Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

913 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 913 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Camille G.
Submitted 09/14/17
Loved how easy it was and all the electronic feedback and appt confirmations
Kelsey M.
Submitted 09/14/17
Clean facilities, didn't feel rushed during my appointment, went in on time. Great treatment from Dr. Song.
Hanna B.
Submitted 09/14/17
Dr. Sibul is great. I always leave feeling well taken care of and confident in the treatment I am receiving.
Natalia O.
Submitted 09/13/17
I could write a book about Dr Kleinberg being an amazing doctor. He's led me though 2 pregnancies, ectopic pregnancy, and a few miscarriages. He's knowledgeable, has a great bedside manner, is professional, kind and makes me always feel at ease. Highly recommend him.
Sara G.
Submitted 09/13/17
Excellent as always
Theresa H.
Submitted 09/13/17
I have been a patient of Dr. Baum and this practice for 30 years. No one better at what he does. Excellent physician, compassionate and accessible.
Maggie F.
Submitted 09/13/17
I love Dr. Bryant and the staff at the Northbrook office. My questions and concerns are always answered in a thorough and empathetic way.
Morgan V.
Submitted 09/12/17
Dr. McGee is the best of the best. I trust her and know she has my and babies health l best interests in mind. She's a joy to see and has been a key part of my life in the last 2 years! Everyone at the office has been great and I would recommend this practice to anyone.
Patricia H.
Submitted 09/12/17
Dr. Sibul has been a caring and supportive physician throughout the years I've been under his care. He has provided wonderful advice and personalized attention that can be hard to find these days. I highly recommend him.
Rebecca W.
Submitted 09/11/17
Positive
Nora H.
Submitted 09/11/17
good experience with dr. kleinberg. he is caring and knowledgeable.
Mary J.
Submitted 09/11/17
My doctor and the health care providers are great but the front desk administrative staff is unprofessional and condescending. Specifically Diana who assists Doctor Williams. I would recommend more women to the Association if their front line staff did not talk and scold you like a child.
Dana M.
Submitted 09/09/17
Great communication
Ami H.
Submitted 09/09/17
Exceptional
Malissa S.
Submitted 09/08/17
Great advice, always answers all my questions and puts my worries at ease!
Lynnette N.
Submitted 09/08/17
Dr. Ginsberg was the only doctor with any ideas on how to save my pregnancy. I still see him four years later because he is very knowledgeable and cares about his patients.
Aliza K.
Submitted 09/08/17
Warm respectful wonderful doctor
Ruth N.
Submitted 09/08/17
Excellent!
Lisa M.
Submitted 09/08/17
Great!! Been going to Dr. Baum for 21 years and he's always been very understanding and helpful. He listens to you and always has good recommendations. I wouldn't go to anyone else!!
Patricia S.
Submitted 09/08/17
Very professional office staff and doctor.