Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

913 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 913 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah H.
Submitted 04/21/21
My long time dr in this practice retired . I love this practice and decided to try dr sibul. He was warm , personable , listened to my concerns . Would highly recommend him!
Lina B.
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr. O’Grady, was great, she takes the time to talk to you and walk you through the process.
Patricia B.
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr. McGee is terrific-thoughtful, caring and knowledgeable.
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 04/14/21
Nurse Athey always spends so much time thoroughly answering questions and has incredible bedside manner.
Cassandra L.
Submitted 04/14/21
New patient. Dr. Kuhn was very personable and informative about everything I wanted to know about regarding my visit.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. Kuhn and her team were great! They made me feel super comfortable during my procedure and I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Randi S.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr Norlin answered all my questions. I felt very comfortable talking to her and did not feel rushed.
Kyla D.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Kyle Reynolds was on time, friendly and heard all my concerns. I felt listened to and validated.
Emily R.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Reynolds and the whole team at the Assoc. for Women's Healthcare are so great! The staff is organized and friendly, and Dr. Reynolds is kind and professional.
Monica D.
Submitted 04/08/21
It was a pleasure to have such a knowledgeable and understanding physician as Dr. Wharton.
Lashanda W.
Submitted 04/07/21
Very Knowledgeable.
Sarah B.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. McGee is a fabulous doctor. She is a very good listener and has a great beside manner. I recently had some troubling health issues, that ended in surgery. Dr. McGee was a great partner in working through the issue and presenting all options available to treat it (including non-surgical options). In the end, we both determined that surgery was the best option. She and her partner did a great job with the surgery and I'm feeling great now!
Mary T.
Submitted 04/06/21
She is sweet and made me feel so comfortable about being uncomfortable. Highly recommend!
Emily S.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Reynolds continues to make me feel 100% supported as I go through my pregnancy. She always takes the time to hear my questions and provides thorough answers and options - I never feel rushed even though I know she is super busy with back to back appointments, and feel confident I've chosen a provider that will help me achieve the best possible birth experience!
Mariam M.
Submitted 04/05/21
Very professional and took her time with me.
Wendy L.
Submitted 03/31/21
Very good. I clicked with Dr Kuhn immediately. She made me feel very comfortable. I am confident in all her skills.
Lana L.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. Sibul is thorough and very knowledgeable . Also a nice person.
Emily G.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. McGee is the best!
Grace C.
Submitted 03/27/21
Very helpful explaining everything that we were doing and why, as well as how long results would take. Made a situation that made me nervous less stressful!
Belinda M.
Submitted 03/25/21
Only waited about 5 mins after checking in. The staff was friendly and nice. I always have a great visit with Dr. Bryant. She definitely has bedside manner. And always informative. Every makes you feel like family from the time you check in till the time you out.