Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Northbrook, IL & The Loop, Chicago, IL

4.93/5 Star Rating
1791 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1791 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Great experience I was very comfortable!
Nancy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Fantastic doctor, receptionist, tech and environment.
Elyse C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Kuhn has been wonderful since I first met her. She makes me feel comfortable and is happy to answer any questions I have. I’m grateful to have her leading my care!
Nan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Very professional staff. Dr. Weiss is amazing!
Anne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Thank you Dr. Baum! You give great advice
Faye F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr. Baum is the best! He’s patient, communicative, knowledgeable, and really has great rapport with patients. He is not an alarmist, which is helpful in keeping calm. The new office is beautiful, clean and bright. The staff are friendly and very nice. I would highly recommend Dr. Baum and his practice.
Latoyia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Very efficient and thorough
Raisa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Highly recommend
Kimberly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
N/A
Mallory W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Such a wonderful and caring doctor.
Jordan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
The staff was phenomenal and made me feel at ease the whole appointment!
Heather W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Samantha was very kind and thorough.
Monika S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Great experience!
Melissa R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
I love Samantha. This practice has been incredibly caring. The one thing is all of the nurses should be more informed on medicines that could be sensitive. I got asked by the nurse if I was still taking 2 medications that I was prescribed to pass a miscarriage. Sensitive subject and I was surprised because they’re usually really good about handling sensitive situations
Kristin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Very patient, kind, and thorough!
Judith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr. Weiss is very caring! He puts patients at ease & is easy to speak with. I highly recommend the practice.
Koren Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Ms. Iraula is an attentive, kind, and thoughtful practitioner.
Stephy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
She is very nice
Jennifer N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Always thorough and professional and caring
Liana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Everyone was very polite and professional