4.92/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

724 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 724 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Alyson Y.
Submitted 02/20/19
This was my first time at this location and the entire staff was fantastic. I felt very at ease and empowered to make my own healthcare decisions during my visit and would highly recommend Dr. Reynolds.
Alice T.
Submitted 02/20/19
Following my relationship with Dr. Meltzer, since 1969, I am very pleased to see Dr. Hungerford.
Ashley S.
Submitted 02/20/19
I just had my first baby and Dr. McGee was my doctor. I can't say enough good things about her. My delivery was smooth. I have heard horror stories about other doctors and Dr. McGee was the absolute best. I highly recommend Dr. McGee to anyone!!
Priya R.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr.Norlin is one of the best obgyn in Chicago. I had the most pleasant csection experience (as good as it could get) with her. She is patient, caring, empathetic, knowledgeable and a true professional.
Rochelle R.
Submitted 02/19/19
Very professional and knowledgeable staff
Margaret N.
Submitted 02/18/19
Waited a little longer then I hoped but doctor gave quality time, made me feel comfortable and made time for any and every question I had!
Gennifer P.
Submitted 02/18/19
Dr. Weiss is welcoming and wonderful. Pleased regarding my choosing of this office.
Grace K.
Submitted 02/15/19
Lol sibul is always late but one of the best doctors I've had
Sarah K.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr Wharton is just great. Both her bedside manner and medical care is excellent. She is kind, thoughtful and takes the time to answer any questions thouroghly.
Judith K.
Submitted 02/14/19
Great appointment! Thank you!
Melissa L.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Reynolds is great! She’s easy to talk to, encourages you to ask questions and really takes her time. Highly recommend her!
Sally D.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Wharton was very professional as well as very personable. This was my first visit with her, but I had been a patient of Dr. Ginsberg for 37 years. I really liked how she explained everything so clearly and made me feel very comfortable. I think she’s great!
Susan B.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr. Sibul has been my doctor for over 20 years. I believe my loyalty to him says it all! I feel comfortable talking to him about all female issues.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 02/11/19
Dr. Reynolds was so nice and easy to talk to. She listened, gave great advice and provided information on ovulation and natural fertility. Extremely nice and friendly staff as well as a very timely appointment.
Demetria P.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr. Wharton is the best! She is so easy to talk to and is extremely understanding. We met her over 5 years ago when we were “shopping” for a doctor to discuss fertility, pregnancy and having our first child. We knew as soon as we met her that she was the one! I cancelled all my other scheduled appointments with other doctors and five years later we have a 5 year old! I cannot recommend her enough!
Katherine R.
Submitted 02/04/19
Lori was timely, thorough and so informative! So happy to know she’s available in addition to my usual doctor.
Susan G.
Submitted 02/04/19
Ultrasound - quick and good explainatiin if procedure both before and after. Follow up with Lori O’Grady equally as excellent! Thanks!
Shania R.
Submitted 01/30/19
Christine H.
Submitted 01/29/19
Always great to see Dr McGee. She is a terrific listener and a wonderful support
Madison B.
Submitted 01/29/19
I am completely blown away by how kind, welcoming, professional, and intelligent the people in this clinic are. I just recently moved here and wanted to find a PCP (which is a very nerve-wracking thing), and I feel SO fortunate to have found this place. They are amazing and I can see myself going here for many years.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Fees and Insurance

Not all of the Association of Women’s Health Care (AWHC) physicians participate in all of the plans listed below. Patients are advised to contact their insurance company before an appointment to verify individual physician participation. We suggest that if your insurance does not appear on this list that you call your insurance provider and ask if our practice, or specifically the physician you are going to see, is in-network. *Please note that our insurance plans may change or we may not be accepting certain types of insurance at times, so please contact us at Chicago (312) 726-3917 or Northbrook (847) 498-0690 to check if we take your insurance plan.

Aetna HMO
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location