Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Northbrook, IL & The Loop, Chicago, IL

1454 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1454 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly O.
Submitted 03/06/22
super sweet, caring
Mary A.
Submitted 03/04/22
The best.
Susan G.
Submitted 03/04/22
I've been receiving care from Dr. Baum, but occasionally have seen others as well. All take the time to listen and then explain care options.
Judith P.
Submitted 03/03/22
The only thing that was negative was taken to room 45 minutes later than my appointment. Otherwise I love the practice
Michele S.
Submitted 02/28/22
As always, my last visit with Dr. Baum was great. I always feel like I have his undivided attention, I receive thorough explanations and advice, and I never feel rushed. An added bonus, is the staff at the office is great and I always receive prompt care. Most women I speak with dread their annual visit with their gynecologist; because of Dr. Baum, I look forward to mine!
Rosalyn H.
Submitted 02/26/22
Dr. Reynolds is a professional with compassion. Outstanding communication skills and just a good person.
Georgia L.
Submitted 02/26/22
I have been coming to this office for decades. The 3 doctors who saw me all left or retired. Then my therapist highly recommended a doctor she was seeing there, Dr. McGee. She was everything my therapist said. Most important, she listens and cares. I never feel she is "in a hurry" as some other doctors I see do. I know, now in my older age, I am in the best of care. She has to be incredible with pregnancies also, and I would recommend her in a heartbeat. Georgia
AnneMarie G.
Submitted 02/26/22
Dr Weiss and his staff always make you feel welcomed, cared for and make those personal connections that a patient needs when going to the dr.
Alexandra S.
Submitted 02/23/22
She was so personable and warm! I loved working with her.
Ceselee H.
Submitted 02/23/22
N.P. Elliott-Airy is the most thorough, gentle practitioner I’ve ever been to. She really took the time to understand my medical background, and made me feel so comfortable throughout the exam.
Alyson Y.
Submitted 02/21/22
Friendly desk staff, personable and caring medical professionals. All around wonderful practice.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr Mcgee is the best doctor out of all the doctors I’ve ever had in my life. I can’t believe I was so lucky to find her. She is incredibly smart, great academic pedigree, excellent bedside manner, never makes you feel like you’re asking a dumb question but also doesn’t dumb things down for you if you don’t want her to, she is always so positive and cheerful. There is no other doctor like her. I would follow her wherever she goes.
Zorica L.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr Norlin is always pleasant and she shows genuine interest in my overall well-being. Her bedside manner is second to none! On one occasion I had a concern and Dr Norlin saw me the next day. Fortunately, all was well. But I am ever so grateful that she was able to see me so quickly at a time when I was extremely worried.
Karen H.
Submitted 02/16/22
Efficient, easy going, informative, and overall great visit.
Elisabeth Z.
Submitted 02/16/22
All good. My visit was efficient and thorough.
Janet G.
Submitted 02/13/22
Excellent exam and discussion.
Julia C.
Submitted 02/10/22
I had a very pleasant experience with Dr. Chang. Routine checkups aren’t usually something I look forward to, but she put me at ease and answered all of my questions throughly and with compassion.
Toula K.
Submitted 02/08/22
"Dr. Wharton was a breath of fresh air! Kind, compassionate and knowledgeable. She takes the time to listen, advise and gives clear directions on next steps, etc. I am a new patient of hers, and I would highly recommend her to anyone!"
Uju U.
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. McGee has such great bed side manners. She makes one feel very comfortable issuing any concerns.
Eileen S.
Submitted 02/05/22
Great! Address al my needs about medication and was extremely understanding about my situation! Excellent care and would highly recommend to my leper’s about menopause conditions