4.92/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

724 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 724 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Dolores B.
Submitted 07/23/19
Excellent . Answered questions and was receptive to my concerns. Made me comfortable with my decisions.
Susan B.
Submitted 07/19/19
Pleasant people to deal with at every level.
Diana T.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. McGee was thorough, addressed a few concerns I had and for my first visit with her I would say it went very well.
Pamela M.
Submitted 07/18/19
I had been a patient of the now retired and awesome Dr. Hungerford for the last 20 years. However my visit with Dr. Song was a great experience because she too is very caring, took her time to ask questions and professional. I am so happy that I choose her to be my doctor.
Karla K.
Submitted 07/17/19
She’s very friendly and helpful
Charlotte D.
Submitted 07/15/19
Excellent experience. Dr Wharton is wonderful
Katharine B.
Submitted 07/12/19
Very thorough and wants to make sure you’re on the same page as her.
Ashley G.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Norlin is wonderful! She has been my doctor for 3 years now and she delivered my daughter. She is such a wonderful and caring doctor! I always look forward to my visits with her! I would definitely recommend seeing her- she's the best!
Madison B.
Submitted 07/11/19
Lori was able to fit me in last minute. Which was greatly appreciated.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 07/10/19
Efficient and very informative addressing health concerns. Great bedside manner!
Caron A.
Submitted 07/09/19
Other then a long wait I was highly satisfied with Dr. Sibul. He was attentive, kind and professional.
Kendra T.
Submitted 07/09/19
Service team nice and accommodating; dr wharton is excellent
Courtney N.
Submitted 07/09/19
She is very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner.
Carly H.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Amy makes you feel at home each visit, even if it’s a year apart. She knows her patients so well and really makes the appointments top notch.
Debra K.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Weiss always takes the time to answer all my questions. I feel at ease knowing I’m being well taken care of.
Leslie C.
Submitted 07/08/19
She’s the best!!
Maricel A.
Submitted 07/05/19
Dr. Wharton is one the best OB Doctor I’ve ever met. I can feel her sincerity as a Doctor. She is smart, kind and expresses concerns with her patient/s. Thanks Dr. Wharton! -I highly recommend her.
Chanita B.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr K is always super nice and super professional!
Tanja B.
Submitted 07/03/19
Laura is very approachable, takes her time to answer questions and has a great sense of humor.
Vicki S.
Submitted 07/02/19
My experience is always great. I've been a patient 43 yrs & don't ever consider going elsewhere. I have great confidence in this practice

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Fees and Insurance

Not all of the Association of Women’s Health Care (AWHC) physicians participate in all of the plans listed below. Patients are advised to contact their insurance company before an appointment to verify individual physician participation. We suggest that if your insurance does not appear on this list that you call your insurance provider and ask if our practice, or specifically the physician you are going to see, is in-network. *Please note that our insurance plans may change or we may not be accepting certain types of insurance at times, so please contact us at Chicago (312) 726-3917 or Northbrook (847) 498-0690 to check if we take your insurance plan.

Aetna HMO
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location