Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

820 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 820 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly G.
Submitted 06/27/19
They are wonderful, always caring, kind and supportive!
Gladys R.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr Kleinberg is the best!
Aleksandra R.
Submitted 06/27/19
Laura was so easy to talk to, and she made me feel really comfortable, which I did not expect from a first meeting with her. Really feel like she had my best interests in mind, which I really appreciated!
Elyse S.
Submitted 06/26/19
Very easy to navigate
Lauren L.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Wharton spent a lot of time getting to know me, my issues and what I wanted out of my visit. She is very understanding, professional and thorough. First time with a female OBGYN: I think I will be very happy with my new doctor.
Maria V.
Submitted 06/24/19
Loved the people and Dr.Williams!
Nora G.
Submitted 06/21/19
Lovely
Deborah K.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Norlin was very easy to talk with, understood my concerns and made suggestions to help. And she was personable and seemed interested to hear about my children.
Jessica H.
Submitted 06/20/19
Amazing facility. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. Dr. Williams is great and very easy to talk with.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 06/14/19
The office seemed to run smoothly and everyone was helpful and polite. Dr. Reynolds was very personable and made me feel at ease during the appointment.
Lynn K.
Submitted 06/13/19
Great place, great doctors, no hassle.
Helen A.
Submitted 06/06/19
I have been going to the Association for Women’s Health Care for almost 50 years. Needless to say I am very happy with the care and the people. Dr. Kleinberg saved my life!
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 06/03/19
Good.
Mary C.
Submitted 06/03/19
Short wait time! Dr. Norlin always seems genuine & not in a hurry:)
Marsha D.
Submitted 05/24/19
Very happy with my first appointment with Laura Freitag, MSN, FNP-BC. Will look forward to an ongoing patient/practitioner relationship on an annual basis.
Jean S.
Submitted 05/21/19
Excellent as always
Judy G.
Submitted 05/21/19
I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Wharton and her entire staff. Dr. Wharton takes time to listen to all my concerns and addresses each one individually. Wonderfully skilled, knowledgeable, and especially kind. I am so glad I found her and will always be a patient. Thank you!
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 05/18/19
Everything was taken care of and I appreciate the great care.
Gabrielle M.
Submitted 05/17/19
I have been a patient of the Association for Women's health for over 20 years, and every person I have encountered has been friendly and caring. The physicians here are not the run into the room and run out, they take the time to get to know you and really care about any concerns you have.
Katharine B.
Submitted 05/08/19
Super knowledgeable and patient. Took the time to explain to me why she’s doing and thinking what she was