4.92/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

724 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 724 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Melissa G.
Submitted 08/12/17
Great!
Shelley F.
Submitted 08/12/17
Dr. Baum and I go way back. I am always completely comfortable with him and respect his thoughts on my health care.
Nicole B.
Submitted 08/12/17
The dedicated and passionate staff assisted in delivering both of our children now 13 and 14 years of age. Dr. Baum is compassionate and informative. I truly appreciate that he takes the time to know me as well as check in on the health and well being of my family.
Gayle M.
Submitted 08/12/17
Dr.Kleinberg is an excellent doctor and truly takes the time and care to work with you as an individual patient. He delivered my baby via C-section, has performed two surgeries and I'm expecting another baby and am currently under his care. He takes the time to explain complex medical terms and information in a clear manner and his down to earth, friendly demeanor has always made me feel comfortable. During my C-section and surgeries it was clear that he had total command of the medical team in the OR and his calm, yet 'no-nonsense' approach made me know I was in excellent hands. He's the best!
Rita D.
Submitted 08/12/17
Dr Kleinburg took the time to listen to me and present a course of action. He took care of me during my surgery and has a bedside manner like no other doctor I've met.
Stephanie A.
Submitted 08/12/17
Love Dr. Bryant!
Ingri B.
Submitted 08/11/17
Excellent experience.
Nicole B.
Submitted 08/11/17
I have been a long time patient of Dr. Norlins, and just had my first baby. Dr. Norlin has been amazing. Very communicative and a great doctor.
Amy G.
Submitted 08/11/17
Dr. Baum is knowledgeable and empathetic. He is a terrific doctor!
Ashley G.
Submitted 08/11/17
Dr. Norlin is the best! She has been my doctor for about a year now and recently delivered my baby via c-section. As soon as she came in the room while I was labor, I instantly felt better and she made sure that I was comfortable. Having her as my doctor, I always feel confident that I am in great hands. She listens to my concerns and is very easy to talk to. I would highly recommend her!
Haley P.
Submitted 08/11/17
Dr. Norlin is the best! I never feel rushed in my appointments with her- she takes time to explain and answer questions. She's professional, yet warm, friendly and relaxed. I really trust that she's giving me sound advice and that she cares about me and my baby! Overall, Dr. Norlin is the best Dr. I've had!
Lauren N.
Submitted 08/11/17
Dr. Weiss is always happy to see me and has a very laid back manner. He is very reassuring and calming.
Hannah E.
Submitted 08/10/17
Dr. Williams is the absolute best! Always so attentive and thorough. She strongly advocates for her patients. It's evident that she cares and is always welcoming. For the first time, I actually look forward to my OB/Gyne visits. Now, who says that?! That's how amazing she is. I've been with her through my last two pregnancies and will never switch
Ann R.
Submitted 08/10/17
Fantastic dr.
Ece G.
Submitted 08/10/17
Dr. Sibul is very caring and positive. I also trust his knowledge. Just the wait times are little long.
Michaela C.
Submitted 08/10/17
Tiffany is an incredible doctor and makes every visit seamless!
Ashley S.
Submitted 08/09/17
Dr. Ginsberg was highly knowledgeable, patient, and a good listener. Very happy and satisfied with my visit.
Lindsey P.
Submitted 08/09/17
I highly recommend Dr. Bryant!! I have been seeing her for 5 years and she recently delivered my first child. Her professionalism, knowledge and warmth make her not only an amazing doctor but a kind and caring one as well. She's simply the best!
Hong C.
Submitted 08/09/17
He is a good Dr, with rich knowledge and good manners. He really listens and care.
Esther B.
Submitted 08/09/17
I've been seeing Dr Ullman for 43 years. He delivered my two children. Need I say more?

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Fees and Insurance

Not all of the Association of Women’s Health Care (AWHC) physicians participate in all of the plans listed below. Patients are advised to contact their insurance company before an appointment to verify individual physician participation. We suggest that if your insurance does not appear on this list that you call your insurance provider and ask if our practice, or specifically the physician you are going to see, is in-network. *Please note that our insurance plans may change or we may not be accepting certain types of insurance at times, so please contact us at Chicago (312) 726-3917 or Northbrook (847) 498-0690 to check if we take your insurance plan.

Aetna HMO
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location