Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Northbrook, IL

913 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 913 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmani E.
Submitted 08/26/17
Dr. Song made me feel comfortable and helped me explore all my options for treatment.
Allison M.
Submitted 08/26/17
Extremely personable and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire experience! Would recommend to anyone
Erin S.
Submitted 08/25/17
Dr Kleinberg is the best!
Bethany H.
Submitted 08/25/17
Dr. Bryant is thorough, kind and thinks about the big picture of health.
Malissa S.
Submitted 08/25/17
Always a fast and informative visit. Marc is great at answering all my questions, especially for this soon to be new mom!
Caroline M.
Submitted 08/25/17
One of the nicest doctors I have come across. Very professional and made sure I was comfortable.
Susan W.
Submitted 08/25/17
professional and super nice. thank you!
Lisa B.
Submitted 08/25/17
Dr. McGee is the best!!
Margaret S.
Submitted 08/25/17
As always, my experience with Dr. Hungerford was very good. In addition to being a great doctor, she is personable and friendly. And she is interested in the patient as a whole person, which is really nice. All other staff were uniformly pleasant and competent. Thanks!
Marielle F.
Submitted 08/24/17
She's the best!
Loreal U.
Submitted 08/24/17
Dr McGee is the most wonderful doctor. Greatest knowledge and bedside manor!
Paulina W.
Submitted 08/24/17
Thank you for the great care!
Kimberly T.
Submitted 08/24/17
Such a good experience! I saw dr kleinberg instead of my regular dr and he could not of been more kind and helpful! I would definitely go back to him! My Ultrasound tech Erica was also awesome! She was so sweet and super informative while performing my ultrasound!
Kathryn B.
Submitted 08/24/17
Dr. Sibul is an exceptional person and doctor who cares about his patients individual needs. I truly look forward to our visits.
Sarah M.
Submitted 08/24/17
Dr. Williams is the absolute best. She is so easy to talk to and always takes the time to address all of my concerns. Cannot recommend her more!!
Lauren M.
Submitted 08/24/17
Dr. Sibul had great bedside manner. He spent a significant amount of time with my husband and I discussing my health and our family planning options. We never felt rushed. He answered all our questions. I am so happy I found Dr. Sibul and will continue to go back to him for my OBGYN care.
Kristin S.
Submitted 08/24/17
Excellent visit with the Dr. Norlin. Start time was 30 min after appointment time
Carolyn F.
Submitted 08/24/17
Great staff. Have had two babies through this group!
Cynthia I.
Submitted 08/24/17
My husband and I love Dr. Weiss!! He's so friendly and involves my husband in our appointments. We never feel rushed. He answers all of our questions and makes sure we are aware of what's going on. We also love his nurse!! She's so friendly and helpful. Our experiences are always positive.
Emily S.
Submitted 08/24/17
Tiffany was friendly and reassuring.