Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Northbrook, IL & The Loop, Chicago, IL

4.93/5 Star Rating
1899 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1899 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mari V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr. Norlin is the best!
Carmelyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr. Wharton is very easy to talk to and puts you at ease.
Caroline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Ivy was super friendly and made for a comfortable visit
Kimberly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr Reynolds is kind and empathic and does a great job walking me through my options and explaining what’s going on with my treatment options
Anne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Best bedside manner around. He’s taken care of me for +20 yrs!
Anna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
My appointment was timely and efficient. Tiffany was knowledgeable, personable, and made me feel really comfortable!
Katharine J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Doctor is great, but it’s impossible to call to schedule an appointment. Called 8 times over 2 weeks and left 3 voicemails, all during business hours.
Amanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Thumbs up!
Nathalia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Great
Michelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr Baum is experienced and thorough. Very grateful for him. I was almost going to have an unnecessary surgery but bc he wanted to be sure himself, he saved me going through it.
Anne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr Baum is the best !!!!!
Joan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Awesome from beginning to end.
Ingrid L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr. Baum is truly a GEM to have as my doctor and skilled at his craft.
Lana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Samantha is very caring and sweet. She is very attentive and available unlike many others there .
Mary U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Best experience in a doctors office I’ve had maybe in my life. I went to get my iud removed and Dr. Wharton and her team were attentive, accommodating and made it a seamless process.
Elizabeth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr. McGee and her staff are just wonderful! They are so kind and empathetic and I always feel comfortable coming here. Dr. McGee is also a great listener and takes her time with you. Love her!
Phyllis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Excellent doctor. Competent and caring.
Maura P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
She is THE BEST!
Cheryl R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Mia is an excellent OBGYN, she is patient and kind and I would recommend her to anyone
Clare C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr Wharton is as good as it gets. Always concerned, thoughtful, helpful and friendly. She takes time to explain everything, and knows her field inside and out. This a great practice. Everyone I’ve been to here is kind and knowledgeable.