4.91/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

619 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 619 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Demetra V.
Submitted 02/08/18
I love visiting Dr. Norlin. She is a delight!
Erin C.
Submitted 02/07/18
Great overall experience. I only had to wait a few minutes in the waiting room. I’ve been seeing Dr. Weiss for years. He is the best!
Maribel M.
Submitted 02/07/18
I was checked in and seen quickly and since I make my appoints during my lunch hour this is great for me. Dr. Weiss as always was great.
Amanda M.
Submitted 02/06/18
Dr. Mia Norlin, Nurse Practitioner Tiffany Athey and Ultrasound tech Erica are great!
Eileen K.
Submitted 02/06/18
I was taken in very promptly and hardly waited for the dr to come in. The staff was friendly, helpful and professional.
Nichole H.
Submitted 02/06/18
Very prompt.
Jori W.
Submitted 02/05/18
I love this Dr., she cracks me up! I just went in for IUD consultation, she was very helpful!
Noam A.
Submitted 02/02/18
Helpful welcoming staff and highly attentive doctor.
Eileen Z.
Submitted 02/02/18
Awesome team as always!
Kendra T.
Submitted 02/01/18
Wharton has both an amazing bedside manner and is clearly a very data driven doctor
Carmella J.
Submitted 01/31/18
Most visits are fine. Not long waiting. Very professional.
Donna M.
Submitted 01/31/18
Dr. Ullman is a kind and caring doctor. He is an old school type of a physician and I will miss the likes of him very much. Thank you, Dr. Ullman, so very much.
Kristen D.
Submitted 01/31/18
As always, a great experience, keep it up!
Danele S.
Submitted 01/31/18
They have the system down. Everything was timely, clear, & comfortable.
Sarah B.
Submitted 01/31/18
Excellent
Diane O.
Submitted 01/31/18
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Hungerford.
Uchenna O.
Submitted 01/30/18
Dr. Kleinberg is amazing! He is very kind, caring and helpful!!! The staff is friendly! Great place to go.
Gena K.
Submitted 01/30/18
I delivered both my babies with this practice and I so love the staff! After Dr. Ginsburg retired I wasn't confident I could find someone whom I trusted as much, but Dr. Wharton is a dream.
Molly M.
Submitted 01/29/18
Great visit, wonderful care. Huge office, convenient location.
Heather A.
Submitted 01/29/18
Amazing doctor

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Fees and Insurance

Not all of the Association of Women’s Health Care (AWHC) physicians participate in all of the plans listed below. Patients are advised to contact their insurance company before an appointment to verify individual physician participation. We suggest that if your insurance does not appear on this list that you call your insurance provider and ask if our practice, or specifically the physician you are going to see, is in-network. *Please note that our insurance plans may change or we may not be accepting certain types of insurance at times, so please contact us at Chicago (312) 726-3917 or Northbrook (847) 498-0690 to check if we take your insurance plan.

Aetna HMO
Aetna POS
Aetna PPO
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location