Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

820 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 820 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Guadalupe G.
Submitted 09/04/19
Tiffany is so knowledgeable and personable. I loved my visit!
Rund A.
Submitted 08/21/19
Very good
Elsa A.
Submitted 08/19/19
Great!
Ashley D.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Song was very nice! She made me feel very comfortable, as this was my first time meeting her. I can tell she will be the best Doctor outside of my previous!
Alicia I.
Submitted 08/15/19
Great physician!
Nichol F.
Submitted 08/14/19
Lori was awesome.
Teri G.
Submitted 08/09/19
Great
Vivienne H.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Bryant is very professional, informative, and nice. Felt taken care of and had a positive visit.
Amber W.
Submitted 08/07/19
All staff members I interacted with were nice, helpful, and even kept good conversation with me. Dr. Reynolds was very professional and answered any questions and concerns I had. I am excited to return for future appointments.
Barbara B.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr Sibul is an amazing doctor. He is genuinely concerned about your wellbeing and takes his time with you at your visit. He makes sure when you leave that all issues are addressed. He is extremely knowledgeable! I would recommend him 100 per cent!
Heather O.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr Weiss is the best! Extremely knowledgeable and excellent bedside manner!
Arlene K.
Submitted 08/05/19
Wonderful. Dr. Weiss is kind and caring to me and helping me with my problem. So happy.
Patricia H.
Submitted 07/31/19
Excellent experience from scheduling to completing the visit. This was my first visit with Dr. Kleinberg and everything I read about him was what I experienced. He was thorough with my medical review and exam and had superb bed-side manner. I felt very confident about my care with him. The others in the office were very helpful and nice. I would recommend Dr. Kleinberg and his staff in a heartbeat.
Adelaide G.
Submitted 07/29/19
I was very nervous for my first visit but Ms. O’Grady was extremely friendly and helpful. So happy I came here!
Linda T.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr Norlin was great! Very personable and gave me a lot of information as well as referrals.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Song is great! Really easy to talk to and makes the visit as efficient, and as thorough as possible. Highly recommend her.
Dolores B.
Submitted 07/23/19
Excellent . Answered questions and was receptive to my concerns. Made me comfortable with my decisions.
Susan B.
Submitted 07/19/19
Pleasant people to deal with at every level.
Diana T.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. McGee was thorough, addressed a few concerns I had and for my first visit with her I would say it went very well.
Pamela M.
Submitted 07/18/19
I had been a patient of the now retired and awesome Dr. Hungerford for the last 20 years. However my visit with Dr. Song was a great experience because she too is very caring, took her time to ask questions and professional. I am so happy that I choose her to be my doctor.