Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in The Loop, Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

1218 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1218 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Khatania W.
Submitted 07/16/21
Everyone Very pleasant , great atmosphere! Shout to to Ms Rossi , I love her !
Sara D.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr Kuhn was great! Super friendly, calm demeanor and very professional!
Gwynne G.
Submitted 07/16/21
I’m glad to have Dr Wharton as my doctor. She is thorough and explains everything. I felt very comfortable with her.
Lauren T.
Submitted 07/16/21
Love her!
Laura L.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Baum is the best, I am always so thankful of the time he takes to listen and discuss treatment options. Going to the doctor can be stressful, and if you have any issues the GYN can be very stressful, and you can start to feel like a lab experiment or just test results and scans. I am so thankful to have found Dr. Baum, I always feel seen and heard at each appointment. His whole staff is really wonderful, kind and patient. thank you for the great job and making women feel seen and heard. I just wish I had found him sooner in life
Julie B.
Submitted 07/16/21
Tiffany is amazing. I feel comfortable asking her any questions I have. I love that she is easy to talk to and very quick when doing any tests. Tiffany actually came as a recommendation from a friend of mine and I definitely recommend her as well.
Sabrina S.
Submitted 07/15/21
She advised me very well. I felt like I was in good hands since she is very compassionate and knowledgeable.
Jeanne K.
Submitted 07/15/21
So professional, kind and timely!!
Ashley H.
Submitted 07/15/21
Everyone was so nice and made the experience great.
Elyse S.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very pleasant, concerning and on time
Kari R.
Submitted 07/14/21
She’s the best! Very smart and extremely kind.
Lavanya C.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Sibul is the best. I reached out to Dr Sibul at about 32nd week of pregnancy due to a move between the states. Dr Sibul took me in and helped deliver my 2nd child He is very gentle and kind. Very professional and knowledgeable. Recommended!
Beata D.
Submitted 07/13/21
On time! Pleasant! Dr. Reynolds makes you feel very comfortable.
Madison H.
Submitted 07/13/21
Tiffany was honest and personable, and made me feel comfortable and confident in my health as a new patient.
Gail S.
Submitted 07/13/21
Tiffany was knowledgable, answered my questions, and has a great bedside manner. Made my visit easy and I left confident that all will be OK!!
Stephanie K.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Weiss is patient, informative and professional. He's been my doc for about 10 years now, I definitely would recommend him
Lee R.
Submitted 07/09/21
Doctor really easy to talk to and very informative
Jakely M.
Submitted 07/08/21
Everything was very quick and easy. For my first visit she made everything extremely comfortable.
Megan M.
Submitted 07/08/21
All I can say is that I am thrilled (and relieved!) that I found Dr. Wharton! She is everything you want your doctor to be, especially your Ob/Gyn. She put me at ease from the moment she entered the room. She not only answered my questions and calmed my concerns, but shared advice and information on important things that I didn’t even think of asking about! She is kind, warm, knowledgeable, a really good listener, and to say she is thorough may be an understatement! She went above and beyond in every aspect during my first visit and I left there today knowing I had found a new, true “partner” in my healthcare journey.
Sue L.
Submitted 07/08/21
Excellent. Mia is a pleasure and very competent.