and friendly. Everyone took time to answer my questions, which I really appreciated!
Brittany B.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr Song is attentive and caring. Pleasant experience.
Paulinna R.
Submitted 09/11/19
Ms. O'Grady was very informative and kind.
Sosha F.
Submitted 09/10/19
I love love Tiffany Athey but the nurse who saw me before was clearly very sick, sniffling and I was concerned about her touching me and getting me sick as I just recovered from an illness. I’m also in my late 20’s and she kept referring to me as “sweetie” which I felt was mildly inappropriate.
Marion S.
Submitted 09/09/19
The service desk was helpful, efficient, the nurse professional and friendly and the doctor helpful, professional and seemed interested in me as a person