Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Northbrook, IL & The Loop, Chicago, IL

1454 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1454 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley A.
Submitted 11/03/17
I came in to see Dr. McGee with a miserable mindset . Being 33 and in menopause has been the worst experience. To the point where I wanted a hysterectomy . Dr. McGee spent a good amount of time with me addressing all my concerns, and ultimately directing me to the healthier option. She did not rush me or act annoyed. I have been dealing with this misery for a while now and had lost all hope . She definitely restored it . I look forward to feeling more like myself again . Thank you Dr. McGee !!!
Maria C.
Submitted 11/02/17
Friendly and warm staff very organozed
Marilyn O.
Submitted 11/02/17
Having been with this group since 1970, I have had the same ob-gyn for 4 decades and while he was out on leave, another dr in the practice filled in and while a tad apprehensive, his care matched my expectations. I would never go anywhere else.
Betty A.
Submitted 11/01/17
She is very personable,, makes you feel as ease, hears your concerns and exams with professionalism.....
Ina W.
Submitted 11/01/17
Dr Hungerford is very compassionate, has great expertise, and makes her exams very comfortable.
Andrea B.
Submitted 11/01/17
She is terrific. Clearly had read my chart ahead of time. Very helpful, easy to talk to and had lots of suggestions. Very good at spelling out all of the options.
Jamie G.
Submitted 11/01/17
Dr. Sibul is the best!
Allyson H.
Submitted 10/31/17
Dr Norlin is patient, kind and a wonderful doctor.
Louise W.
Submitted 10/30/17
Responsive, engaged, reassuring
Susan S.
Submitted 10/30/17
Everyone was very nice....Dr. Song was very professional and prompt in seeing me at my appt time. Thank you so much!
Brittney B.
Submitted 10/27/17
The wait to see the doctor was a little long. But speaking with her was fantastic.
Raphaela V.
Submitted 10/27/17
Dr Sibul is the most caring and knowledgeable doctor and I feel very fortunate to be his patient.
Mayela P.
Submitted 10/27/17
Great
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 10/27/17
Dr Wharton and everyone at the office were friendly, accommodating and professional. For my first visit I was very impressed!
Marvella M.
Submitted 10/26/17
Dr. Baum is the Best OB there is
Rochelle B.
Submitted 10/26/17
Dr Wharton is very knowledgeable in Womens health. Very easy to talk with. Highly recommend her to see.
Rachael B.
Submitted 10/26/17
Tiffany is a delight and made me feel very comfortable. She helped me all the way through my IUD insertion. Highly recommend! :-)
Melissa F.
Submitted 10/25/17
She was wonderful. Very competent!
Ilioula K.
Submitted 10/25/17
Have been coming to this practice and seeing Dr. Hungerford for years! She delivered both of my daughters. Excellent doctor!
Patricia H.
Submitted 10/25/17
Dr.McGee is an Superior Doctor. She is friendly, warm and she cares about her patients. Dr. McGee is simply wonderful.