4.92/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

787 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 787 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Stephanie H.
Submitted 08/17/17
I have been a patient of AWHC for a long time and usually have a good experience. This visit was my first time meeting Dr. Baum. I was impressed with his knowledge as well as the time and personal attention I received during my visit. Friendly staff, on time and easy check out as well.
Emily M.
Submitted 08/17/17
I was seen relatively promptly and had an excellent visit overall. Staff is always very friendly and I appreciate the thoroughness of my doctor.
Caryl G.
Submitted 08/17/17
I have been Dr. Ullman's patient for 46 years. He has kept me in excellent health all that time with outstanding medical expertise, kind attention,and compassion. I am very grateful to him,and I highly recommend him. I give him 5 plus stars.
Saloni M.
Submitted 08/17/17
Superb doctor!!
Mary Colleen K.
Submitted 08/16/17
Terrific practice with amazing doctors.
Monica S.
Submitted 08/16/17
Excellent Dr McGee is the best
Julie W.
Submitted 08/16/17
Great follow up appointment. Answered all questions.
Emily N.
Submitted 08/16/17
Dr McGee took her time with me, listened and explained everything to me.
Natasha S.
Submitted 08/16/17
I've had Dr. Ginsberg as my doctor since I moved to Chicago. Also, he was my doctor for my first pregnancy, and now for my current (2nd) pregnancy. I've been very happy with the care I've received. Dr. Ginsberg is very thorough and experienced. He truly cares and focuses on the health of his patients and putting them at ease. All of the staff at the Association for Women's Health is wonderful!
Krista F.
Submitted 08/16/17
My husband and I are so happy to have Dr. Kleinberg provide our pre-natal care. He is a very smart, kind man. I couldn't pick a better doctor to be part of my pregnancy journey and to provide my overall women's health care.
Anna H.
Submitted 08/16/17
Dr. Ullman is always professional, yet personable. He can discuss and explain your gynecologic issues, while inquiring about the well-being of your son or daughter. He knows how to create an atmosphere of comfort.
Rachel H.
Submitted 08/15/17
Dr. McGee is amazing! She has been my doctor through two pregnancies and with each one she never rushed through my questions and always was very focused on my care. I cannot say enough good things about her!!
Katherine D.
Submitted 08/15/17
Great
Suzanne P.
Submitted 08/15/17
Dr. Mcgee is the best! She is so personable and always puts me at ease.
Marisa K.
Submitted 08/15/17
Dr. Baum always takes great care of me.
Carol C.
Submitted 08/15/17
Very helpful!
Melissa R.
Submitted 08/15/17
The staff was very friendly and Dr. McGee was great. However, I cannot give 5 stars because the wait time was not good. I waited 40 minutes to be seen after I was put in the exam room.
Sara W.
Submitted 08/15/17
Great
Ariel H.
Submitted 08/15/17
Makes you feel very comfortable and is supportive and knowledgeable.
Jennifer K.
Submitted 08/15/17
Dr. Baum is fantastic. He took me on as a patient halfway through my pregnancy and I couldn't have been more comfortable with the transition. Highly recommend him!

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Fees and Insurance

Not all of the Association of Women’s Health Care (AWHC) physicians participate in all of the plans listed below. Patients are advised to contact their insurance company before an appointment to verify individual physician participation. We suggest that if your insurance does not appear on this list that you call your insurance provider and ask if our practice, or specifically the physician you are going to see, is in-network. *Please note that our insurance plans may change or we may not be accepting certain types of insurance at times, so please contact us at Chicago (312) 726-3917 or Northbrook (847) 498-0690 to check if we take your insurance plan.

Aetna HMO
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location