Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Northbrook, IL & The Loop, Chicago, IL

4.92/5 Star Rating
2224 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2224 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Veronica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Dr. Sibul was attentive and thorough! Very pleasant experience.
Yulia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/23
Dr. Baum always takes his time to find out how I'm doing, and he's never in a rush. He genuinely cares about his patients, and I'm grateful to have found him when I moved to the area!
Nicole K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Dr Kleinberg is the best. He really seems to care, is knowledge, takes his time with you and makes you feel comfortable. Also love that appointments run on time.
Nora S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Very personable and professional. Great to talk to and also very knowledge. All around great doctor!
Marla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
it was great. she was thorough and wonderful and told me everything i needed to know!! everyone else in the office was wonderful also
Susan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Very knowledgeable, thorough and personable.
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Melissa was wonderful-warm, knowledgeable, thorough, clear, and direct. I will schedule an appointment for an annual with her in the future. I was very stressed arriving for my appointment. I had put your address in Waze and was sent to your old Northbrook court location. After waking around for ten minutes, I called and learned of your new address. If Waze and Google are not correct, please instruct people making the appointment to remind patients of the address.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Dr. Sibul is consistently exceptional. He excels at giving great advice and helping with health decisions based upon his extensive knowledge of current research.
Jennifer N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Dr. Kleinberg and staff are always kind and thorough.
Marissa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/23
Always love our visits with Dr. Kuhn! Very attentive, professional and easy to talk too! :)
Peijian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
This was the first time I saw Samantha, she was warm and welcoming. She made me feel comfortable to talk about my health issues. She was thorough and knowledgeable. I am following her advice and feel better now.
Hannah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Dr. Reynolds was extremely responsive and helpful!
Ronni R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Very good but no real answer to my oribkem yet
Sheryl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Dr Norlin is great. Too bad she isn’t in the Northbrook office more often. Very kind and does not rush. Genuine.
Hissah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
She is the best
Darlene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Dr Song is so polite and professional. She gives wonderful explanations on situations
Daniella K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Dr. Kuhn was so friendly and so attentive to what I needed and gave me options. Thank you so much for a great experience!
Dina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Dr.Sibul is a great caring doctor. Highly recommended.
Nubia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/23
Dr. Kleinburg is amazing. He doesn’t rush thru the appointment and listens to your concerns. No info is minimal. He’s honest about the procedures, the expectation of pain, the best methods for your lifestyle.
Melody R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/23
great attention and care to all of my needs and concerns!