Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Association for Women's Health Care -  - OB/GYN

The Association for Women's Health Care

OB/GYNs located in Northbrook, IL & The Loop, Chicago, IL

4.93/5 Star Rating
1791 total reviews

The Association for Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1791 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Association for Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/17
Being seen by Dr. Hungerford is always an excellent experience.
Alicia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/17
I am consistently happy with the quality of care I receive from Dr. Wharton and the entire team!
Margaret S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/17
Friendly, professional staff and excellent care.
Sarah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/17
Dr Sibul is a wonderful physician- he really spends time with each patient and is well connected within the medical community. I would recommend him to anyone!
Erin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/17
I've been following with Dr. Norlin for years and she is simply the best! She is always calm and reassuring no matter what the situation. She runs punctual and takes a genuine interest in her patients and their lives. I always look forward to seeing her. I have referred many colleagues and friends to her and they all think she is wonderful as well.
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/17
He is the best!!!
Yana L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/17
Have been coming to this practice for years, always good experience.There is always a long wait with Dr. Sibul though...Great doctors!
Ana R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/17
Doctor Baum is great!
Jessica H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/17
Everyone was courteous and professional, and Dr. Kleinberg gave a speedy and thorough examination. Overall a consistently great staff.
Kimberly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/17
Dr. Sibul is an incredible physician and has always provided exceptional care.
Lindsay N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/17
Dr. Sibul is wonderful and has made me feel comfortable throughout my entire pregnancy. This is my first time around and I couldn't be happier to have Dr. Sibul by my side through the journey!
Ronda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/17
Dr. Athey was awesome. I would highly recommend her.
Secil A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/17
We got our answers for all of our questions and she was so friendly and very informative as usual.
Caitlin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/17
Got me in last as a new patient thank you!!
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/17
Dr. K is great! Always listens and gives personal care. I never feel rushed or marginalized.
Avery C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/17
Great experience with Dr. Bryant! The office was on time and very efficient.
Heather O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/17
Very attentive and knowledgeable doctor and nurses!
Pamela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/17
Excellent
Alison R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/17
Dr. Norlin is an outstanding doctor who truly cares about her patients. She's been my doctor for 15 years, has seen me through two pregnancies and delivered one of my children. She's extremely knowledgeable and compassionate about her work, while also having incredible bedside manor. She talks to me like a friend and always makes me feel comfortable under her care.
Erika M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/17