4.92/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

787 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 787 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Erin H.
Submitted 10/05/17
I've been following with Dr. Norlin for years and she is simply the best! She is always calm and reassuring no matter what the situation. She runs punctual and takes a genuine interest in her patients and their lives. I always look forward to seeing her. I have referred many colleagues and friends to her and they all think she is wonderful as well.
Maria G.
Submitted 10/05/17
He is the best!!!
Yana L.
Submitted 10/04/17
Have been coming to this practice for years, always good experience.There is always a long wait with Dr. Sibul though...Great doctors!
Ana R.
Submitted 10/03/17
Doctor Baum is great!
Jessica H.
Submitted 10/03/17
Everyone was courteous and professional, and Dr. Kleinberg gave a speedy and thorough examination. Overall a consistently great staff.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 10/03/17
Dr. Sibul is an incredible physician and has always provided exceptional care.
Lindsay N.
Submitted 10/03/17
Dr. Sibul is wonderful and has made me feel comfortable throughout my entire pregnancy. This is my first time around and I couldn't be happier to have Dr. Sibul by my side through the journey!
Ronda P.
Submitted 10/03/17
Dr. Athey was awesome. I would highly recommend her.
Secil A.
Submitted 10/02/17
We got our answers for all of our questions and she was so friendly and very informative as usual.
Caitlin M.
Submitted 09/29/17
Got me in last as a new patient thank you!!
Patricia K.
Submitted 09/29/17
Dr. K is great! Always listens and gives personal care. I never feel rushed or marginalized.
Avery C.
Submitted 09/29/17
Great experience with Dr. Bryant! The office was on time and very efficient.
Heather O.
Submitted 09/28/17
Very attentive and knowledgeable doctor and nurses!
Pamela H.
Submitted 09/28/17
Excellent
Alison R.
Submitted 09/28/17
Dr. Norlin is an outstanding doctor who truly cares about her patients. She's been my doctor for 15 years, has seen me through two pregnancies and delivered one of my children. She's extremely knowledgeable and compassionate about her work, while also having incredible bedside manor. She talks to me like a friend and always makes me feel comfortable under her care.
Erika M.
Submitted 09/27/17
Jill M.
Submitted 09/27/17
I think Dr. Kleinberg is an excellent combination of professional and personable qualities.
Marjorie S.
Submitted 09/27/17
Very pleased with the experience and care of Dr. Sibul and his staff. I felt welcomed and received outstanding service for my complaints.
Patricia H.
Submitted 09/27/17
Dr. McGee is Outstanding!!!
Faryn R.
Submitted 09/27/17
Dr. Sibul is a wonderful doctor. He gives time and patience to each patient - quality time and care is paramount to his work.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Fees and Insurance

Not all of the Association of Women’s Health Care (AWHC) physicians participate in all of the plans listed below. Patients are advised to contact their insurance company before an appointment to verify individual physician participation. We suggest that if your insurance does not appear on this list that you call your insurance provider and ask if our practice, or specifically the physician you are going to see, is in-network. *Please note that our insurance plans may change or we may not be accepting certain types of insurance at times, so please contact us at Chicago (312) 726-3917 or Northbrook (847) 498-0690 to check if we take your insurance plan.

Aetna HMO
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location