Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Northbrook, IL & The Loop, Chicago, IL

4.93/5 Star Rating
1791 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1791 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexis V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
So nice and efficient. Incredible bed side manner which is so important especially concerning women's health!
Lynne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
She is terrific on all counts. Warm, understanding, extremely knowledgeable, competent, and interested in the whole person. I highly recommend her.
Sara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Great experience
Ivana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Ivy was so informative and personable. My partner and I really enjoyed meeting her, and look forward to her helping us navigate our prenatal care!
Sara E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
I love Dr Kuhn! She has incredible bedside manner, is super patient and has a calmness to her that I wish every doctor had. I honestly could go on and on about how fabulous she is!
Michele H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Tiffany took the time to really listen to me
Sowjanya M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Very good at treating patients with utmost care.
Amy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Dr. Kuhn has gone above and beyond to make my pregnancy experience calm and joyful. She has such a calm presence and is extremely open to any and all questions.
Irene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Efficient check-in. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Dr. Wharton is the best! Very thorough, great bed-side manner, and knowledgeable.
Vanessa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Been seeing Dr. Sibul for 5 years and he is a great Dr and delivered my twins in 2017.
Catherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr.Baum was warm and nurturing as I hadn't had an exam in awhile and was suffering from bad anxiety from perimenopause and grief which he addressed quickly. He was very thorough and took the time to explain to me my next steps and even gave me a hug! It's wonderful to know you are under the care of an excellent, seasoned physician who will be your partner in your health and advocate for you. I feel very fortunate.
Leslie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Super fast and friendly.
Kylie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Staff was very friendly and explained everything they were doing. I really appreciated it.
Susan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Samantha is very engaging. She answers your questions with knowledge and compassion. She provides a very welcoming interaction and exchange with her patients.
Kana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Honest & through doctor that educates and manages patients with care.
Amanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Efficient, organized, knowledgeable, and kind
Emma F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr. Wharton was great - I am so excited I found her - and everyone at office was very helpful. I was also impressed by how efficiently the appointment went.
Nicole L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr. Song was amazing! She was so sweet and made feel very comfortable. Will definitely be recommending to friends and family!
Katherine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Great and caring doctor
Deborah O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
As usual a great experience with staff and Dr. Sibul.