Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

820 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 820 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria L.
Submitted 05/08/19
Excellent!
Phyllis J.
Submitted 05/06/19
Great staff and doctors!
Jennifer H.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr. Baum is amazing. He truly cares about me as a patient and a person. He is always willing to spend the time talking with me and addressing any concerns they may have. I absolutely adore him. He is the best doctor ever and friends who have seen him agree with me.
Meredith H.
Submitted 05/02/19
Laura was great! So friendly and helpful in answering all of my questions.
Annie O.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr. Wharton is fantastic
Maria Y.
Submitted 04/29/19
I just saw Dr. Amy Williams for my first visit and she was awesome! She spent so much time with me and didn’t make me feel rushed, as I’ve felt with doctors in the past. She is also the perfect mix of making me feel relaxed and comfortable while also taking my concerns seriously. Everyone at the office was very nice as well. I’m so happy to have found Dr. Williams and The Association for Women’s Health Care and feel good about being in their care.
Rochelle C.
Submitted 04/24/19
Very nice! Excellent doctor. Thank you.
Christina R.
Submitted 04/18/19
Fantastic practice with the upmost concern for each patients complete health
Jane P.
Submitted 04/18/19
5 stars. Good experience.
Katherine D.
Submitted 04/18/19
He’s the very best. I trust and respect him.
Ellen A.
Submitted 04/18/19
I love seeing Dr. Williams. My visits never feel rushed and she’s great about making sure all my questions are answered.
Jenny H.
Submitted 04/17/19
On time and all staff is very pleasant.
Marvella T.
Submitted 04/17/19
I cannot begin to express my satisfaction with the staff and Dr. Sibul’s excellent care! From the front desk, to the nurses, and Dr. Sibul. Each and every one of them was courteous, professional, and made my visit a great experience! Thank you!
Brittany H.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr Song has great bedside manner. She listens to my concerns max explains her concerns and overall is a great Dr.
Simona G.
Submitted 04/16/19
Great Experience
Karen B.
Submitted 04/05/19
Tiffany Athey is the best! In addition to being very skilled at her job, she displays genuine empathy and interest in her patients. I'm so glad I was referred to her a few years ago!
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 04/04/19
Great exerience!
Betty K.
Submitted 04/03/19
I travel an hour, even though my insurance won’t pay for the visit I won’t switch to a closer (or in my network) doctor, I pay out of pocket, because I love Dr Klienberg.
Virginia B.
Submitted 04/03/19
Best doctor. Always knows my medical history and is thorough.
Anna H.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr Weiss is the best! He is extremely personable and not overly formal, which keeps me from overreacting when I sense something is not right. I recommend Dr Weiss to everyone I can.