4.92/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

787 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 787 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Susan W.
Submitted 08/25/17
professional and super nice. thank you!
Lisa B.
Submitted 08/25/17
Dr. McGee is the best!!
Margaret S.
Submitted 08/25/17
As always, my experience with Dr. Hungerford was very good. In addition to being a great doctor, she is personable and friendly. And she is interested in the patient as a whole person, which is really nice. All other staff were uniformly pleasant and competent. Thanks!
Marielle F.
Submitted 08/24/17
She's the best!
Loreal U.
Submitted 08/24/17
Dr McGee is the most wonderful doctor. Greatest knowledge and bedside manor!
Paulina W.
Submitted 08/24/17
Thank you for the great care!
Kimberly T.
Submitted 08/24/17
Such a good experience! I saw dr kleinberg instead of my regular dr and he could not of been more kind and helpful! I would definitely go back to him! My Ultrasound tech Erica was also awesome! She was so sweet and super informative while performing my ultrasound!
Kathryn B.
Submitted 08/24/17
Dr. Sibul is an exceptional person and doctor who cares about his patients individual needs. I truly look forward to our visits.
Sarah M.
Submitted 08/24/17
Dr. Williams is the absolute best. She is so easy to talk to and always takes the time to address all of my concerns. Cannot recommend her more!!
Lauren M.
Submitted 08/24/17
Dr. Sibul had great bedside manner. He spent a significant amount of time with my husband and I discussing my health and our family planning options. We never felt rushed. He answered all our questions. I am so happy I found Dr. Sibul and will continue to go back to him for my OBGYN care.
Kristin S.
Submitted 08/24/17
Excellent visit with the Dr. Norlin. Start time was 30 min after appointment time
Carolyn F.
Submitted 08/24/17
Great staff. Have had two babies through this group!
Cynthia I.
Submitted 08/24/17
My husband and I love Dr. Weiss!! He's so friendly and involves my husband in our appointments. We never feel rushed. He answers all of our questions and makes sure we are aware of what's going on. We also love his nurse!! She's so friendly and helpful. Our experiences are always positive.
Emily S.
Submitted 08/24/17
Tiffany was friendly and reassuring.
Theresa J.
Submitted 08/23/17
N/A
Lauren D.
Submitted 08/23/17
Dr. Song is amazing. She is always very attentive and makes me so comfortable.
Carly L.
Submitted 08/23/17
Dr. McGee always provides the best care. I'm so thankful she's my doctor!
Tanya S.
Submitted 08/23/17
O
Michelle S.
Submitted 08/23/17
Dr. Kleinberg is fantastic! He takes the time to explain everything and answer all my questions on top of providing great care. I highly recommend him to everyone!
Elizabeth N.
Submitted 08/23/17
Dr. McGee is wonderful. She is smart, practical, kind and puts you at ease. She's a great doctor.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Fees and Insurance

Not all of the Association of Women’s Health Care (AWHC) physicians participate in all of the plans listed below. Patients are advised to contact their insurance company before an appointment to verify individual physician participation. We suggest that if your insurance does not appear on this list that you call your insurance provider and ask if our practice, or specifically the physician you are going to see, is in-network. *Please note that our insurance plans may change or we may not be accepting certain types of insurance at times, so please contact us at Chicago (312) 726-3917 or Northbrook (847) 498-0690 to check if we take your insurance plan.

Aetna HMO
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location