Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

913 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 913 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle P.
Submitted 01/10/20
Great Doctor and Great Staff! Thank you.
Sarah R.
Submitted 12/30/19
Ms. Athey was punctual, informative and a pleasure to meet.
Wanwan H.
Submitted 12/20/19
Good
Grace C.
Submitted 12/18/19
I love Dr Baum. He is the best doctor I’ve ever had; he truly cares about my health and well-being, and is very generous with his time. He makes me feel like I am in perfect, expert hands and is very patient with my incessant questions. He’s excellent about following up after all the tests and explaining the results and any risks thoroughly. My pregnancy could not have been better with him. I cannot recommend him enough!!
Kaciw D.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr. Norlin was so welcoming! Will definitely continue to see her
Guadalupe A.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Baum is great doctor who truly seems to care about his patients. Makes me feel comfortable and like I’m being taken care of. I am so happy I found him and highly recommend him to anyone. I had never seen a male gynecologist before and felt at ease with him.
Jeanne S.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. sibul is the best. I’ve been a patient for 20 years and cannot say a negative thing about him. He’s kind and understanding and always looking out for my best interests.
Annette C.
Submitted 12/10/19
Fast and efficient and effective!
Natalya G.
Submitted 12/09/19
Very good
Olivia R.
Submitted 12/09/19
Great visit with dr weiss, as always !
Chloe Y.
Submitted 11/29/19
Super friendly staff and overall nice experience. Would recommend.
Sarah L.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Weiss is engaging, positive, and makes you feel at ease. He successfully delivered my twins and will always continue to be my doctor! A true gem!
Young Mi K.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Sibul always takes his time to answer my questions and never rushes to get out. Thanks!
Jen M.
Submitted 11/26/19
I drive 300 miles roundtrip every year to see Dr. Baum because of his expertise and his genuine concern for my wellbeing.
Danielle P.
Submitted 11/22/19
Pretty prompt. Very thorough. Great bedside manner
Tina M.
Submitted 11/21/19
Excellent follow up and simplified explanation answers to my questions
Ava H.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Song is the best! She's very thorough, compassionate and personable. I've been seeing her for many years and she remembers when certain medical occurrences took effect. I HIGHLY recommend her!
Jo Ann L.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr Kleinberg is a great listener and was sensitive to my special concerns and needs.
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 11/13/19
He is a great doctor!
Samira M.
Submitted 11/08/19
She is expert