4.91/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

619 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 619 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Susan G.
Submitted 02/26/18
Thorough and attentive care.
Kerry P.
Submitted 02/26/18
Dr. Williams and her nurse always take their time with me and are genuine.
Claudette S.
Submitted 02/22/18
My doctor is knowledgeable and friendly.
Jordyn P.
Submitted 02/22/18
Dr. Brook Wharton is an amazing gynecologist. She made my daughters first visit an extremely positive experience. Her knowledge, kindness and care was beyond my expectations. This will make future gynecologic visits less stressful. Thank you Dr. Wharton!
Rachel K.
Submitted 02/21/18
Wait time is too long. Everything else was good!
Mindy M.
Submitted 02/21/18
Couldn't askacor a better experience!!
Sonia E.
Submitted 02/20/18
I would drive 40 plus miles each way to my former doctors office and put off changing my dr. for many years now for fear of not finding anyone as kind, patient and thorough as my last doctor but I can say with 100% satisfaction that Dr Wharton seems to be all those things and more! She listened to all of my concerns, asked key questions and gave me such a personalized exam to make sure she got the answers she needed for the best possible exam for me.. she really exceeded my expectations!
Jennifer R.
Submitted 02/19/18
Great doctor
Gretchen K.
Submitted 02/16/18
Great visit!
Corina M.
Submitted 02/15/18
Such a great and friendly staff!!
Corinne A.
Submitted 02/15/18
Dr. Baum is wonderful. Never rushed, always takes time to address all concerns & is genuinely interested in caring for his patients!
Erin B.
Submitted 02/15/18
Dr. Weiss is a great doctor, makes sure to answer and all questions, tells you to write a bounce down to ask and will make sure you understand everything before moving on. Also makes you feel very comfortable. The staff there too is always nice and friendly!
Amanda A.
Submitted 02/14/18
Dr. Sibul is always extremely informative and patient. Takes the time to answer any and all questions.
Joanne B.
Submitted 02/14/18
Very good doctor. Caring individual.
Janet S.
Submitted 02/14/18
My first time with Dr. Hungerford and I was very pleased.
Carla L.
Submitted 02/12/18
Friendly and helpful
Jennifer S.
Submitted 02/12/18
Great bedside manner—focused on my needs and I didn’t feel rushed. The nurses and office staff were friendly and attentive as well.
Erin P.
Submitted 02/12/18
.
Lauren L.
Submitted 02/08/18
Great patient care
Kathryn G.
Submitted 02/08/18
I felt comfortable and informed.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Fees and Insurance

Not all of the Association of Women’s Health Care (AWHC) physicians participate in all of the plans listed below. Patients are advised to contact their insurance company before an appointment to verify individual physician participation. We suggest that if your insurance does not appear on this list that you call your insurance provider and ask if our practice, or specifically the physician you are going to see, is in-network. *Please note that our insurance plans may change or we may not be accepting certain types of insurance at times, so please contact us at Chicago (312) 726-3917 or Northbrook (847) 498-0690 to check if we take your insurance plan.

Aetna HMO
Aetna POS
Aetna PPO
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location