Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in The Loop, Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

1172 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1172 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeanne B.
Submitted 08/09/21
Excellent doctor and staff
Kashawnda S.
Submitted 08/09/21
She listens and gives great advice.
Julie K.
Submitted 08/07/21
Dr. Mia Norlin has been my physician for many years and is a wonderful and compassionate physician. She listens to her patients and answers all questions in an informative manner.
Kathleen B.
Submitted 08/07/21
Dr.Baum is the best and is staff is very friendly and competent.
Kelly B.
Submitted 08/06/21
Very friendly and efficient !
Isminie L.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Sibul and his team are great!!!
Heather W.
Submitted 08/05/21
I highly recommend Dr. McGee - she has the best bedside manner of any doctor I've seen. She will immediately put you at ease and take the time to explain and answer any questions. I trust her opinion completely and her upbeat, positive personality make visits a pleasure.
Jeanette S.
Submitted 08/04/21
Perfect
Arlene K.
Submitted 08/03/21
She was very thorough and a pleasure to be with. Hope the things she wants me to do will work.
Barbara S.
Submitted 08/03/21
Friendly, efficient office staff. Dr. Wharton provided a thorough exam and was a warm, engaging person. I have already recommended this practice to a friend.
Anna J.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Kuhn is a very caring and personable doctor. She takes time to throughly answer all of my questions and address my concerns.
Francesca V.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Chang immediately made me feel at ease with my first appointment. She explained everything to me in an accessible way. I am very happy to call her my doctor.
Amy D.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Brook Wharton is one of the best doctors I have seen in a long time . She cares, listens and connects with you. She takes her time and has a wonderful bed side manner . I feel lucky to have found her . She is a treasure !
BEVERLY S.
Submitted 07/30/21
Very happy!!!! And will continue to use her in the future!
Cydney D.
Submitted 07/29/21
He was amazing
Natasa B.
Submitted 07/29/21
Amazing doctor!!!
Jane S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Reynolds has a great ear - gifted listener: so refreshing in medicine these days. Flexible skilled care, in comfy environment. Lucky to have this practice attentive to our neighborhood and the City. Everyone seems happy - nice !!!
Christina C.
Submitted 07/28/21
This was my first visit with Dr. Kleinberg and I have nothing but positive feedback. He took the time to get to know me as a person, as well as ask about my health. Even though much of what I was describing did not fall under Gynecologic issues, he listened and was sure to offer a referral to get to the bottom of how I am feeling. He was patient, and super nice! Thank you!
Aurora B.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Reynolds has been great! Very clear explaining where I am at within my pregnancy and answering my questions during visits. Erika, the ultrasound technician, is also the best! Great attitude and very good at informing you the process and what you should expect or see. For the clinic there is an area of opportunity with staff at reception who at times can be a bit rude or abrupt.
Linda T.
Submitted 07/27/21
She is direct and professional. Ask open ended questions to help patient stay on track.