Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in The Loop, Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

1172 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1172 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Astrid M.
Submitted 07/27/21
I was worried about having a male physician, but he was very appropriate, professional, and kind, and made the whole experience very comfortable.
Karri M.
Submitted 07/25/21
Excellent as always
Jhuma B.
Submitted 07/24/21
good doctor
Claire G.
Submitted 07/23/21
Superb
Annalisa M.
Submitted 07/23/21
Comfortable
Katherine H.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Kuhn was very personable
Ines L.
Submitted 07/21/21
I was quickly taken care of, my concerns were addressed, and came up a follow up plan. Everyone was very nice!
Yvette R.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr Sibul is the best and most caring doctor!! The staff is also great!
Katia M.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Baum is caring and patient. He answers all my questions. He also promotes my overall health by recommending tests and vaccinations
Linda C.
Submitted 07/21/21
On time. Love Dr. Sibul. Support staff excellent
Diana F.
Submitted 07/20/21
I absolutely love Dr McGee! I’m always so amazed at how kind, personable and caring she is. The staff is also amazing as well. Couldn’t be happier with the care I always receive!
Amber K.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Reynolds has great bedside manner- she takes her time and explains everything. She's kind and you can tell she really cares. Highly recommend!
Sarah C.
Submitted 07/20/21
With Dr. Kuhn, I feel like I'm in the best care.
Marni G.
Submitted 07/17/21
He did a great job and my vaginal pain has subsided.
Khatania W.
Submitted 07/16/21
Everyone Very pleasant , great atmosphere! Shout to to Ms Rossi , I love her !
Sara D.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr Kuhn was great! Super friendly, calm demeanor and very professional!
Gwynne G.
Submitted 07/16/21
I’m glad to have Dr Wharton as my doctor. She is thorough and explains everything. I felt very comfortable with her.
Lauren T.
Submitted 07/16/21
Love her!
Laura L.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Baum is the best, I am always so thankful of the time he takes to listen and discuss treatment options. Going to the doctor can be stressful, and if you have any issues the GYN can be very stressful, and you can start to feel like a lab experiment or just test results and scans. I am so thankful to have found Dr. Baum, I always feel seen and heard at each appointment. His whole staff is really wonderful, kind and patient. thank you for the great job and making women feel seen and heard. I just wish I had found him sooner in life
Julie B.
Submitted 07/16/21
Tiffany is amazing. I feel comfortable asking her any questions I have. I love that she is easy to talk to and very quick when doing any tests. Tiffany actually came as a recommendation from a friend of mine and I definitely recommend her as well.