Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Northbrook, IL & The Loop, Chicago, IL

4.93/5 Star Rating
1791 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1791 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hanna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/17
Dr. Sibul is great. I always leave feeling well taken care of and confident in the treatment I am receiving.
Natalia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/17
I could write a book about Dr Kleinberg being an amazing doctor. He's led me though 2 pregnancies, ectopic pregnancy, and a few miscarriages. He's knowledgeable, has a great bedside manner, is professional, kind and makes me always feel at ease. Highly recommend him.
Sara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/17
Excellent as always
Theresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/17
I have been a patient of Dr. Baum and this practice for 30 years. No one better at what he does. Excellent physician, compassionate and accessible.
Maggie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/17
I love Dr. Bryant and the staff at the Northbrook office. My questions and concerns are always answered in a thorough and empathetic way.
Morgan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/17
Dr. McGee is the best of the best. I trust her and know she has my and babies health l best interests in mind. She's a joy to see and has been a key part of my life in the last 2 years! Everyone at the office has been great and I would recommend this practice to anyone.
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/17
Dr. Sibul has been a caring and supportive physician throughout the years I've been under his care. He has provided wonderful advice and personalized attention that can be hard to find these days. I highly recommend him.
Rebecca W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/17
Positive
Nora H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/17
good experience with dr. kleinberg. he is caring and knowledgeable.
Mary J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/17
My doctor and the health care providers are great but the front desk administrative staff is unprofessional and condescending. Specifically Diana who assists Doctor Williams. I would recommend more women to the Association if their front line staff did not talk and scold you like a child.
Dana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/17
Great communication
Ami H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/17
Exceptional
Malissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/17
Great advice, always answers all my questions and puts my worries at ease!
Lynnette N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/17
Dr. Ginsberg was the only doctor with any ideas on how to save my pregnancy. I still see him four years later because he is very knowledgeable and cares about his patients.
Aliza K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/17
Warm respectful wonderful doctor
Ruth N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/17
Excellent!
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/17
Great!! Been going to Dr. Baum for 21 years and he's always been very understanding and helpful. He listens to you and always has good recommendations. I wouldn't go to anyone else!!
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/17
Very professional office staff and doctor.
Maureen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/17
n/a
Julia Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/17
Thorough doctor who makes you feel comfortable and runs office efficiently