Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Northbrook, IL & The Loop, Chicago, IL

1682 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1682 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Grace G.
Submitted 07/15/22
Best doctor! Highly recommend! Made me feel confident and that I was in the best hands during my delivery!
Brittany I.
Submitted 07/15/22
Wonderful
Mariya K.
Submitted 07/15/22
Great
Leanne L.
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. Weiss and his team are wonderful. They always have such a great attitude, are crystal clear about explaining things, and take the time you need to answer questions. Would recommend you all to anyone!
Therese C.
Submitted 07/14/22
Least uncomfortable Pap smear ever- love Dr Kleinberg. :)
Mariel S.
Submitted 07/14/22
Very pleased with amount of time and individualized care provided by Dr Sibul at my visit on 7/13/22. He really showed kindness and expertise with a concerning issue.
Swarnima S.
Submitted 07/14/22
Its a great experience to visit dr mcgee.
Deborah O.
Submitted 07/14/22
I was greeted courteously and taken in to a room quickly, I did have to wait back out in the waiting room for a while. I’ve been seeing Dr. Baum as my gynecologist for 31 years and it’s always good to see him because he’s a great doctor.
Alejandra P.
Submitted 07/13/22
Great medical office, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish. Dr Sibul is very thorough and explains things in detail.
Maria M.
Submitted 07/12/22
She made me feel completely at ease and comfortable. Was very easy to talk to and answered all my questions.
Stacey B.
Submitted 07/12/22
It was a wonderful experience. Dr Wharton is a fabulous doctor!
Beth G.
Submitted 07/12/22
on time - amazing , professional and thorough staff, beautiful new office
Andrea K.
Submitted 07/11/22
I love the new office space and am continuously grateful for the kind and thoughtful staff.
Melissa K.
Submitted 07/09/22
the best
Jeraldine T.
Submitted 07/08/22
Very caring and concerned, both he and his colleague. They both listened to what I had to say. Both very polite. I felt that I was in very capable hands. Expedi-tious care.
Carole M.
Submitted 07/08/22
Very well organized Dr Baum was wonderful. Spent lots of time
Valentina B.
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr. Kleinberg is the best!
Lisette W.
Submitted 07/08/22
Doctor and staff were nice and professional.
Karen D.
Submitted 07/07/22
Wonderful!!!!
Ana G.
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr. Baum is great!