4.92/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

724 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 724 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Rebecca W.
Submitted 09/11/17
Positive
Nora H.
Submitted 09/11/17
good experience with dr. kleinberg. he is caring and knowledgeable.
Mary J.
Submitted 09/11/17
My doctor and the health care providers are great but the front desk administrative staff is unprofessional and condescending. Specifically Diana who assists Doctor Williams. I would recommend more women to the Association if their front line staff did not talk and scold you like a child.
Dana M.
Submitted 09/09/17
Great communication
Ami H.
Submitted 09/09/17
Exceptional
Malissa S.
Submitted 09/08/17
Great advice, always answers all my questions and puts my worries at ease!
Lynnette N.
Submitted 09/08/17
Dr. Ginsberg was the only doctor with any ideas on how to save my pregnancy. I still see him four years later because he is very knowledgeable and cares about his patients.
Aliza K.
Submitted 09/08/17
Warm respectful wonderful doctor
Ruth N.
Submitted 09/08/17
Excellent!
Lisa M.
Submitted 09/08/17
Great!! Been going to Dr. Baum for 21 years and he's always been very understanding and helpful. He listens to you and always has good recommendations. I wouldn't go to anyone else!!
Patricia S.
Submitted 09/08/17
Very professional office staff and doctor.
Maureen J.
Submitted 09/08/17
n/a
Julia Z.
Submitted 09/08/17
Thorough doctor who makes you feel comfortable and runs office efficiently
Jessica D.
Submitted 09/07/17
Dr. Weiss is the best OB I have ever had. Took care of me through two healthy pregnancies. Bar none the best. Attentive. Easy to get a hold of. Great doctor.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 09/07/17
Always wonderful. Dr. Norlin is #1.
Karen R.
Submitted 09/07/17
Dr. Sibul is a wonderful, thorough and kind physician.
Michelle S.
Submitted 09/06/17
Dr. McGee is so amazing! Her medical skills, personality and bedside manner is off the charts and I'm very fortunate to have her as my doctor.
Israela K.
Submitted 09/06/17
I've been with this practice for over 45 years and cannot say enough about the these wonderful doctors and their staff.
Tracy M.
Submitted 09/06/17
Love Dr. McGee. Spends the time with me. Extremely thoughtful and caring.
Ronda P.
Submitted 09/06/17
I really felt that my issue will finally be resolved.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Fees and Insurance

Not all of the Association of Women’s Health Care (AWHC) physicians participate in all of the plans listed below. Patients are advised to contact their insurance company before an appointment to verify individual physician participation. We suggest that if your insurance does not appear on this list that you call your insurance provider and ask if our practice, or specifically the physician you are going to see, is in-network. *Please note that our insurance plans may change or we may not be accepting certain types of insurance at times, so please contact us at Chicago (312) 726-3917 or Northbrook (847) 498-0690 to check if we take your insurance plan.

Aetna HMO
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location