Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

843 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 843 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Riebana S.
Submitted 08/29/17
Dr. Williams is hands down the best doctor I have ever had. Not only is she an incredibly knowledgeable and skilled physician, but she is also an absolute joy to talk to because she takes time to listen and answer any type of concern or question. Throughout my pregnancy, post-patrum care, and annual check-ups, Dr. Williams has provided me with outstanding advice and care. Thank you!
Caroline S.
Submitted 08/29/17
Dr. Hungerford was prompt, and the exam was efficient.
Emily N.
Submitted 08/29/17
Dr. McGee was patient and answered all of my questions and explained what was to do be done that day and in the future.
Sasheen E.
Submitted 08/29/17
Dr. Hungerford is the best - patient, kind and a terrific doctor.
Sherelynne L.
Submitted 08/28/17
Very thorough, informative & addressed all my concerns
Leandra D.
Submitted 08/28/17
Wonderful experience, I could not have asked for a better physician. Informative, thorough, and professional.
Magnolia A.
Submitted 08/28/17
Dr. Song is always attentive and great a listener. Always looking out for your wellbeing. She's been my doctor for 10+ years and whom I recommend to others.
Beth L.
Submitted 08/28/17
Early morning spots best so you don't have to wait long!
Elisha B.
Submitted 08/28/17
Dr K is always very professional, courteous and personable. I love his personality.
Katherine D.
Submitted 08/27/17
I couldn't sing any higher praises of Dr. Norlin than to say that she is absolutely the best! She has gone out of her way to ensure my comfort and happiness throughout the past 7 years I've known her. She's practically become part of the family at this point having delivered two of my sons and going out of her way to make sure I'm happy, comfortable and taken care of. Definitely took the time to get to know me personally so I feel such a friendship there. She is absolutely amazing.
Carmani E.
Submitted 08/26/17
Dr. Song made me feel comfortable and helped me explore all my options for treatment.
Allison M.
Submitted 08/26/17
Extremely personable and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire experience! Would recommend to anyone
Erin S.
Submitted 08/25/17
Dr Kleinberg is the best!
Bethany H.
Submitted 08/25/17
Dr. Bryant is thorough, kind and thinks about the big picture of health.
Malissa S.
Submitted 08/25/17
Always a fast and informative visit. Marc is great at answering all my questions, especially for this soon to be new mom!
Caroline M.
Submitted 08/25/17
One of the nicest doctors I have come across. Very professional and made sure I was comfortable.
Susan W.
Submitted 08/25/17
professional and super nice. thank you!
Lisa B.
Submitted 08/25/17
Dr. McGee is the best!!
Margaret S.
Submitted 08/25/17
As always, my experience with Dr. Hungerford was very good. In addition to being a great doctor, she is personable and friendly. And she is interested in the patient as a whole person, which is really nice. All other staff were uniformly pleasant and competent. Thanks!
Marielle F.
Submitted 08/24/17
She's the best!