Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in The Loop, Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

1172 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1172 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anne P.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr Sibul was great as always
Rosemary B.
Submitted 09/10/21
Doctor Bryant is such a great listener and makes you feel very comfortable. I highly recommend her. She truly takes a genuine interest in your overall health. My appointment was very timely and efficient with no waiting around. Very easy to get to the office in Michigan & Washington. Central location.
Beth A.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Bryant was friendly and informative.
Patricia D.
Submitted 09/08/21
Always a good experience
Michele C.
Submitted 09/03/21
Everyone was very nice, informative and attentive.
Veronica V.
Submitted 09/03/21
Feel very comfortable talking to Tiffany. She's super friendly & always answers all my questions.
Amy R.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr Wharton is amazing! Takes time to listen and understand what is really going on with your body and in your world.
Eileen D.
Submitted 09/02/21
Great experience from the front desk, the visit and check out was efficient and thorough.
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. McGee and her team are excellent! I always feel comfortable when I’m there and the staff are always friendly and welcoming!
Danielle S.
Submitted 08/30/21
Love Dr Weiss - very thorough and helpful
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 08/27/21
I wish all healthcare workers were as great as Ms. Athey!!!! She is super sweet, caring and very easy to talk to!
Erin H.
Submitted 08/26/21
I can’t express in words how much I love Dr. Baum. I have been a patient of his for almost 15 years. He cared for me during both my pregnancies and beyond. He has always gone above and beyond. Amazing bedside manner. He truly cares about his patients.
Rosalyn H.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Reynolds, is professional, easy going and always makes you feel comfortable. She is very knowledgeable and listens to your concerns.
Jennifer A.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Reynolds always does such an amazing job of making me feel comfortable during all appointments! She takes her time getting to know patients on a personal level and is very invested in overall health!
Karen G.
Submitted 08/25/21
Everyone was efficient and nice.
Gabriela L.
Submitted 08/24/21
Great attention and support.
Mallory R.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Wharton is the most caring, sensitive, and accommodating doctor I’ve met.
Julie M.
Submitted 08/23/21
New patient here. Chose Dr. Chang off her profile on the site. Glad I did as she was knowledgeable and quick! Explained things well.
Elise A.
Submitted 08/23/21
Very nice!
Catrina A.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr Kleinberg’s level of care is excellent. Each and every visit. He’s knowledgeable, kind & caring.