Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Northbrook, IL & The Loop, Chicago, IL

4.93/5 Star Rating
1899 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1899 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kylie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Staff was very friendly and explained everything they were doing. I really appreciated it.
Susan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Samantha is very engaging. She answers your questions with knowledge and compassion. She provides a very welcoming interaction and exchange with her patients.
Kana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Honest & through doctor that educates and manages patients with care.
Amanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Efficient, organized, knowledgeable, and kind
Emma F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr. Wharton was great - I am so excited I found her - and everyone at office was very helpful. I was also impressed by how efficiently the appointment went.
Nicole L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr. Song was amazing! She was so sweet and made feel very comfortable. Will definitely be recommending to friends and family!
Katherine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Great and caring doctor
Deborah O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
As usual a great experience with staff and Dr. Sibul.
Kimberly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Dr.Wharton was great! I was able to get all of my questions answered, and felt like she took the time to be thorough with everything. Everyone I spoke to at the office was very friendly and helpful. Thank you!
Samantha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Ms. Ivy-Lou Iraula is great! Highly attentive to any concerns or questions you may have. Definitely recommend seeing Ms. Ivy!
Ana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Great, warm and efficient staff. I feel lucky to have a knowledgeable and thorough provider like Tiffany.
Samantha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Ivy-lou is amazing!! She really cares and listens to you!
Alicia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Love Dr. Norlin! Always well informed on the particulars of medical history, she offers recommendations and guidance that I can trust.
Danae L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr. Song is incredibly insightful, caring and helpful! She always makes me feel comfortable and has the top tier care and recommendations.
Lindsay C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Markie was wonderful! So caring and understanding in our first appointment with our first pregnancy, so helpful to my clinical anxiety.
Carole W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Dr. Reynolds was very helpful in discussing options, and communication was great throughout.
Diane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Excellent
Emily K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr. Bryant is always so kind, patient, and informative. She is an excellent doctor and I would highly recommend her to everyone
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Everyone was helpful Dr Wharton was thorough and thoughtful. I appreciate the extra care
Cory R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Great appointment l, very thorough!