Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Northbrook, IL & The Loop, Chicago, IL

1682 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1682 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Camille S.
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr Kuhn is stellar! Thankful she was able to oversee my medical care
Amanda D.
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. Norlin is so kind and knowledgeable. I feel very thankful that she’s guiding my pregnancy.
Surbhi M.
Submitted 07/26/22
So caring and amazing person
Stephanie W.
Submitted 07/25/22
Dr. Sibul is the absolute best OB! I recommend him to literally every woman I know!
Hallie R.
Submitted 07/25/22
Excellent!
Lindsay S.
Submitted 07/23/22
She asked good questions and provided great advice.
Kathleen R.
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr. Weiss is not only highly competent he is such a good person. You feel how he really does care for you not only as his patient but as a person as well. He spends as much time as you need with him to make sure he addresses any issues you may have. I highly recommend Dr. Weiss.
Amanda M.
Submitted 07/22/22
Made me feel comfortable and taken care of.
Stacey A.
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr. Wharton is kind, patient and takes her time to answer all uour questions.
Griselda S.
Submitted 07/21/22
I love everyone there! Super nice and professional. Dr. McGee is the best! She always listen to all my questions and I never feel like she is in a rush. Always takes her time with me. I feel like I am in good hands.
Roberta R.
Submitted 07/20/22
Timely, caring, knowledgeable, efficient!
Maritza B.
Submitted 07/20/22
She was Amazing!
Linda V.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Norlin is the very best!!!!
Susan B.
Submitted 07/19/22
The staff is very friendly and efficient
Teresa H.
Submitted 07/19/22
The Drs always take their time and are thorough. I would like more services for advanced HRT. Compounds and testosterone therapy
Marisa T.
Submitted 07/19/22
Everyone was very friendly, Melissa Faber, is amazing! Very informative and a great listener. I left the appointment feeling amazing.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 07/19/22
I didn’t get a chance to see the provider because I waited over an hour in the waiting room and had to leave.
Julia C.
Submitted 07/19/22
She was very friendly and amenable. I felt very comfortable During my appointment. I had a great experience.
Jessica B.
Submitted 07/17/22
Professional Friendly
Avital P.
Submitted 07/16/22
Dr Weiss is knowledgeable, thorough and helpful.