4.91/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

686 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 686 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Kristy K.
Submitted 09/07/18
Dr. Baum is amazing, from my 1st appointment with him when I found I was pregnant to now. I felt very comfortable with him, he has a great bedside manner. His staff is wonderful as well!! Thank you Dr. Baum!!!
Kaeko L.
Submitted 09/04/18
Dr. Kleinberg is a great surgeon. I had no worry having my first surgery.
Kathleen B.
Submitted 09/04/18
Went well did not have to wait to long.
Colleen M.
Submitted 08/06/18
Dr. Weiss and his staff are very welcoming. Everyone listened to my concerns and made sure all of my questions were answered. I never felt rushed by anyone. I have recommended Dr. Weiss to many of my friends.
Marielle F.
Submitted 07/27/18
Dr. Williams has guided me through 2 pregnancies and has always been a supportive partner in my journey. She is a wonderful physician and human!
Beryl L.
Submitted 07/19/18
Dr Kleinberg makes you feel at ease. He takes his time and explains everything to you.
Charis L.
Submitted 05/04/18
Dr. Julian Ullman is one of the finest, professional doctors with the the most comforting "bedside" manner. I wish him a wonderful, happy and healthy retirement and will truly miss seeing him. He has been an asset to the practice with a legacy to be admired.
Kathleen R.
Submitted 04/04/18
Dr. Hungerford is a professional with a wonderful bedside manner.
Karen B.
Submitted 04/04/18
Tiffany is the best! I've been a patient of your office for years (Dr. Meltzer) and by switching to Dr. Ullman, I was able to get to know Tiffany. I have been very happy with the office for as long as I have been a patient.
Jori W.
Submitted 04/04/18
She was able to get me in and out, she’s always efficient pleasant! No complaints.
Angela T.
Submitted 04/04/18
Always pleasant
Jennifer S.
Submitted 03/31/18
Dr McGee is the absolute best!
Cynthia S.
Submitted 03/28/18
Great to know Dr Ullman for over 40 yrs! He delivered both of my kids. I’ll miss him and wish him all the best in his retirement! I didn’t know about his beautiful dollhouse craftsmanship till today !
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 03/28/18
Dr. Sibul is an exceptional doctor. I am grateful for the excellent care he and the other staff have provided during all three of my pregnancies.
Kristen M.
Submitted 03/28/18
My absolutely favorite doctor.
Anna K.
Submitted 03/28/18
She is wonderful OB doctor
Victoria W.
Submitted 03/27/18
Great!
Christa W.
Submitted 03/27/18
Dr. Norlin is always thorough and genuinely cares.
Irina M.
Submitted 03/27/18
Friendly stufff patience
Jessica M.
Submitted 03/26/18
Dr. Baum is fantastic

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Fees and Insurance

Not all of the Association of Women’s Health Care (AWHC) physicians participate in all of the plans listed below. Patients are advised to contact their insurance company before an appointment to verify individual physician participation. We suggest that if your insurance does not appear on this list that you call your insurance provider and ask if our practice, or specifically the physician you are going to see, is in-network. *Please note that our insurance plans may change or we may not be accepting certain types of insurance at times, so please contact us at Chicago (312) 726-3917 or Northbrook (847) 498-0690 to check if we take your insurance plan.

Aetna HMO
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location