4.91/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

659 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 659 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Gretchen K.
Submitted 03/22/18
Great visit with Dr. Weiss
Lisa T.
Submitted 03/22/18
Dr. Hungerford is always attentive and answers my questions. I always feel like she has time for me and am never rushed.
Annette M.
Submitted 03/21/18
Professional and courteous
Sarah P.
Submitted 03/21/18
I love my visits to Dr. Bryant. She is excellent and so is the staff.
Lindsay G.
Submitted 03/21/18
Dr Norlin makes me feel like I’m her only appointment of the day. She’s very thorough in her questions and exams. She has a wonderful bedside manner.
Amy E.
Submitted 03/21/18
Julia S.
Submitted 03/20/18
Friendly and efficient staff. Dr.McGee is an incredible doctor; it is obvious that she cares about her patients as she takes time to address any questions or concerns.
Christina R.
Submitted 03/20/18
Dr. Kleinberg is the kind of doctor you refer a friend to-and I have, 3 times! He has truly improved my overall health and I can’t recommend him enough!
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 03/20/18
Thank you!
Linda G.
Submitted 03/19/18
Dr Baum is very attentive.
Barbara R.
Submitted 03/19/18
Dr Song is fantastic. Only downside is that I waited a while to be soon but otherwise very good.
Naomi T.
Submitted 03/19/18
Dr Norlin is the absolute best! I have been seeing her for over 6 years and she is always so patient with me and answers all of my questions. She was amazing during my first pregnancy and has been amazing during my second. I am so grateful for Dr Norlin and wouldn’t be as calm during pregnancy if it wasn’t for her and her amazing staff!
Rongrong S.
Submitted 03/17/18
I’ve been seeing Dr. Williams for over 5 years now, she’s great- has always been very nice, patient, and caring! This is my third pregnancy with Dr. Williams and so far everything’s been wonderful.
Barbara S.
Submitted 03/16/18
Very competent gals; organized facility; bone density testing available: great place!
Gretchen V.
Submitted 03/16/18
Dr. Kleinberg is one of the best doctors I’ve ever had. No matter my issue, he is there for me and guides me through it. He is honest, thoughtful, and always puts any concerns I have to ease. If you want an experienced obgyn you can trust, he is the right choice.
Cristina A.
Submitted 03/15/18
Dr. Hungerford is very pleasant to have a discussion with and very knowledgeable.
Katie K.
Submitted 03/15/18
Great, informative
Cindy B.
Submitted 03/14/18
Staff friendly and professional.
Rachel H.
Submitted 03/13/18
Dr. McGee is AMAZING! She always makes me feel very comfortable and really takes the time to listen to my concerns. She is thorough and sincerely cares about her patients. I highly recommend her!!
Allie D.
Submitted 03/13/18
It was great as always!

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Fees and Insurance

Not all of the Association of Women’s Health Care (AWHC) physicians participate in all of the plans listed below. Patients are advised to contact their insurance company before an appointment to verify individual physician participation. We suggest that if your insurance does not appear on this list that you call your insurance provider and ask if our practice, or specifically the physician you are going to see, is in-network. *Please note that our insurance plans may change or we may not be accepting certain types of insurance at times, so please contact us at Chicago (312) 726-3917 or Northbrook (847) 498-0690 to check if we take your insurance plan.

Aetna HMO
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location