Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Northbrook, IL & The Loop, Chicago, IL

1454 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1454 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Faydra D.
Submitted 03/26/22
Easy in and out. Great bedside manner. I feel listened to and understood.
Helen F.
Submitted 03/25/22
Taken on time and Dawn McGee is stellar: very smart, competent, interested in her patient in all areas
Michelle R.
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr. Baum always goes above and beyond - an extraordinary doctor!
Perla M.
Submitted 03/25/22
Very thorough and answered all our questions. She was great!
Svetlana L.
Submitted 03/24/22
Receptionist friendly Waiting area clean Doctor was on time and answered all questions
Cynthia M.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. McGee is the kindest, most competent, smartest and most best doctor ever. I have been coming to her for 20 years and wouldn't have it any other way. She takes her time to listen to me and waits for my answers. She never rushes in and out and takes her time to be calm and asks questions that make sense and waits for the answers. I love her!!
Yi Z.
Submitted 03/23/22
Nice and efficient
Karen B.
Submitted 03/23/22
Never feel rushed. Always confident in the doctor’s skill.
Anne L.
Submitted 03/23/22
She makes you feel so relaxed and at ease!
Jiaping N.
Submitted 03/23/22
I’ve been with women’s association Northbrook for my first pregnancy and can’t say enough positive things! And this is my second pregnancy however I am not satisfied about today’s visit. It’s the first negative experience I’ve had with this organization. They let me waited in the room sitting on the exam chair without back support for more than 10-15 mins (not sitting comfortably) and waist down clothes removed (so I can’t go out easily to ask medical assistant why there is a delay, and it turned out it’s not necessary in the end so there was a miscommunication between the Dr. and medical assistant) Until I called the receptionist and asked for help to get back supported and how long further I need to wait, I got an explanation that there was a delay of the schedule. Very disappointed by today’s experience with no proper explanation in advance there would be delay for about 20-30 minutes in total. Hope communication could be improved in the future.
Joanna S.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr Chang was very clear and well-spoken. She is very kind and made me feel comfortable. I am very glad I was referred to her.
Maryjo F.
Submitted 03/21/22
Gracious, efficient and personal.
Maria G.
Submitted 03/19/22
Friendly peoples, I love it
Susan S.
Submitted 03/18/22
Great
Beth L.
Submitted 03/18/22
Caring, knowledgeable and a great Dr.
Karen F.
Submitted 03/18/22
Samantha was extremely informative and very kind.
Robin S.
Submitted 03/18/22
Professional, friendly and promt.
Gina M.
Submitted 03/17/22
Hi! I am so sorry I haven't written a review lately! I absolutely love working with Dr. Bryant, and over the years she has been fantastic, helpful, super knowledgeable, relatable and kind. I enjoy our chats so much! While I have been visiting Dr. Bryant for likely 7 years, more recently have we been discussing my pregancy options which has been very helpful given my age and such. She takes time to listen to me and provide meaningful recommendations, no matter what the case. I truly enjoy having Dr. Bryant as my doctor, and I can't say enough great things!
Danielle S.
Submitted 03/15/22
Always a pleasure meeting with Dr. Kuhn. She’s got great bedside manner and makes sure to take her time with your visit and answer any and all questions. So happy to have found her!
Yaqoota A.
Submitted 03/13/22
Dr. Kuhn was great! I trusted her expertise and she made me feel very comfortable. Highly recommend.